Passer aux informations produits
1 de 2

Howard Miller

HORLOGE MURALE AMANDA HOWARD MILLER 625282

HORLOGE MURALE AMANDA HOWARD MILLER 625282

Logo Interac Payer avec Virement Interacᴹᴰ à la caisse
Prix habituel 730$
Prix habituel Prix promotionnel 730$
En vente Épuisé

En stock

Howard Miller Authorized Dealer

Allow 4-6 business days for shipping cuckoo clock, mantel clock and wall clock.

GrandFatherClock.ca BBB Business Review
  • FREE SHIPPING
  • 30 DAY GUARANTEE
  • 2 YEAR WARRANTY

Trésor intemporel : Cette horloge murale antique est un véritable trésor dans tous les sens du terme. Doté d'un design distinctif, il est fini en chêne doré et comporte un capot arqué avec une bordure festonnée. Sur les côtés se trouvent des colonnes en roseau aux calottes légèrement tournées. Cette horloge murale traditionnelle avec pendule dégage une qualité d'antan, tout en offrant une fonctionnalité robuste. C'est le complément parfait à toute maison ou bureau.

Détails distinctifs : La porte s'ouvre pour révéler un beau cadran blanc cassé portant des chiffres arabes noirs et des aiguilles serpentines des heures et des minutes assorties. La lyre et la lunette sont finies en laiton poli, offrant un éclat complémentaire à la chaleur et à l'élégance intemporelle du bois. Cette horloge murale à carillon dispose d'un contrôle du volume, ainsi que d'une réduction automatique du volume nocturne et d'options d'arrêt automatique du carillon nocturne.

Mouvement à quartz : le mouvement à quartz à double carillon joue des carillons Westminster ou Ave Maria complets avec sonnerie à l'heure, avec une fonction de carillon 4/4 en option qui joue 1/4, 1/2 et 3/4 carillons en conséquence.

Howard Miller : Fondée en 1926 et toujours détenue par la famille depuis sa troisième génération, Howard Miller est le leader mondial de l'horlogerie et une marque respectée dans le domaine des meubles spécialisés raffinés tels que les vitrines de curiosités, les meubles de bar et de vin, les armoires de rangement personnalisées et SmartMoves®. bureaux à hauteur réglable.

http://images.salsify.com/image/upload/s--dQgf-ZTs--/bu65fdrhrjegrefjxdvi.pdf
Afficher tous les détails

Customer Reviews

Be the first to write a review
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)

Skip to product information
1 of 2

Howard Miller

HOWARD MILLER AMANDA WALL CLOCK 625282

HOWARD MILLER AMANDA WALL CLOCK 625282

Interac logo Pay with Interac e-Transfer® at checkout
Regular price 730$
Regular price Sale price 730$
Sale Sold out

In stock

Howard Miller Authorized Dealer

Allow 4-6 business days for shipping cuckoo clock, mantel clock and wall clock.

GrandFatherClock.ca BBB Business Review
  • FREE SHIPPING
  • 30 DAY GUARANTEE
  • 2 YEAR WARRANTY

Timeless Treasure: This antique wall clock is a true treasure in every sense. Featuring a distinctive design, it’s finished in Golden Oak and features an arched bonnet with scalloped edging. On the sides are reeded columns with gently turned caps. This traditional wall clock with pendulum exudes an old-world quality, yet offers robust functionality. It’s the perfect addition to any home or office.

Distinctive Details: The door opens to reveal a handsome, off-white dial bearing black Arabic numerals and matching serpentine hour and minute hands. The lyre and bezel are finished in polished brass, providing a complementary glow to the wood’s warmth and timeless elegance. This chiming wall clock features volume control, along with automatic nighttime volume reduction and automatic nighttime chime shut-off options.

Quartz Movement: Quartz, dual-chime movement plays full Westminster or Ave Maria chimes with strike on the hour, with an optional 4/4 chime feature which plays 1/4, 1/2, and 3/4 chimes accordingly.

Howard Miller: Founded in 1926 and still family-owned in its third generation, Howard Miller is the world’s leading clock company and a respected brand name in fine specialty furnishings such as curio cabinets, wine & bar furnishings, custom storage cabinets, and SmartMoves® adjustable height desks.

View full details

Customer Reviews

Be the first to write a review
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)