Passer aux informations produits
1 de 2

Howard Miller

HORLOGE MURALE NEW HAVEN HOWARD MILLER 620196

HORLOGE MURALE NEW HAVEN HOWARD MILLER 620196

Logo Interac Payer avec Virement Interacᴹᴰ à la caisse
Prix habituel 2,900$
Prix habituel Prix promotionnel 2,900$
En vente Épuisé

En stock

Howard Miller Authorized Dealer

Allow 4-6 business days for shipping cuckoo clock, mantel clock and wall clock.

GrandFatherClock.ca BBB Business Review
  • FREE SHIPPING
  • 30 DAY GUARANTEE
  • 2 YEAR WARRANTY

Beauté intemporelle : une horloge murale antique aussi élégante mérite un deuxième coup d'œil, et plus encore. Doté d'une magnifique finition New Haven sur certains bois durs et placages, il est légèrement vieilli pour rehausser son attrait d'antan. L'effet vieilli complète joliment tout environnement traditionnel ou transitionnel.

Détails chaleureux : cette horloge murale traditionnelle avec pendule au design magistral se démarque sous tous les angles. Il y a quatre superpositions sculptées accentuant la base et le fronton, ainsi qu'une moulure de denticule distinctive sur le cadran. Le cadran lui-même a un aspect vieilli et possède une lunette en laiton brossé avec une finition antique. Les colonnes cannelées bordées sur les côtés de cette horloge murale à carillon accentuent la porte en verre biseauté, qui s'ouvre pour révéler un pendule au fini laiton brossé au look antique. Il existe également un arbre d'enroulement à double cliquet pour garantir un enroulement de mouvement en toute sécurité.

Mouvement de précision : un mouvement à carillon Westminster de haute précision, à remontage par clé, joue 1/4, 1/2 et 3/4 carillons en conséquence, avec un carillon complet et une sonnerie à l'heure. Une option de silence du carillon est fournie.

Howard Miller : Fondée en 1926 et toujours détenue par la famille depuis sa troisième génération, Howard Miller est le leader mondial de l'horlogerie et une marque respectée dans le domaine des meubles spécialisés raffinés tels que les vitrines de curiosités, les meubles de bar et de vin, les armoires de rangement personnalisées et SmartMoves®. bureaux à hauteur réglable.

http://images.salsify.com/image/upload/s--G43YROe9--/bhoo4s4bsb7vtaa6ew3w.pdf http://images.salsify.com/image/upload/s--3Xf0OFNZ--/t3wkfgjvzxhw2z5wx9ux.ai http: //images.salsify.com/image/upload/s--TUsmyBXX--/dlryr3okz5n3gucztku0.pdf http://images.salsify.com/image/upload/s--XwQs1Gx_--/scdqi94ceie3lvkfyf2h.pdf
Afficher tous les détails

Customer Reviews

Be the first to write a review
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)

Skip to product information
1 of 2

Howard Miller

HOWARD MILLER NEW HAVEN WALL CLOCK 620196

HOWARD MILLER NEW HAVEN WALL CLOCK 620196

Interac logo Pay with Interac e-Transfer® at checkout
Regular price 2,900$
Regular price Sale price 2,900$
Sale Sold out

In stock

Howard Miller Authorized Dealer

Allow 4-6 business days for shipping cuckoo clock, mantel clock and wall clock.

GrandFatherClock.ca BBB Business Review
  • FREE SHIPPING
  • 30 DAY GUARANTEE
  • 2 YEAR WARRANTY

Timeless Beauty: An antique wall clock this elegant deserves a second glance—and then some. Featuring a beautiful New Haven finish on select hardwoods and veneers, it’s slightly distressed to elevate its old-world appeal. The aged effect nicely complements any traditional or transitional environment.

Warm Detailing: This masterfully designed traditional wall clock with pendulum stands out from every angle. There are four carved overlays accenting the base and pediment, along with a distinctive dentil molding over the dial. The dial itself bears an aged appearance and has a brushed, brass-finished bezel with an antique finish. The fluted columns lined along the sides of this chiming wall clock accent the beveled glass door, which opens to reveal a brushed, brass-finished pendulum boasting an antique look. There’s also a dual-ratchet winding arbor to ensure safe movement winding.

Precision Movement: A high-precision, key-wound, Westminster chime movement plays 1/4, 1/2, and 3/4 chimes accordingly, with full chime and strike on the hour. A chime silence option is provided.

Howard Miller: Founded in 1926 and still family-owned in its third generation, Howard Miller is the world’s leading clock company and a respected brand name in fine specialty furnishings such as curio cabinets, wine & bar furnishings, custom storage cabinets, and SmartMoves® adjustable height desks.

View full details

Customer Reviews

Be the first to write a review
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)