Passer aux informations produits
1 de 3

Howard Miller

HOWARD MILLER POULIE TIME FLOOR HORLOGE 615092

HOWARD MILLER POULIE TIME FLOOR HORLOGE 615092

Prix habituel 4,000$
Prix habituel Prix promotionnel 4,000$
En vente Épuisé

En stock

Howard Miller Authorized Dealer

Allow 2- 4 weeks for shipping of grandfather clocks.

GrandFatherClock.ca BBB Business Review
  • WHITE GLOVE DELIVERY
  • 30 DAY GUARANTEE
  • 3 YEAR WARRANTY

Donnez un style industriel à votre maison avec l'horloge grand-père en métal Pulley Time. Il est doté d'une poulie en métal qui ressemble à un palan et à une flèche à l'ancienne, et sa finition est en bronze vieilli pour un style antique.

Construction en métal : cette horloge est fabriquée à partir de métal durable avec une finition bronze vieilli pour une touche antique. Il est doté d'une poulie fonctionnelle et d'une tête d'horloge double face qui monte et descend avec la manivelle.

Chiffres arabes : Chacun des cadrans blancs comporte des chiffres arabes noirs, ainsi qu'une piste des minutes et des aiguilles noires. Le cristal de verre recouvre les cadrans et une cage en treillis métallique apporte une touche finale accrocheuse. La cage métallique est amovible, vous pouvez donc la laisser allumée ou afficher l'horloge sans elle.

Un excellent cadeau : surprenez le collectionneur d'horloges sur votre liste avec cette montre unique. C’est également un excellent cadeau pour les anniversaires, les vacances et les pendaisons de crémaillère.

Mouvement à quartz : cette horloge grand-père en métal est dotée d'un mouvement à quartz et nécessite deux piles de taille AA.

Howard Miller : Fondée en 1926 et toujours détenue par la famille depuis sa troisième génération, Howard Miller est le leader mondial de l'horlogerie et une marque respectée dans le domaine des meubles spécialisés raffinés tels que les vitrines de curiosités, les meubles de bar et de vin, les armoires de rangement personnalisées et SmartMoves®. bureaux à hauteur réglable.

http://images.salsify.com/image/upload/s--KwUylG8c--/q4xanwi5ku36gn88ciwz.ai http://images.salsify.com/image/upload/s--aP7fOGwb--/tdthkntb7ndiiyj7cula.ai
Afficher tous les détails

Customer Reviews

Be the first to write a review
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)

Skip to product information
1 of 3

Howard Miller

HOWARD MILLER PULLEY TIME FLOOR CLOCK 615092

HOWARD MILLER PULLEY TIME FLOOR CLOCK 615092

Regular price 4,000$
Regular price Sale price 4,000$
Sale Sold out

In stock

Howard Miller Authorized Dealer

Allow 2- 4 weeks for shipping of grandfather clocks.

GrandFatherClock.ca BBB Business Review
  • WHITE GLOVE DELIVERY
  • 30 DAY GUARANTEE
  • 3 YEAR WARRANTY

Impart industrial style to your home with the Pulley Time metal grandfather clock. It has a working metal pulley that looks like an old-fashioned hoist and boom, and it’s finished in Aged Bronze for an antique style.

Metal Construction: This clock is crafted from durable metal with an Aged Bronze finish for antique flair. It has a working pulley and double-sided clock head that raises and lowers with the hand crank.  

Arabic Numerals: Each of the white dials has black Arabic numerals, along with a black minute track and hands. Glass crystal covers the dials and a metal wire mesh cage provides an eye-catching finishing touch. The wire cage is removable, so you can leave it on or display the clock without it.

Makes a Great Gift: Surprise the clock collector on your list with this unique timepiece. It also makes a great gift for birthdays, holidays, and housewarming celebrations.

Quartz Movement: This metal grandfather clock has a quartz movement and requires two AA sized batteries. 

Howard Miller: Founded in 1926 and still family-owned in its third generation, Howard Miller is the world’s leading clock company and a respected brand name in fine specialty furnishings such as curio cabinets, wine & bar furnishings, custom storage cabinets, and SmartMoves® adjustable height desks.

View full details

Customer Reviews

Be the first to write a review
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)