Passer aux informations produits
1 de 2

Howard Miller

HORLOGE DE PLANCHER HOWARD MILLER TAYLOR 610648

HORLOGE DE PLANCHER HOWARD MILLER TAYLOR 610648

Prix habituel 17,800$
Prix habituel Prix promotionnel 17,800$
En vente Épuisé

En stock

Howard Miller Authorized Dealer

Allow 2- 4 weeks for shipping of grandfather clocks.

GrandFatherClock.ca BBB Business Review
  • WHITE GLOVE DELIVERY
  • 30 DAY GUARANTEE
  • 3 YEAR WARRANTY

La majestueuse horloge grand-père en bois Taylor avec un pendule classique présente des détails époustouflants et un design intemporel.

Artisanat soigné : cette horloge de style antique a été soigneusement fabriquée, avec une finition en cerisier Windsor frotté à la main sur des bois durs et des placages sélectionnés.

Conception détaillée : l'élégant fronton à col de cygne de cette horloge grand-père en bois présente des incrustations d'acajou à l'entrejambe et des incrustations de houx et d'ébène. Le cadran élaboré présente des chiffres arabes en relief et une phase de lune spéciale avec des hémisphères de la collection présidentielle. Les incrustations d'éventails en houx et en ébène sont répétées sur la porte inférieure et à nouveau centrées sur la base, conduisant à une conception détaillée unique. Tout le verre de l’horloge est biseauté et la base est également dotée d’un entrejambe complémentaire en acajou.

Caractéristiques supplémentaires : Un mouvement à triple carillon de haute précision, entraîné par câble, joue votre choix de carillons Westminster, St. Michael ou Whittington. De plus, l'horloge dispose d'une option d'arrêt automatique du carillon nocturne et d'une porte verrouillable pour plus de sécurité.

Touche personnalisée : à l'achat de cette horloge grand-père en bois, une plaque signalétique en laiton gratuite sera gravée avec votre nom et votre date spéciale. De plus, un document d'héritage gratuit avec capsule à finition en laiton est inclus.

Howard Miller : Fondée en 1926 et toujours détenue par la famille depuis sa troisième génération, Howard Miller est le leader mondial de l'horlogerie et une marque respectée dans le domaine des meubles spécialisés raffinés tels que les vitrines de curiosités, les meubles de bar et de vin, les armoires de rangement personnalisées et SmartMoves®. bureaux à hauteur réglable.

http://images.salsify.com/image/upload/s--ud2T8PRX--/oshsxauxpyjf4gshpce6.ai http://images.salsify.com/image/upload/s--jdsJnqXW--/etjm9eqhb6czbtxsrvz8.pdf http : //images.salsify.com/image/upload/s--dBld_FtK--/dlaarymsgbi0rzskgqol.pdf http://images.salsify.com/image/upload/s--W1GhigcE--/orqwcfoclg5wu1thg0oa.pdf http:// images.salsify.com/image/upload/s--iSGE-tC_--/pwlddxvxt28lispuxjfg.pdf
Afficher tous les détails

Customer Reviews

Be the first to write a review
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)

Skip to product information
1 of 4

Howard Miller

HOWARD MILLER TAYLOR FLOOR CLOCK 610648

HOWARD MILLER TAYLOR FLOOR CLOCK 610648

Regular price 18,400 CAD$
Regular price Sale price 18,400 CAD$
Sale Sold out

In stock

Howard Miller Authorized Dealer

Allow 2- 4 weeks for shipping of grandfather clocks.

GrandFatherClock.ca BBB Business Review
  • WHITE GLOVE DELIVERY
  • 30 DAY GUARANTEE
  • 3 YEAR WARRANTY

The stately Taylor wooden grandfather clock with a classic pendulum features stunning details and a timeless design. 

Careful Craftsmanship: This antique styled clock was carefully crafted, finished in hand-rubbed Windsor Cherry on select hardwoods and veneers.

Detailed Design: The elegant swan neck pediment of this wooden grandfather clock features crotch mahogany and accenting holly and ebony inlays. The elaborate dial features raised Arabic numerals and a special moon phase with Presidential Collection hemispheres. Holly and ebony fan inlays are repeated on the lower door and again centered on the base, leading to a uniquely detailed design. All of the glass on the clock is beveled, and the base also features complementing crotch mahogany.

Added Features: A high-precision, cable-driven, triple-chime movement plays your choice of Westminster, St. Michael, or Whittington chimes. Additionally, the clock features an automatic nighttime chime shut-off option and a locking door for added security.

Customized Touch: With the purchase of this wooden grandfather clock, a free brass Heirloom nameplate will be engraved with your name and special date. Additionally, a free Heirloom Record Document with brass-finished capsule is included.

Howard Miller: Founded in 1926 and still family-owned in its third generation, Howard Miller is the world’s leading clock company and a respected brand name in fine specialty furnishings such as curio cabinets, wine & bar furnishings, custom storage cabinets, and SmartMoves® adjustable height desks.

http://images.salsify.com/image/upload/s--ud2T8PRX--/oshsxauxpyjf4gshpce6.ai http://images.salsify.com/image/upload/s--jdsJnqXW--/etjm9eqhb6czbtxsrvz8.pdf http://images.salsify.com/image/upload/s--dBld_FtK--/dlaarymsgbi0rzskgqol.pdf http://images.salsify.com/image/upload/s--W1GhigcE--/orqwcfoclg5wu1thg0oa.pdf http://images.salsify.com/image/upload/s--iSGE-tC_--/pwlddxvxt28lispuxjfg.pdf
View full details

Customer Reviews

Be the first to write a review
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)