Passer aux informations produits
1 de 2

Howard Miller

HORLOGE MURALE HOWARD MILLER ARENDAL WALL II 625551

HORLOGE MURALE HOWARD MILLER ARENDAL WALL II 625551

Logo Interac Payer avec Virement Interacᴹᴰ à la caisse
Prix habituel 1,160$
Prix habituel Prix promotionnel 1,160$
En vente Épuisé

En stock

Howard Miller Authorized Dealer

Allow 4-6 business days for shipping cuckoo clock, mantel clock and wall clock.

GrandFatherClock.ca BBB Business Review
  • FREE SHIPPING
  • 30 DAY GUARANTEE
  • 2 YEAR WARRANTY

Embellissez votre maison avec l'horloge murale antique Arendal Wall II. Son design allongé et sa finition Cherry Bordeaux ont un look sophistiqué pour compléter n'importe quelle pièce, et il joue votre choix de carillons Westminster ou Ave Maria pour marquer le temps.

Fabriquée à partir de bois dur : cette horloge murale unique présente des sculptures décoratives et un embout en forme d'urne tourné pour une beauté élégante. Il est également équipé d'un pendule en bois avec un pendule filé au fini laiton antique pour ajouter un attrait traditionnel.

Détails antiques : le cadran blanc vieilli de cette horloge murale à carillon a un aspect antique, tout comme les chiffres romains et les aiguilles noirs. Un cristal de verre convexe recouvre le cadran pour empêcher la poussière de pénétrer et lui conférer une touche haut de gamme.

Carillons mélodiques : choisissez entre les carillons Westminster ou Ave Maria avec une sonnerie à chaque heure. Il existe également une fonction de carillon d'un quart d'heure en option, ainsi qu'un contrôle du volume pour un son personnalisé. Utilisez la réduction automatique du volume nocturne ou la fonction d'arrêt automatique la nuit pour rester silencieux après le coucher.

Mouvement à quartz : Le mouvement à quartz fonctionnant sur piles nécessite deux piles C.

Howard Miller : Fondée en 1926 et toujours détenue par la famille depuis sa troisième génération, Howard Miller est le leader mondial de l'horlogerie et une marque respectée dans le domaine des meubles spécialisés raffinés tels que les vitrines de curiosités, les meubles de bar et de vin, les armoires de rangement personnalisées et SmartMoves®. bureaux à hauteur réglable.

http://images.salsify.com/image/upload/s--dQgf-ZTs--/bu65fdrhrjegrefjxdvi.pdf
Afficher tous les détails

Customer Reviews

Be the first to write a review
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)

Skip to product information
1 of 2

Howard Miller

HOWARD MILLER ARENDAL WALL II WALL CLOCK 625551

HOWARD MILLER ARENDAL WALL II WALL CLOCK 625551

Interac logo Pay with Interac e-Transfer® at checkout
Regular price 1,160$
Regular price Sale price 1,160$
Sale Sold out

In stock

Howard Miller Authorized Dealer

Allow 4-6 business days for shipping cuckoo clock, mantel clock and wall clock.

GrandFatherClock.ca BBB Business Review
  • FREE SHIPPING
  • 30 DAY GUARANTEE
  • 2 YEAR WARRANTY

Grace your home with the Arendal Wall II antique wall clock. Its elongated design and Cherry Bordeaux finish have a sophisticated look to complement any room, and it plays your choice of Westminster or Ave Maria chimes to mark the time.

Crafted from Hardwood: This unique wall clock has decorative carvings and a turned urn finial for elegant beauty. It’s also equipped with a wooden stick pendulum with an antique brass-finish spun pendulum bob to add traditional appeal.

Antique Details: The aged white dial of this chiming wall clock has an antique appearance, as do the black Roman numerals and hands. A convex glass crystal covers the dial to keep dust out and impart upscale flair.

Melodic Chimes: Choose between Westminster or Ave Maria chimes with a strike on each hour. There’s also an optional quarter-hour chime feature, along with volume control for a custom sound. Use the automatic nighttime volume reduction or automatic nighttime shut-off feature for quiet after bedtime.

Quartz Movement: Quartz, battery-operated movement requires two C batteries.

Howard Miller: Founded in 1926 and still family-owned in its third generation, Howard Miller is the world’s leading clock company and a respected brand name in fine specialty furnishings such as curio cabinets, wine & bar furnishings, custom storage cabinets, and SmartMoves® adjustable height desks.

View full details

Customer Reviews

Be the first to write a review
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)