Passer aux informations produits
1 de 2

Howard Miller

HORLOGE DE PLANCHER HOWARD MILLER STRATFORD 611132

HORLOGE DE PLANCHER HOWARD MILLER STRATFORD 611132

Prix habituel 10,300$
Prix habituel Prix promotionnel 10,300$
En vente Épuisé

En stock

Howard Miller Authorized Dealer

Allow 2- 4 weeks for shipping of grandfather clocks.

GrandFatherClock.ca BBB Business Review
  • WHITE GLOVE DELIVERY
  • 30 DAY GUARANTEE
  • 3 YEAR WARRANTY

Avec des caractéristiques magnifiques et un design soigneusement détaillé, la Coolidge est une superbe horloge grand-père en bois.

Artisanat soigné : cette horloge grand-père en bois soigneusement conçue présente une finition Hampton Cherry sur certains bois durs et placages, fortement vieillie avec des bosses légères et profondes pour un aspect vieilli.

Conception détaillée : cette belle horloge grand-père traditionnelle présente un fronton en col de cygne distinctement étagé avec une loupe de frêne olive assortie à un livre, un fleuron sculpté, des rosaces et une superposition décorative de vigne et de coquille. Le cadran au fini nickel brossé présente des ornements de coin et de centre et comprend un tour d'heures argenté avec des chiffres arabes noirs satinés appliqués. Un arc de lune avec une phase de lune astrologique bleue contient une inscription spéciale « Ambassador Collection ». Le pendule au fini nickel brossé comporte un disque central pour compléter le cadran.

Caractéristiques supplémentaires : Un mouvement à triple carillon de haute précision joue un choix de Westminster, St. Michael ou Whittington sur cette horloge de style antique. L'horloge dispose également d'une option d'arrêt automatique du carillon nocturne, d'un cadran lumineux pour une visualisation dans une pièce sombre et de niveleurs réglables sous chaque coin pour une meilleure stabilité sur les sols inégaux et recouverts de moquette.

Touche personnalisée : à l'achat, une plaque signalétique Heirloom en nickel gratuite sera gravée avec votre nom et votre date spéciale. De plus, un document d'enregistrement d'héritage gratuit avec une capsule au fini nickel est inclus.

Howard Miller : Fondée en 1926 et toujours détenue par la famille depuis sa troisième génération, Howard Miller est le leader mondial de l'horlogerie et une marque respectée dans le domaine des meubles spécialisés raffinés tels que les vitrines de curiosités, les meubles de bar et de vin, les armoires de rangement personnalisées et SmartMoves®. bureaux à hauteur réglable.

http://images.salsify.com/image/upload/s--l-_xl6jd--/o5wkyfhbfzdx4xewdsgf.ai http://images.salsify.com/image/upload/s--7VqBLy9D--/u7ikd92tmo6p5muvuu5u.pdf http://images.salsify.com/image/upload/s--dBld_FtK--/dlaarymsgbi0rzskgqol.pdf http://images.salsify.com/image/upload/s--W1GhigcE--/orqwcfoclg5wu1thg0oa.pdf http : //images.salsify.com/image/upload/s--iSGE-tC_--/pwlddxvxt28lispuxjfg.pdf
Afficher tous les détails

Customer Reviews

Be the first to write a review
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)

Skip to product information
1 of 2

Howard Miller

HOWARD MILLER STRATFORD FLOOR CLOCK 611132

HOWARD MILLER STRATFORD FLOOR CLOCK 611132

Regular price 10,300$
Regular price 12,875$ Sale price 10,300$
Sale Sold out

In stock

Howard Miller Authorized Dealer

Allow 2- 4 weeks for shipping of grandfather clocks.

GrandFatherClock.ca BBB Business Review
  • WHITE GLOVE DELIVERY
  • 30 DAY GUARANTEE
  • 3 YEAR WARRANTY

With gorgeous features and a carefully-detailed design, the Coolidge is a stunning wooden grandfather clock.

Careful Craftsmanship: This carefully crafted wooden grandfather clock features a Hampton Cherry finish on select hardwoods and veneers, heavily distressed with light and deep dents for an aged appearance.

Detailed Design: This handsome traditional grandfather clock features a distinctively stepped swan neck pediment with book-matched olive ash burl, a carved finial, rosettes, and a decorative vine and shell overlay. The brushed nickel-finished dial features corner and center ornaments and includes a silver chapter ring with applied satin black Arabic numerals. A moon arch with an astrological blue moon phase contains a special "Ambassador Collection" inscription. The brushed nickel-finished pendulum features a center disk to complement the dial. 

Added Features: A high-precision triple-chime movement plays a choice of Westminster, St. Michael, or Whittington on this antique-style clock. The clock also features an automatic nighttime chime shut-off option, an illuminated dial for viewing in a darkened room, and adjustable levelers under each corner for improved stability on uneven and carpeted floors.

Customized Touch: With purchase, a free nickel Heirloom nameplate will be engraved with your name and special date. Additionally, a free Heirloom Record Document with a nickel-finished capsule is included.

Howard Miller: Founded in 1926 and still family-owned in its third generation, Howard Miller is the world’s leading clock company and a respected brand name in fine specialty furnishings such as curio cabinets, wine & bar furnishings, custom storage cabinets, and SmartMoves® adjustable height desks.

View full details

Customer Reviews

Be the first to write a review
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)