Passer aux informations produits
1 de 3

Howard Miller

HOWARD MILLER UNION DEPOT GALERIE HORLOGE MURALE 625733

HOWARD MILLER UNION DEPOT GALERIE HORLOGE MURALE 625733

Logo Interac Payer avec Virement Interacᴹᴰ à la caisse
Prix habituel 230$
Prix habituel Prix promotionnel 230$
En vente Épuisé

En stock

Howard Miller Authorized Dealer

Allow 4-6 business days for shipping cuckoo clock, mantel clock and wall clock.

GrandFatherClock.ca BBB Business Review
  • FREE SHIPPING
  • 30 DAY GUARANTEE
  • 2 YEAR WARRANTY

Accentuez n'importe quelle pièce avec l'horloge murale surdimensionnée Union Depot. Cette horloge murale surdimensionnée constitue un excellent point focal pour le mur, et son cadran noir vieilli et ses détails en laiton antique complètent tout style de décoration, du traditionnel au contemporain.

Style surdimensionné : cette horloge murale antique est surdimensionnée, c'est donc une excellente pièce maîtresse pour un mur de galerie. Il a un cadre en métal finition laiton qui est durable et élégant, ainsi qu'un cadran noir vieilli avec des chiffres arabes finition or qui sont facilement visibles.

Détails antiques : En plus du cadran vieilli, cette horloge murale en laiton possède des aiguilles des heures et des minutes au fini laiton antique. L'anneau en métal entourant le judas à la position 6 est également fini en laiton antique.

Pendule finition laiton : il y a aussi un pendule finition laiton pour rehausser l'apparence de cette montre. Il se voit à travers le judas et se coordonne avec les autres détails au fini laiton.

Mouvement à quartz : Cette horloge murale surdimensionnée a un mouvement à quartz et nécessite une pile AA.

Howard Miller : Fondée en 1926 et toujours détenue par la famille à sa troisième génération, Howard Miller est le leader mondial de l'horlogerie et une marque respectée dans les beaux meubles spécialisés tels que les cabinets de curiosités, les meubles de vin et de bar, les armoires de rangement personnalisées et SmartMoves®. bureaux réglables en hauteur.

Afficher tous les détails

Customer Reviews

Be the first to write a review
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)

Skip to product information
1 of 3

Howard Miller

HOWARD MILLER UNION DEPOT GALLERY WALL CLOCK 625733

HOWARD MILLER UNION DEPOT GALLERY WALL CLOCK 625733

Interac logo Pay with Interac e-Transfer® at checkout
Regular price 230$
Regular price 288$ Sale price 230$
Sale Sold out

In stock

Howard Miller Authorized Dealer

Allow 4-6 business days for shipping cuckoo clock, mantel clock and wall clock.

GrandFatherClock.ca BBB Business Review
  • FREE SHIPPING
  • 30 DAY GUARANTEE
  • 2 YEAR WARRANTY

Accent any room with the Union Depot Oversized Wall Clock. This oversized wall clock makes an excellent focal point for the wall, and its aged black dial and antique brass details complement any decor style from traditional to contemporary.

Oversized Style: This antique wall clock is oversized, so it’s a great centerpiece for a gallery wall. It has a brass-finish metal frame that’s durable and elegant, along with an aged black dial with gold-finish Arabic numerals that are easily visible.

Antique Details: In addition to the aged dial, this brass wall clock has antique brass-finish hour and minute hands. Also finished in antique brass is the metal ring surrounding the peep hole at the 6 position.

Brass-Finish Pendulum: There’s also a brass-finish pendulum to enhance the look of this timepiece. It shows through the peep hole and coordinates with the other brass-finish details.

Quartz Movement: This oversized wall clock has quartz movement and requires one AA battery.

Howard Miller: Founded in 1926 and still family-owned in its third generation, Howard Miller is the world’s leading clock company and a respected brand name in fine specialty furnishings such as curio cabinets, wine & bar furnishings, custom storage cabinets, and SmartMoves® adjustable height desks.

View full details

Customer Reviews

Be the first to write a review
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)