Passer aux informations produits
1 de 4

Howard Miller

HOWARD MILLER CHAPLIN III HORLOGE TRÉPIED EN BOIS 615069

HOWARD MILLER CHAPLIN III HORLOGE TRÉPIED EN BOIS 615069

Prix habituel 4,400$
Prix habituel Prix promotionnel 4,400$
En vente Épuisé

En stock

Howard Miller Authorized Dealer

Allow 2- 4 weeks for shipping of grandfather clocks.

GrandFatherClock.ca BBB Business Review
  • WHITE GLOVE DELIVERY
  • 30 DAY GUARANTEE
  • 3 YEAR WARRANTY

Parfaite n'importe où entre votre salon et la chambre d'un enfant aventureux, l'horloge grand-père trépied Chaplin III est exactement la pièce maîtresse que votre chambre recherche.

Fonctionnalité : Cette horloge sur trépied peut jouer votre choix de carillons Westminster ou Ave Maria complets avec sonnerie à l'heure avec carillons 1/4, 1/2 et 3/4 en conséquence, carillon Westminster et sonnerie à l'heure uniquement, ou carillon Bim Bam à l'heure seulement. Il dispose également d'un contrôle du volume et d'une option d'arrêt automatique du carillon nocturne pour garantir que votre sommeil soit ininterrompu.

Style : Cette horloge grand-père dégage une ambiance rétro grâce à son blanc brillant sur certains bois durs et placages, ainsi qu'à ses accents en métal poli et chromé et à son cadran blanc fixe avec des chiffres arabes, des index et des aiguilles chromés. Le pendule poli au fini chromé est suspendu à un bâton en bois au fini blanc brillant qui crée un design linéaire de haut en bas.

Mouvement à quartz : cette horloge grand-père sur trépied est dotée d'un mouvement harmonique à quartz à triple carillon et nécessite deux piles de taille C et deux piles de taille D.

Howard Miller : Fondée en 1926 et toujours détenue par la famille depuis sa troisième génération, Howard Miller est le leader mondial de l'horlogerie et une marque respectée dans le domaine des meubles spécialisés raffinés tels que les vitrines de curiosités, les meubles de bar et de vin, les armoires de rangement personnalisées et SmartMoves®. bureaux à hauteur réglable.

http://images.salsify.com/image/upload/s--8HVxkpyV--/p0pjd8fvjd4twwuduhmg.ai http://images.salsify.com/image/upload/s--sM2Znkpr--/cby1v7e5x2rigjl5octc.pdf
Afficher tous les détails

Customer Reviews

Be the first to write a review
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)

Skip to product information
1 of 4

Howard Miller

HOWARD MILLER CHAPLIN III TRIPOD WOOD FLOOR CLOCK 615069

HOWARD MILLER CHAPLIN III TRIPOD WOOD FLOOR CLOCK 615069

Regular price 4,400$
Regular price 5,500$ Sale price 4,400$
Sale Sold out

In stock

Howard Miller Authorized Dealer

Allow 2- 4 weeks for shipping of grandfather clocks.

GrandFatherClock.ca BBB Business Review
  • WHITE GLOVE DELIVERY
  • 30 DAY GUARANTEE
  • 3 YEAR WARRANTY

Perfect for anywhere between your living room and the bedroom of an adventurous child, the Chaplin III tripod grandfather clock is just the statement piece your room is looking for.

Functionality: This tripod clock can play your choice of full Westminster or Ave Maria chimes with strike on the hour with 1/4, 1/2, and 3/4 chimes accordingly, Westminster chime and strike on the hour only, or Bim Bam chime on the hour only. It also features volume control and an automatic nighttime chime shutoff option to make sure your sleep is uninterrupted.

Style: This grandfather clock screams retro vibes thanks to its high-gloss white on select hardwoods and veneers along with polished, chrome-finished metal accents and a stationary white dial with chrome-finished Arabic numerals, hour markers, and hands. The polished, chrome-finished pendulum bob is suspended on a white high-gloss finished wooden stick that creates a linear design from top to bottom.

Quartz Movement: This tripod grandfather clock has quartz, triple-chime Harmonic movement and requires two C and two D sized batteries.

Howard Miller: Founded in 1926 and still family-owned in its third generation, Howard Miller is the world’s leading clock company and a respected brand name in fine specialty furnishings such as curio cabinets, wine & bar furnishings, custom storage cabinets, and SmartMoves® adjustable height desks.

View full details

Customer Reviews

Be the first to write a review
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)