Passer aux informations produits
1 de 2

Howard Miller

HORLOGE MURALE HOWARD MILLER ARENDAL 625377

HORLOGE MURALE HOWARD MILLER ARENDAL 625377

Logo Interac Payer avec Virement Interacᴹᴰ à la caisse
Prix habituel 800$
Prix habituel Prix promotionnel 800$
En vente Épuisé

En stock

Howard Miller Authorized Dealer

Allow 4-6 business days for shipping cuckoo clock, mantel clock and wall clock.

GrandFatherClock.ca BBB Business Review
  • FREE SHIPPING
  • 30 DAY GUARANTEE
  • 2 YEAR WARRANTY

Un sens indéniable de sophistication confère à cette petite horloge murale un charme intemporel. Il évoque toute la qualité que vous attendez d’une montre magistralement conçue, avec ses matériaux durables, son souci du détail et sa finition impeccable. La couleur polyvalente à elle seule en fait une option attrayante pour tout espace de conception classique, que ce soit la maison ou le lieu de travail.

Attention portée aux détails : en bois dur de cerisier de Toscane, cette horloge légèrement incurvée est une étude de précision. Les accents sculptés uniques sur les côtés, ainsi que le fleuron tourné en forme d'urne, lui confèrent un style inégalé. Le cadran présente une finition vieillie d'antan qui permet aux chiffres romains noirs et aux aiguilles noires décoratives de se démarquer. Ci-dessous se trouve un pendule en bois qui brille grâce à son bob filé à finition en laiton antique.

Extras pratiques : L'horloge n'est pas seulement un chef-d'œuvre visuel, mais aussi un accessoire soigneusement conçu offrant des éléments importants comme le contrôle du volume, une option d'arrêt automatique du carillon pour la nuit et une réduction automatique du volume pour la nuit.

Mouvement à quartz : le mouvement à quartz nécessite deux piles C et comprend un mouvement à double carillon qui joue des carillons Ave Maria ou Westminster complets avec sonnerie à l'heure. La fonction de carillon de l'option 4/4 joue des carillons 1/4, 1/2 et 3/4.

Howard Miller : Fondée en 1926 et toujours détenue par la famille depuis sa troisième génération, Howard Miller est le leader mondial de l'horlogerie et une marque respectée dans le domaine des meubles spécialisés raffinés tels que les vitrines de curiosités, les meubles de bar et de vin, les armoires de rangement personnalisées et SmartMoves®. bureaux à hauteur réglable.

http://images.salsify.com/image/upload/s--dQgf-ZTs--/bu65fdrhrjegrefjxdvi.pdf
Afficher tous les détails

Customer Reviews

Be the first to write a review
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)

Skip to product information
1 of 2

Howard Miller

HOWARD MILLER ARENDAL WALL CLOCK 625377

HOWARD MILLER ARENDAL WALL CLOCK 625377

Interac logo Pay with Interac e-Transfer® at checkout
Regular price 780 CAD$
Regular price Sale price 780 CAD$
Sale Sold out

In stock

Howard Miller Authorized Dealer

Allow 4-6 business days for shipping cuckoo clock, mantel clock and wall clock.

GrandFatherClock.ca BBB Business Review
  • FREE SHIPPING
  • 30 DAY GUARANTEE
  • 2 YEAR WARRANTY

An undeniable sense of sophistication lends this small wall clock timeless charm. It evokes all of the quality you expect of a masterfully designed timepiece, what with its durable materials, attention to detail, and immaculate workmanship. The versatile color alone makes it an appealing option for any classically-designed space, be it the home or the workplace.

Attention to Detail: Featuring Tuscany Cherry hardwood, this gently curved clock is a study in precision. The uniquely carved accents along the sides, along with the turned urn finial, lend it unparalleled style. The dial features an aged, old-world finish that allows the black Roman numerals and decorative black hands to stand out. Below is a wooden stick pendulum that shines thanks to its antique brass-finished spun bob.

Practical Extras: The clock is not only a visual masterpiece, but also a thoughtfully designed accessory offering important elements like volume control, an automatic chiming shut-off option for the overnight hours, and automatic volume reduction for nighttime.

Quartz Movement: Quartz movement requires two C batteries and includes dual-chime movement that plays full Ave Maria or Westminster chimes with strike on the hour. Option 4/4 chime feature plays 1/4, 1/2, and 3/4 chimes.

Howard Miller: Founded in 1926 and still family-owned in its third generation, Howard Miller is the world’s leading clock company and a respected brand name in fine specialty furnishings such as curio cabinets, wine & bar furnishings, custom storage cabinets, and SmartMoves® adjustable height desks.

http://images.salsify.com/image/upload/s--dQgf-ZTs--/bu65fdrhrjegrefjxdvi.pdf
View full details

Customer Reviews

Be the first to write a review
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)