Passer aux informations produits
1 de 3

Howard Miller

HORLOGE MURALE HOWARD MILLER RIGGS 625717

HORLOGE MURALE HOWARD MILLER RIGGS 625717

Logo Interac Payer avec Virement Interacᴹᴰ à la caisse
Prix habituel 230$
Prix habituel Prix promotionnel 230$
En vente Épuisé

En stock

Howard Miller Authorized Dealer

Allow 4-6 business days for shipping cuckoo clock, mantel clock and wall clock.

GrandFatherClock.ca BBB Business Review
  • FREE SHIPPING
  • 30 DAY GUARANTEE
  • 2 YEAR WARRANTY

Ces détails spéciaux : c'est la montre vraiment extraordinaire qui a le pouvoir de capter votre attention en un coup d'œil. C'est vrai avec un seul regard sur cette horloge murale surdimensionnée. Sa finition volontairement vieillie lui confère un aspect patiné qui contribue à son caractère. L'effet est un peu de tout : nautique, industriel, infaillible et robuste à la fois. C'est tout ce que vous pourriez souhaiter dans une horloge qui est tout sauf ordinaire.

Design méticuleux : ce sont les petits détails qui distinguent cette horloge murale antique de tout le reste. Vous apprécierez le rôle que joue le métal dans la transmission de son aspect d'antan. La finition argentée vieillie rappelle instantanément les époques révolues, tandis que les rivets décoratifs ajoutent à l'ambiance. Le cadran est fini en noir vieilli pour un contraste audacieux, avec des chiffres arabes et une minuterie blancs brillants et vieillis, des chiffres intérieurs rouges et des aiguilles blanches des heures et des minutes. Cette horloge murale nautique est dotée d'un cristal de verre lisse pour protéger son intégrité.

Mouvement à quartz : Le mouvement à quartz nécessite une pile AA.

Howard Miller : Fondée en 1926 et toujours détenue par la famille à sa troisième génération, Howard Miller est le leader mondial de l'horlogerie et une marque respectée dans les beaux meubles spécialisés tels que les cabinets de curiosités, les meubles de vin et de bar, les armoires de rangement personnalisées et SmartMoves®. bureaux réglables en hauteur.

Afficher tous les détails

Customer Reviews

Be the first to write a review
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)

Skip to product information
1 of 3

Howard Miller

HOWARD MILLER RIGGS WALL CLOCK 625717

HOWARD MILLER RIGGS WALL CLOCK 625717

Interac logo Pay with Interac e-Transfer® at checkout
Regular price 230$
Regular price Sale price 230$
Sale Sold out

In stock

Howard Miller Authorized Dealer

Allow 4-6 business days for shipping cuckoo clock, mantel clock and wall clock.

GrandFatherClock.ca BBB Business Review
  • FREE SHIPPING
  • 30 DAY GUARANTEE
  • 2 YEAR WARRANTY

Those Special Details: It’s the truly extraordinary timepiece that has the power to capture your attention at a glance. That’s true with a single look at this oversized wall clock. Its purposely aged finish lends it a weathered look that contributes to its character. The effect is a little bit of everything: nautical, industrial, foolproof, and robust all at once. It’s everything you might want in a clock that’s anything but ordinary.

Meticulous Design: It’s the little details that set this antique wall clock apart from everything else. You’ll appreciate the role that metal plays in conveying its old-world look. The aged-silver finish instantly calls to mind bygone eras, while decorative rivets add to the mood. The dial is finished in aged black for a bold contrast, with bright white, aged Arabic numerals and minute track, red inner numerals, and white hour and minute hands. This nautical wall clock features a smooth glass crystal to protect its integrity.

Quartz Movement: Quartz movement requires one AA battery.

Howard Miller: Founded in 1926 and still family-owned in its third generation, Howard Miller is the world’s leading clock company and a respected brand name in fine specialty furnishings such as curio cabinets, wine & bar furnishings, custom storage cabinets, and SmartMoves® adjustable height desks.

View full details

Customer Reviews

Be the first to write a review
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)