Passer aux informations produits
1 de 3

Howard Miller

HORLOGE MURALE HOWARD MILLER BALL CLOCK II 625527

HORLOGE MURALE HOWARD MILLER BALL CLOCK II 625527

Logo Interac Payer avec Virement Interacᴹᴰ à la caisse
Prix habituel 800$
Prix habituel Prix promotionnel 800$
En vente Épuisé

En stock

Howard Miller Authorized Dealer

Allow 4-6 business days for shipping cuckoo clock, mantel clock and wall clock.

GrandFatherClock.ca BBB Business Review
  • FREE SHIPPING
  • 30 DAY GUARANTEE
  • 2 YEAR WARRANTY

Un retour aux années 1940, cette horloge murale moderne est la pièce parfaite pour ajouter une touche remarquable à votre maison ou votre bureau. Avec une finition époustouflante et un style audacieux, vous tomberez amoureux du design nostalgique de cette horloge murale unique.

Design rétro : cette horloge murale rétro est une adaptation d'un design classique de George Nelson des années 1940. Le beau style de la pièce en fait un ajout charmant à n'importe quelle pièce. Associez-le à d'autres pièces vintage et rétro pour créer un style unique.

Finition unique : le centre de cette horloge murale unique est fini en nickel brossé et est entouré de 12 boules de satin noir sur des tiges finies nickel. Ces tiges de style sunburst en font une pièce amusante qui se démarque dans n'importe quelle pièce.

Style détaillé : aucun détail n'a été laissé inaperçu dans la création de cette horloge murale moderne. Les aiguilles des heures et des minutes au fini satiné noir complètent le reste du design de l'horloge.

Mouvement à quartz : cette horloge murale utilise un mouvement à quartz et nécessite une pile de taille AA, ce qui simplifie l'entretien de cette horloge.

Howard Miller : Fondée en 1926 et toujours détenue par la famille à sa troisième génération, Howard Miller est le leader mondial de l'horlogerie et une marque respectée dans les beaux meubles spécialisés tels que les cabinets de curiosités, les meubles de vin et de bar, les armoires de rangement personnalisées et SmartMoves®. bureaux réglables en hauteur.

Afficher tous les détails

Customer Reviews

Be the first to write a review
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)

Skip to product information
1 of 3

Howard Miller

HOWARD MILLER BALL CLOCK II WALL CLOCK 625527

HOWARD MILLER BALL CLOCK II WALL CLOCK 625527

Interac logo Pay with Interac e-Transfer® at checkout
Regular price 830 CAD$
Regular price Sale price 830 CAD$
Sale Sold out

In stock

Howard Miller Authorized Dealer

Allow 4-6 business days for shipping cuckoo clock, mantel clock and wall clock.

GrandFatherClock.ca BBB Business Review
  • FREE SHIPPING
  • 30 DAY GUARANTEE
  • 2 YEAR WARRANTY

A throwback to the 1940s, this modern wall clock is the perfect piece to add notable flair to your home or office. With a stunning finish and bold styling, you will fall in love with the nostalgic design of this unique wall clock. 

Retro Design: This retro wall clock is an adaptation of a classic 1940s George Nelson design. The beautiful styling of the piece makes it a charming addition to any room. Pair with other vintage and retro pieces to create a one-of-a-kind style. 

Unique Finish: The center of this unique wall clock is finished in brushed nickel and is surrounded by 12 black satin balls on nickel-finished rods. These sunburst style rods make this a fun piece that stands out in any room.

Detailed Styling: No detail was left unnoticed in the creation of this modern wall clock. Black satin-finished hour and minute hands complement the rest of the clock’s design.

Quartz Movement: This wall clock utilizes quartz movement and requires one AA sized battery, making upkeep of this clock simple. 

Howard Miller: Founded in 1926 and still family-owned in its third generation, Howard Miller is the world’s leading clock company and a respected brand name in fine specialty furnishings such as curio cabinets, wine & bar furnishings, custom storage cabinets, and SmartMoves® adjustable height desks.

View full details

Customer Reviews

Be the first to write a review
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)