Passer aux informations produits
1 de 3

Howard Miller

HORLOGE MURALE HOWARD MILLER SEVEN SEAS 625659

HORLOGE MURALE HOWARD MILLER SEVEN SEAS 625659

Logo Interac Payer avec Virement Interacᴹᴰ à la caisse
Prix habituel 550$
Prix habituel Prix promotionnel 550$
En vente Épuisé

En stock

Howard Miller Authorized Dealer

Allow 4-6 business days for shipping cuckoo clock, mantel clock and wall clock.

GrandFatherClock.ca BBB Business Review
  • FREE SHIPPING
  • 30 DAY GUARANTEE
  • 2 YEAR WARRANTY

Style inspiré : Comme une relique découverte dans un grenier poussiéreux, cette horloge murale surdimensionnée déborde de caractère et de charme d'antan. Sa finition vieillie la distingue à elle seule des autres garde-temps de votre maison. De petites touches la transforment d'une horloge ordinaire à l'esthétique vintage en quelque chose de plus utile et défini. Cette montre s'intègre parfaitement à la maison dans votre propre bureau ou entrée

Accents nautiques : ce qui rend cette horloge murale antique si magnifique n'est pas seulement sa taille imposante et sa présence indéniable. C'est la complexité des détails. Il est doté d'un boîtier en métal robuste au fini gris poussiéreux antique et de chiffres arabes en relief. De fausses charnières et fermoirs ornent la lunette, ainsi que de faux boulons de chaque côté qui donnent une touche de finition industrielle.

Sur le cadran : Complétant cette caractéristique accrocheuse, un cadran blanc cassé qui possède un aspect distinctement désuet. L'horloge murale nautique a des chiffres arabes et des index noirs vieillis, une piste des minutes et une lunette gris poussiéreux antique, ainsi que des chiffres intérieurs rouges vieillis et des aiguilles des heures et des minutes au fini gris anthracite. Un cristal de verre élégant offre une protection supérieure.

Mouvement à quartz : Le mouvement à quartz nécessite une pile AA.

Howard Miller : Fondée en 1926 et toujours détenue par la famille à sa troisième génération, Howard Miller est le leader mondial de l'horlogerie et une marque respectée dans les beaux meubles spécialisés tels que les cabinets de curiosités, les meubles de vin et de bar, les armoires de rangement personnalisées et SmartMoves®. bureaux réglables en hauteur.

Afficher tous les détails

Customer Reviews

Be the first to write a review
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)

Skip to product information
1 of 3

Howard Miller

HOWARD MILLER SEVEN SEAS WALL CLOCK 625659

HOWARD MILLER SEVEN SEAS WALL CLOCK 625659

Interac logo Pay with Interac e-Transfer® at checkout
Regular price 570 CAD$
Regular price Sale price 570 CAD$
Sale Sold out

In stock

Howard Miller Authorized Dealer

Allow 4-6 business days for shipping cuckoo clock, mantel clock and wall clock.

GrandFatherClock.ca BBB Business Review
  • FREE SHIPPING
  • 30 DAY GUARANTEE
  • 2 YEAR WARRANTY

Inspired Style: Like a relic discovered in a dusty attic, this oversized wall clock brims with character and old-world charm. Its aged finish alone sets it apart from other timepieces in your home. Little touches transform it from an ordinary clock bearing a vintage aesthetic to something more purposeful and defined. This timepiece fits perfectly at home in your own office or entryway

Nautical Accents: What makes this antique wall clock so magnificent isn’t just its commanding size and undeniable presence. It’s the intricacy of the detailing. It features a sturdy metal case bearing an antique dusty gray finish and embossed Arabic numerals. Faux hinges and clasps grace the bezel, along with faux bolts on each side that lend an industrial finishing touch.

On the Dial: Complementing this eye-catching feature is an off-white dial that boasts a distinctively antiquated appearance. The nautical wall clock has aged black Arabic numerals and hour markers, a minute track, and an antique dusty gray bezel, along with aged red inner numerals and charcoal gray-finished hour and minute hands. A sleek glass crystal provides superior protection.

Quartz Movement: Quartz movement requires one AA battery.

Howard Miller: Founded in 1926 and still family-owned in its third generation, Howard Miller is the world’s leading clock company and a respected brand name in fine specialty furnishings such as curio cabinets, wine & bar furnishings, custom storage cabinets, and SmartMoves® adjustable height desks.

View full details

Customer Reviews

Be the first to write a review
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)