Passer aux informations produits
1 de 2

Howard Miller

HORLOGE MURALE HOWARD MILLER STOCKARD 625630

HORLOGE MURALE HOWARD MILLER STOCKARD 625630

Logo Interac Payer avec Virement Interacᴹᴰ à la caisse
Prix habituel 470$
Prix habituel Prix promotionnel 470$
En vente Épuisé

En stock

Howard Miller Authorized Dealer

Allow 4-6 business days for shipping cuckoo clock, mantel clock and wall clock.

GrandFatherClock.ca BBB Business Review
  • FREE SHIPPING
  • 30 DAY GUARANTEE
  • 2 YEAR WARRANTY

Presque à couper le souffle dans sa représentation d'une esthétique du vieux monde, cette superbe horloge murale en métal offre le meilleur du style vintage authentique. De sa finition vieillie et sa palette de couleurs réfléchie à son design élégant et sa grande taille, cette horloge murale vieillie est une pièce d'horlogerie saisissante qui ajoute la touche finale parfaite à une chambre, un bureau ou un espace de vie.

Faire des déclarations : Une grande horloge murale comme celle-ci fait une déclaration à elle seule. Avec sa taille impressionnante et son design accrocheur, c'est un ajout audacieux à n'importe quel espace. Le métal porte une finition anthracite qui contribue à son aspect patiné, tandis que les chiffres romains blancs vieillis, les aiguilles et une minuterie contrastent avec le fond sombre et bruni. Cette superbe pièce maîtresse est encore renforcée par des sections encastrées qui permettent à chaque chiffre d'avoir sa propre "pièce" de l'horloge. Cet accessoire élégant apporte un équilibre et un style inattendu à des espaces plus contemporains et complète tout avec grâce.

Mouvement à quartz : Quartz, le mouvement à piles nécessite 1 pile AA (non incluse).

Howard Miller : Fondée en 1926 et toujours détenue par la famille à sa troisième génération, Howard Miller est le leader mondial de l'horlogerie et une marque respectée dans les beaux meubles spécialisés tels que les cabinets de curiosités, les meubles de vin et de bar, les armoires de rangement personnalisées et SmartMoves®. bureaux réglables en hauteur.

Afficher tous les détails

Customer Reviews

Be the first to write a review
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)

Skip to product information
1 of 2

Howard Miller

HOWARD MILLER STOCKARD WALL CLOCK 625630

HOWARD MILLER STOCKARD WALL CLOCK 625630

Interac logo Pay with Interac e-Transfer® at checkout
Regular price 480 CAD$
Regular price Sale price 480 CAD$
Sale Sold out

In stock

Howard Miller Authorized Dealer

Allow 4-6 business days for shipping cuckoo clock, mantel clock and wall clock.

GrandFatherClock.ca BBB Business Review
  • FREE SHIPPING
  • 30 DAY GUARANTEE
  • 2 YEAR WARRANTY

Almost jaw-dropping in its representation of an old-world aesthetic, this stunning metal wall clock offers the best of authentic vintage style. From its antiquated finish and thoughtful color palette to its elegantly conceived design and grand size, this aged wall clock is a striking timepiece that adds the perfect finishing touch to a bedroom, an office, or a living area.

Making Statements: A large wall clock like this makes a statement all on its own. With its impressive size and eye-catching design, it’s a bold addition to any space. The metal bears an antique charcoal finish that contributes to its weathered appearance, while aged white Roman numerals, hands, and a minute track contrast with the dark, burnished backdrop. This stunning centerpiece is further enhanced by recessed sections that allow each numeral its own “piece” of the clock. This stylish accessory brings balance and unexpected style to more contemporary spaces and complements everything with grace.  

Quartz Movement: Quartz, battery-operated movement requires 1 AA battery (not included).

Howard Miller: Founded in 1926 and still family-owned in its third generation, Howard Miller is the world’s leading clock company and a respected brand name in fine specialty furnishings such as curio cabinets, wine & bar furnishings, custom storage cabinets, and SmartMoves® adjustable height desks.

View full details

Customer Reviews

Be the first to write a review
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)