Passer aux informations produits
1 de 2

Howard Miller

HORLOGE MURALE VIERGE HOWARD MILLER 625381

HORLOGE MURALE VIERGE HOWARD MILLER 625381

Logo Interac Payer avec Virement Interacᴹᴰ à la caisse
Prix habituel 80$
Prix habituel Prix promotionnel 80$
En vente Épuisé

En stock

Howard Miller Authorized Dealer

Allow 4-6 business days for shipping cuckoo clock, mantel clock and wall clock.

GrandFatherClock.ca BBB Business Review
  • FREE SHIPPING
  • 30 DAY GUARANTEE
  • 2 YEAR WARRANTY

Horloge murale : cette horloge murale Virgo a un boîtier fini bronze huilé et une finition plaquée sous vide pour compléter votre décoration d'intérieur. Le mouvement à quartz de l'horloge émet un doux tic-tac sans l'utilisation de carillons pour un environnement plus silencieux.

DURABLE : Cette horloge moderne est conçue pour durer avec une résistance à l'eau. Il a un cadre en métal robuste pour soulager le stress dans un ménage occupé. Affichez-le dans votre cuisine, bureau, salle de bain, chambre, salon, etc.

HAUTE QUALITÉ: La conception en cercle vous permettra de lire l'heure n'importe où dans la pièce. Dites facilement l'heure avec les grands chiffres arabes noirs et les aiguilles en forme de pique qui se démarqueront sur un cadran de couleur crème derrière un cristal de verre.

MOUVEMENT : Il est alimenté par un mouvement à quartz et nécessite une pile de taille AA. Il dispose d'un système de montage à vis sécurisé à 3 points avec un couvercle arrière dévissable pour une utilisation idéale sur les bateaux et les véhicules de loisirs.

HOWARD MILLER : Fondée en 1926 et toujours familiale à sa troisième génération, Howard Miller est le leader mondial de l'horlogerie et une marque respectée dans le domaine des meubles spécialisés tels que les cabinets de curiosités, les meubles de bar et de vins, les armoires de rangement personnalisées et les SmartMoves®. bureaux réglables en hauteur.

Afficher tous les détails

Customer Reviews

Be the first to write a review
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)

Skip to product information
1 of 2

Howard Miller

HOWARD MILLER VIRGO WALL CLOCK 625381

HOWARD MILLER VIRGO WALL CLOCK 625381

Interac logo Pay with Interac e-Transfer® at checkout
Regular price 80$
Regular price Sale price 80$
Sale Sold out

In stock

Howard Miller Authorized Dealer

Allow 4-6 business days for shipping cuckoo clock, mantel clock and wall clock.

GrandFatherClock.ca BBB Business Review
  • FREE SHIPPING
  • 30 DAY GUARANTEE
  • 2 YEAR WARRANTY

WALL CLOCK: This Virgo Wall Clock has an oil-rubbed bronze finished case and vacuum-plated finish to complement your home decor. The clock’s quartz movement makes a soft ticking noise without the use of chimes for a quieter environment.

DURABLE: This modern clock is created to last with water resistance. It has a sturdy metal frame to relieve stress in a busy household. Display it in your kitchen, office, bathroom, bedroom, living room, and more.

HIGH QUALITY: The circle design will ensure you can read the time anywhere in the room. Easily tell time with the large, black Arabic numerals and spade hands that will stand out over a cream-colored dial behind a glass crystal.

MOVEMENT: It is powered by quartz movement and requires one AA sized battery. It features a 3-point secure screw mount system with a twist-off back cover for ideal use on boats and recreational vehicles.

HOWARD MILLER: Founded in 1926 and still family-owned in its third generation, Howard Miller is the world’s leading clock company and a respected brand name in fine specialty furnishings such as curio cabinets, wine & bar furnishings, custom storage cabinets, and SmartMoves® adjustable height desks.

View full details

Customer Reviews

Be the first to write a review
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)