Passer aux informations produits
1 de 2

Howard Miller

HORLOGE MURALE HOWARD MILLER MORRISON 625404

HORLOGE MURALE HOWARD MILLER MORRISON 625404

Logo Interac Payer avec Virement Interacᴹᴰ à la caisse
Prix habituel 190$
Prix habituel Prix promotionnel 190$
En vente Épuisé

En stock

Howard Miller Authorized Dealer

Allow 4-6 business days for shipping cuckoo clock, mantel clock and wall clock.

GrandFatherClock.ca BBB Business Review
  • FREE SHIPPING
  • 30 DAY GUARANTEE
  • 2 YEAR WARRANTY

Horloge murale en bois : L'horloge murale en bois Morrison présente une finition café noir sur des bois durs et des placages de première qualité. Le café foncé est compensé par la finition nickel brillante, créant un contraste parfait. Faisant partie de la célèbre collection Studio 24 de Howard Miller, cette horloge est conçue pour offrir à la fois des capacités de lecture de l'heure et une touche décorative.

Design moderne : cette horloge murale rectangulaire contemporaine en bois présente une façade incurvée avec des bandes encastrées au fini nickel brossé, offrant un look tout à fait moderne. Des aiguilles au fini nickel brossé complètent le look, ainsi que le visage sans nombre. Ensemble, toutes ces caractéristiques se combinent en une horloge murale luxueuse.

Style audacieux : le pendule incurvé de cette horloge murale moderne est également fini en café noir pour créer un look audacieux pour la pièce. Soutenue par un bâton audacieux au fini nickel brossé, assorti au boîtier, l'horloge murale en bois Morrison deviendra une pièce maîtresse pour n'importe quel bureau ou maison.

Mouvement à quartz : Howard Miller est bien connu pour ses luminaires à la fois décoratifs et fonctionnels. Le mouvement à quartz à piles de cette horloge murale moderne nécessite deux piles AA (non incluses) pour fonctionner.

Howard Miller : Fondée en 1926 et toujours détenue par la famille à sa troisième génération, Howard Miller est le leader mondial de l'horlogerie et une marque respectée dans les beaux meubles spécialisés tels que les cabinets de curiosités, les meubles de vin et de bar, les armoires de rangement personnalisées et SmartMoves®. bureaux réglables en hauteur.

Afficher tous les détails

Customer Reviews

Be the first to write a review
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)

Skip to product information
1 of 2

Howard Miller

HOWARD MILLER MORRISON WALL CLOCK 625404

HOWARD MILLER MORRISON WALL CLOCK 625404

Interac logo Pay with Interac e-Transfer® at checkout
Regular price 190$
Regular price Sale price 190$
Sale Sold out

In stock

Howard Miller Authorized Dealer

Allow 4-6 business days for shipping cuckoo clock, mantel clock and wall clock.

GrandFatherClock.ca BBB Business Review
  • FREE SHIPPING
  • 30 DAY GUARANTEE
  • 2 YEAR WARRANTY

Wooden Wall Clock: The Morrison wooden wall clock features a Black Coffee finish on premium hardwoods and veneers. The dark coffee is offset by the bright nickel-finish, creating a perfect contrast. Part of the renowned Studio 24 Collection by Howard Miller, this clock is crafted to provide both time-telling capabilities as well as a decorative flair.

Modern Design: This contemporary rectangular wood wall clock features a curved front with recessed brushed nickel-finished bands, offering a wholly modern look. Complementing brushed nickel-finished hands complete the look, as well as the numberless face. Together, all these features combine into one luxurious wall clock. 

Bold Styling: The curved pendulum bob of this modern wall clock is also finished in Black Coffee to create a bold look for the piece. Supported by a bold brushed nickel-finished stick, which matches the case, the Morrison wooden wall clock will become a statement piece for any office or home. 

Quartz Movement: Howard Miller is well known for its fixtures which are both decorative and functional. The quartz, battery-operated movement of this modern wall clock requires two AA sized batteries (not included) for operation.

Howard Miller: Founded in 1926 and still family-owned in its third generation, Howard Miller is the world’s leading clock company and a respected brand name in fine specialty furnishings such as curio cabinets, wine & bar furnishings, custom storage cabinets, and SmartMoves® adjustable height desks.

View full details

Customer Reviews

Be the first to write a review
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)