Passer aux informations produits
1 de 4

Howard Miller

HORLOGE MURALE GALERIE SURDIMENSIONNÉE HOWARD MILLER FORECT 625766

HORLOGE MURALE GALERIE SURDIMENSIONNÉE HOWARD MILLER FORECT 625766

Logo Interac Payer avec Virement Interacᴹᴰ à la caisse
Prix habituel 280$
Prix habituel 350$ Prix promotionnel 280$
En vente Épuisé

En stock

Howard Miller Authorized Dealer

Allow 4-6 business days for shipping cuckoo clock, mantel clock and wall clock.

GrandFatherClock.ca BBB Business Review
  • FREE SHIPPING
  • 30 DAY GUARANTEE
  • 2 YEAR WARRANTY

Les principales caractéristiques de cette horloge murale galerie surdimensionnée sont le fond au fini bois naturel, les chiffres romains extra-larges et la disposition unique des engrenages au centre de l'horloge qui sont suspendus dans une ouverture centrale. Cette horloge est parfaite pour ceux qui espèrent ajouter de la chaleur à leur espace avec une pièce unique et très polyvalente.

Design de l'horloge : cette grande horloge murale de 61 cm avec un centre ouvert est finie dans un brun vieilli naturel et rainurée pour un aspect planche. À l'intérieur de l'ouverture centrale se trouve une variété d'engrenages mobiles au fini charbon de bois et laiton antique de différentes tailles et couleurs.

Design du cadran : le cadran comprend des chiffres romains appliqués au fini anthracite avec des aiguilles noires en forme de pique pour les heures et les minutes. Pour chaque heure, il y a un point circulaire fini anthracite situé près de l'ouverture centrale de l'horloge qui facilite la lecture de l'heure exacte.

Mouvement : cette horloge murale a un mouvement à quartz alimenté par batterie qui nécessite une pile AA et une pile de taille D (non incluses).

Howard Miller : Fondée en 1926 et appartenant à la famille depuis sa troisième génération, Howard Miller est le leader mondial de l'horlogerie et une marque respectée dans le domaine des meubles spécialisés tels que les cabinets de curiosités, les meubles de bar et de vin, les armoires de rangement personnalisées et les SmartMoves® réglables. bureaux en hauteur.

Afficher tous les détails

Customer Reviews

Be the first to write a review
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)

Skip to product information
1 of 4

Howard Miller

HOWARD MILLER FORECT OVERSIZED GALLERY WALL CLOCK 625766

HOWARD MILLER FORECT OVERSIZED GALLERY WALL CLOCK 625766

Interac logo Pay with Interac e-Transfer® at checkout
Regular price 280$
Regular price Sale price 280$
Sale Sold out

In stock

Howard Miller Authorized Dealer

Allow 4-6 business days for shipping cuckoo clock, mantel clock and wall clock.

GrandFatherClock.ca BBB Business Review
  • FREE SHIPPING
  • 30 DAY GUARANTEE
  • 2 YEAR WARRANTY

This oversized gallery wall clock's prominent features are the natural wood finish background, extra-large Roman numerals, and the unique arrangement of gears in the center of the clock that are suspended in a central opening. This clock is perfect for those hoping to add warmth to their space with a unique and highly versatile piece.

Clock Design: This large, 24" wall clock with an open center is finished in a natural aged brown and grooved for a planked appearance. Inside the center opening is a variety of moving charcoal and antique brass finished gears in different sizes and colors.

Dial Design: The dial includes applied charcoal finished Roman numerals with a black, spade-shaped hour and minute hands. For every hour, there is charcoal finished circular dot located near the central opening of the clock that makes it easier to tell the exact time.

Movement: This wall clock has a battery-powered quartz movement which requires one AA battery and one D-sized battery (not included).

Howard Miller: Founded in 1926 and family-owned in its third generation, Howard Miller is the world's leading clock company and a respected brand name in fine specialty furnishings such as curio cabinets, wine & bar furnishings, custom storage cabinets, and SmartMoves® adjustable height desks.

View full details

Customer Reviews

Be the first to write a review
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)