Passer aux informations produits
1 de 2

Howard Miller

HORLOGE MURALE HOWARD MILLER STOCKTON 625472

HORLOGE MURALE HOWARD MILLER STOCKTON 625472

Logo Interac Payer avec Virement Interacᴹᴰ à la caisse
Prix habituel 650$
Prix habituel Prix promotionnel 650$
En vente Épuisé

En stock

Howard Miller Authorized Dealer

Allow 4-6 business days for shipping cuckoo clock, mantel clock and wall clock.

GrandFatherClock.ca BBB Business Review
  • FREE SHIPPING
  • 30 DAY GUARANTEE
  • 2 YEAR WARRANTY

Lignes épurées : Le style moderne n'a jamais été aussi captivant. Cette horloge murale en fer distinctive attire l'attention grâce à sa construction de grande taille et son apparence unique. La fabrication ouverte et les lignes épurées mettent en valeur son esthétique simple et sans tracas. Le design minimaliste en fait un ajout particulièrement approprié à un mur blanc dans un salon, une salle à manger ou une chambre.

Conçu pour durer : des matériaux de qualité qui résistent à l'épreuve du temps permettent à cette grande horloge murale de rester un élément central de la maison pour les décennies à venir. Il est fait de fer forgé robuste fini en nickel vieilli brossé. L'effet d'antan est encore amplifié par des chiffres romains noirs appliqués avec une finition noir anthracite. Les aiguilles des heures et des minutes arborent la même teinte foncée, tandis que la finition de style diamant taille frette ouverte contribue à son aspect sans tache.

Assemblage simple : cette horloge est livrée en deux sections faciles à assembler.

Mouvement à quartz : Le mouvement à quartz à piles nécessite 1 pile AA (non incluse).

Howard Miller : Fondée en 1926 et toujours détenue par la famille à sa troisième génération, Howard Miller est le leader mondial de l'horlogerie et une marque respectée dans les beaux meubles spécialisés tels que les cabinets de curiosités, les meubles de vin et de bar, les armoires de rangement personnalisées et SmartMoves®. bureaux réglables en hauteur.

Afficher tous les détails

Customer Reviews

Be the first to write a review
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)

Skip to product information
1 of 2

Howard Miller

HOWARD MILLER STOCKTON WALL CLOCK 625472

HOWARD MILLER STOCKTON WALL CLOCK 625472

Interac logo Pay with Interac e-Transfer® at checkout
Regular price 650$
Regular price Sale price 650$
Sale Sold out

In stock

Howard Miller Authorized Dealer

Allow 4-6 business days for shipping cuckoo clock, mantel clock and wall clock.

GrandFatherClock.ca BBB Business Review
  • FREE SHIPPING
  • 30 DAY GUARANTEE
  • 2 YEAR WARRANTY

Clean Lines: Modern style has never looked so captivating. This distinctive iron wall clock commands attention thanks to its sizable construction and unique appearance. Open workmanship and clean lines highlight its straightforward, no-fuss aesthetic. The minimal design makes it an especially appropriate addition to a blank wall in a living room, dining room, or bedroom.

Designed to Last: Quality materials that stand the test of time allow this large wall clock to remain a central part of the home for decades to come. It’s made with sturdy wrought iron finished in brushed aged nickel. The old-world effect is further amplified by black Roman numerals applied with a charcoal black finish. Both the hour and minute hands boast the same dark hue, while the open fret-cut diamond style workmanship contributes to its unblemished look.

Simple Assembly: This clock ships in two sections that are easy to put together.

Quartz Movement: The quartz, battery-operated movement requires 1 AA battery (not included).

Howard Miller: Founded in 1926 and still family-owned in its third generation, Howard Miller is the world’s leading clock company and a respected brand name in fine specialty furnishings such as curio cabinets, wine & bar furnishings, custom storage cabinets, and SmartMoves® adjustable height desks.

View full details

Customer Reviews

Be the first to write a review
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)