Passer aux informations produits
1 de 2

Howard Miller

HORLOGE MURALE HOWARD MILLER LEWIS 613637

HORLOGE MURALE HOWARD MILLER LEWIS 613637

Logo Interac Payer avec Virement Interacᴹᴰ à la caisse
Prix habituel 3,300$
Prix habituel Prix promotionnel 3,300$
En vente Épuisé

En stock

Howard Miller Authorized Dealer

Allow 4-6 business days for shipping cuckoo clock, mantel clock and wall clock.

GrandFatherClock.ca BBB Business Review
  • FREE SHIPPING
  • 30 DAY GUARANTEE
  • 2 YEAR WARRANTY

Pour le propriétaire qui aime le style classique des horloges murales à carillon traditionnelles, la Howard Miller Lewis est une pièce incontournable. Accrochez-la dans une salle à manger, un bureau ou un coin-détente et profitez du magnifique design qu'offre cette superbe horloge.

Finition unique : cette magnifique horloge murale à carillon est finie en cerisier Windsor sur certains bois durs et placages. Le résultat final est une pièce véritablement classique qui offrira à votre maison une beauté et une touche supplémentaire de style décoratif.

Conception détaillée : Cette horloge murale traditionnelle avec pendule présente une moulure de denticule distinctive sur le fronton profilé avec des superpositions de marqueterie érable et ébène frottées à la main à chaque coin.

Le cadran blanc comporte des chiffres romains noirs et des aiguilles serpentines des heures et des minutes, et un pendule lyre en laiton poli apparaît derrière la porte verrouillable, ajoutant au design détaillé.

Mouvement précis : un mouvement à triple carillon à clé de haute précision joue votre choix de carillons Westminster, St. Michael ou Whittington. Vous tomberez amoureux des beaux sons de cette horloge murale antique.

Caractéristiques supplémentaires : Chaque fonctionnalité ajoute à l'attrait de cette pièce. Un arbre d'enroulement à double cliquet exclusif à l'industrie assure un enroulement de mouvement en toute sécurité, et une porte verrouillable offre une sécurité supplémentaire. De plus, cette horloge murale antique dispose d'une option de silence de carillon et de bagues en bronze durables. La pièce entière a été conçue et assemblée aux États-Unis.

Howard Miller : Fondée en 1926 et toujours détenue par la famille depuis sa troisième génération, Howard Miller est le leader mondial de l'horlogerie et une marque respectée dans le domaine des meubles spécialisés raffinés tels que les vitrines de curiosités, les meubles de bar et de vin, les armoires de rangement personnalisées et SmartMoves®. bureaux à hauteur réglable.

http://images.salsify.com/image/upload/s---ULo7rEO--/brviuodjdjcl4qgrzkhw.pdf http://images.salsify.com/image/upload/s--6lpbsXB7--/cnn6jvfpnaylqsiifs1g.ai http ://images.salsify.com/image/upload/s--TUsmyBXX--/dlryr3okz5n3gucztku0.pdf http://images.salsify.com/image/upload/s--XwQs1Gx_--/scdqi94ceie3lvkfyf2h.pdf
Afficher tous les détails

Customer Reviews

Be the first to write a review
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)

Skip to product information
1 of 2

Howard Miller

HOWARD MILLER LEWIS WALL CLOCK 613637

HOWARD MILLER LEWIS WALL CLOCK 613637

Interac logo Pay with Interac e-Transfer® at checkout
Regular price 3,400 CAD$
Regular price Sale price 3,400 CAD$
Sale Sold out

In stock

Howard Miller Authorized Dealer

Allow 4-6 business days for shipping cuckoo clock, mantel clock and wall clock.

GrandFatherClock.ca BBB Business Review
  • FREE SHIPPING
  • 30 DAY GUARANTEE
  • 2 YEAR WARRANTY

For the homeowner who loves the classic styling of traditional chiming wall clocks, the Howard Miller Lewis is a must-have piece. Hang in a dining room, study, or den, and enjoy the beautiful design this stunning clock offers. 

Unique Finish: This beautiful chiming wall clock is finished in Windsor Cherry on select hardwoods and veneers. The end result is a truly classic piece that will offer your home beauty and an added touch of decorative style.

Detailed Design: This traditional wall clock with pendulum features a distinctive dentil molding on the profiled pediment with maple and ebony hand-rubbed marquetry overlays at each corner.

The white dial features black Roman numerals and serpentine hour and minute hands, and a polished brass-finished lyre pendulum appears behind the locking door adding to the detailed design.

Precise Movement: A high-precision key-wound triple-chime movement plays your choice of Westminster, St. Michael, or Whittington chimes. You will fall in love with the beautiful sounds of this antique wall clock.

Extra Features: Every feature adds to the appeal of this piece. An industry exclusive dual-ratchet winding arbor ensures safe movement winding, and a locking door provides added security. Additionally, this antique wall clock features a chime silence option and durable bronze bushings. The entire piece was designed and assembled in the USA.

Howard Miller: Founded in 1926 and still family-owned in its third generation, Howard Miller is the world’s leading clock company and a respected brand name in fine specialty furnishings such as curio cabinets, wine & bar furnishings, custom storage cabinets, and SmartMoves® adjustable height desks.

http://images.salsify.com/image/upload/s---ULo7rEO--/brviuodjdjcl4qgrzkhw.pdf http://images.salsify.com/image/upload/s--6lpbsXB7--/cnn6jvfpnaylqsiifs1g.ai http://images.salsify.com/image/upload/s--TUsmyBXX--/dlryr3okz5n3gucztku0.pdf http://images.salsify.com/image/upload/s--XwQs1Gx_--/scdqi94ceie3lvkfyf2h.pdf
View full details

Customer Reviews

Be the first to write a review
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)