Passer aux informations produits
1 de 2

Howard Miller

HORLOGE MURALE MIA HOWARD MILLER 625603

HORLOGE MURALE MIA HOWARD MILLER 625603

Logo Interac Payer avec Virement Interacᴹᴰ à la caisse
Prix habituel 640$
Prix habituel Prix promotionnel 640$
En vente Épuisé

En stock

Howard Miller Authorized Dealer

Allow 4-6 business days for shipping cuckoo clock, mantel clock and wall clock.

GrandFatherClock.ca BBB Business Review
  • FREE SHIPPING
  • 30 DAY GUARANTEE
  • 2 YEAR WARRANTY

Cette horloge murale en bois dur est livrée avec un pendule oscillant classique et ajoutera certainement une touche de classe à n'importe quelle pièce. Avec de magnifiques bois durs et des caractéristiques détaillées, le Mia est une pièce de design époustouflante ainsi qu'un élément pratique qui indique l'heure.

Sélectionnez des bois durs : Fini en noir usé avec des nuances rouges et brunes sur certains bois durs et placages, cette belle horloge murale en bois dur comprend des colonnes cannelées avec des capuchons de colonne biseautés surélevés et du verre plat qui entoure le cadran. Le look est complété par un pendule à finition en laiton antique brossé avec une harpe et une lyre à finition en laiton.

Chiffres romains : associée au style classique, l'horloge présente un cadran vieilli avec des chiffres romains noirs vieillis, des aiguilles serpentines noires et une lunette au fini laiton antique brossé.

Mouvement à quartz : Le mouvement à quartz à carillon unique joue un carillon Westminster sur l'heure et compte l'heure. De plus, cette horloge unique dispose d'un arrêt automatique du carillon nocturne et nécessite quatre piles AA pour fonctionner.

Howard Miller : Fondée en 1926 et toujours détenue par la famille depuis sa troisième génération, Howard Miller est le leader mondial de l'horlogerie et une marque respectée dans le domaine des meubles spécialisés raffinés tels que les vitrines de curiosités, les meubles de bar et de vin, les armoires de rangement personnalisées et SmartMoves®. bureaux à hauteur réglable.

http://images.salsify.com/image/upload/s--dQgf-ZTs--/bu65fdrhrjegrefjxdvi.pdf
Afficher tous les détails

Customer Reviews

Be the first to write a review
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)

Skip to product information
1 of 2

Howard Miller

HOWARD MILLER MIA WALL CLOCK 625603

HOWARD MILLER MIA WALL CLOCK 625603

Interac logo Pay with Interac e-Transfer® at checkout
Regular price 660 CAD$
Regular price Sale price 660 CAD$
Sale Sold out

In stock

Howard Miller Authorized Dealer

Allow 4-6 business days for shipping cuckoo clock, mantel clock and wall clock.

GrandFatherClock.ca BBB Business Review
  • FREE SHIPPING
  • 30 DAY GUARANTEE
  • 2 YEAR WARRANTY

This hardwood wall clock comes complete with a classic swinging pendulum and is sure to add a touch of class to any room. With beautiful hardwoods and detailed features, the Mia is a stunning design piece as well as a practical time telling component. 

Select Hardwoods: Finished in worn black with red and brown undertones on select hardwoods and veneers, this handsome hardwood wall clock features fluted columns with raised beveled column caps and flat glass that encases the dial. The look is completed with a brushed antique brass-finished pendulum bob with brass-finished harp and lyre.

Roman Numerals: Pairing with the classic styling, the clock features an aged dial with aged black Roman numerals, black serpentine hands, and a brushed antique-brass finished bezel.

Quartz Movement: The quartz, single-chime movement plays a Westminster chime on the hour and counts the hour. Additionally, this unique clock features an automatic nighttime chime shut-off and requires four AA sized batteries for operation.

Howard Miller: Founded in 1926 and still family-owned in its third generation, Howard Miller is the world’s leading clock company and a respected brand name in fine specialty furnishings such as curio cabinets, wine & bar furnishings, custom storage cabinets, and SmartMoves® adjustable height desks.

http://images.salsify.com/image/upload/s--dQgf-ZTs--/bu65fdrhrjegrefjxdvi.pdf
View full details

Customer Reviews

Be the first to write a review
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)