Passer aux informations produits
1 de 2

Howard Miller

HORLOGE DE TABLE HOWARD MILLER VESTA 645825

HORLOGE DE TABLE HOWARD MILLER VESTA 645825

Logo Interac Payer avec Virement Interacᴹᴰ à la caisse
Prix habituel 70$
Prix habituel 88$ Prix promotionnel 70$
En vente Épuisé

En stock

Howard Miller Authorized Dealer

Allow 4-6 business days for shipping cuckoo clock, mantel clock and wall clock.

GrandFatherClock.ca BBB Business Review
  • FREE SHIPPING
  • 30 DAY GUARANTEE
  • 2 YEAR WARRANTY

Une touche dramatique est un ajout bienvenu à n'importe quel espace, surtout lorsqu'elle se présente sous une forme aussi subtile et de bon goût que cette belle horloge de table en cristal. Exsudant la sophistication à chaque tournant, il est simple, mais accrocheur - un accent sensible et élégant pour n'importe quelle chambre ou bureau. De ses courbes à son attention précise aux détails, ce réveil est destiné à être un favori chéri pour toute une vie.

Crystalline Bliss : Peu de matériaux capturent une beauté aussi durable que le verre cristal Starphire. C'est brillant, impeccable et méticuleusement coupé. Sur cette horloge, la courbe la plus haute ajoute de la chaleur et du caractère à la pièce. C'est cette silhouette arrondie qui orne le cadran central, inondé de blanc et fini avec des chiffres romains noirs, des aiguilles noires, une aiguille d'alarme argentée et une lunette argentée polie. Un cristal de verre plat complète le design.

Mouvement à quartz : L'horloge a un mouvement à quartz à piles et nécessite une pile de taille AA.

Howard Miller : Fondée en 1926 et toujours détenue par la famille à sa troisième génération, Howard Miller est le leader mondial de l'horlogerie et une marque respectée dans les beaux meubles spécialisés tels que les cabinets de curiosités, les meubles de vin et de bar, les armoires de rangement personnalisées et SmartMoves®. bureaux réglables en hauteur.

Afficher tous les détails

Customer Reviews

Be the first to write a review
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)

Skip to product information
1 of 2

Howard Miller

HOWARD MILLER VESTA TABLETOP CLOCK 645825

HOWARD MILLER VESTA TABLETOP CLOCK 645825

Interac logo Pay with Interac e-Transfer® at checkout
Regular price 70$
Regular price Sale price 70$
Sale Sold out

In stock

Howard Miller Authorized Dealer

Allow 4-6 business days for shipping cuckoo clock, mantel clock and wall clock.

GrandFatherClock.ca BBB Business Review
  • FREE SHIPPING
  • 30 DAY GUARANTEE
  • 2 YEAR WARRANTY

A touch of drama is a welcome addition to any space, especially when it comes in as subtle and tasteful a form as this beautiful crystal table clock. Exuding sophistication at every turn, it’s simple, yet eye-catching—a sensible and stylish accent to any bedroom or office. From its curves to its precise attention to detail, this alarm clock is destined to be a cherished favorite for a lifetime.

Crystalline Bliss: Few materials capture such enduring beauty as Starphire crystal glass. It’s bright, flawless, and meticulously cut. On this clock, the topmost curve adds warmth and character to the piece. It’s that rounded silhouette that graces the center dial, awash in white and finished with black Roman numerals, black hands, a silver alarm hand, and polished silver-tone bezel. A flat glass crystal completes the design.

Quartz Movement: The clock has quartz, battery-operated movement and requires one AA sized battery.

Howard Miller: Founded in 1926 and still family-owned in its third generation, Howard Miller is the world’s leading clock company and a respected brand name in fine specialty furnishings such as curio cabinets, wine & bar furnishings, custom storage cabinets, and SmartMoves® adjustable height desks.

View full details

Customer Reviews

Be the first to write a review
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)