Passer aux informations produits
1 de 2

Howard Miller

HORLOGE MURALE HOWARD MILLER KATHRYN 625525

HORLOGE MURALE HOWARD MILLER KATHRYN 625525

Logo Interac Payer avec Virement Interacᴹᴰ à la caisse
Prix habituel 730$
Prix habituel 913$ Prix promotionnel 730$
En vente Épuisé

En stock

Howard Miller Authorized Dealer

Allow 4-6 business days for shipping cuckoo clock, mantel clock and wall clock.

GrandFatherClock.ca BBB Business Review
  • FREE SHIPPING
  • 30 DAY GUARANTEE
  • 2 YEAR WARRANTY

Notes chaleureuses : une touche de chaleur transforme cette horloge murale en bois surdimensionnée en une véritable œuvre d'art. Il est doté d'une finition en cerisier toscan sur des bois durs et des placages sélectionnés et présente une apparence vieillie qui en fait un bel ajout à tout espace traditionnel, qu'il s'agisse du salon, de l'entrée ou du bureau.

Accents uniques : cette horloge murale avec pendule se distingue par sa porte unique, qui est dotée d'une grille découpée accrocheuse sur le verre. Des colonnes tournées et une moulure supérieure décorative complètent le look de cet accessoire à dessus plat. Le pendule est doté d'un corps circulaire en laiton brossé qui pend délicatement à un bâton en bois. Pendant ce temps, le cadran blanc cassé semble authentiquement vintage grâce à ses chiffres romains et index noirs, sa lunette en laiton filé et ses aiguilles noires des heures et des minutes. Des options de contrôle du volume et d’arrêt automatique du carillon nocturne sont fournies sur cette horloge murale à carillon.

Mouvement à quartz : indiquez facilement l'heure grâce au mouvement à double carillon qui joue le carillon Westminster ou Ave Maria pour sonner chaque heure avec la possibilité de jouer également sur ¼, ½ et ¾. Réglez l'arrêt automatique du carillon nocturne et le contrôle du volume pratique pour l'avoir partout dans votre maison. Cette horloge nécessite deux piles C pour fonctionner.

Howard Miller : Fondée en 1926 et toujours détenue par la famille depuis sa troisième génération, Howard Miller est le leader mondial de l'horlogerie et une marque respectée dans le domaine des meubles spécialisés raffinés tels que les vitrines de curiosités, les meubles de bar et de vin, les armoires de rangement personnalisées et SmartMoves®. bureaux à hauteur réglable.

http://images.salsify.com/image/upload/s--kMbR28ha--/t1qxw96ghakliwagb5h4.pdf
Afficher tous les détails

Customer Reviews

Be the first to write a review
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)

Skip to product information
1 of 2

Howard Miller

HOWARD MILLER KATHRYN WALL CLOCK 625525

HOWARD MILLER KATHRYN WALL CLOCK 625525

Interac logo Pay with Interac e-Transfer® at checkout
Regular price 730$
Regular price 913$ Sale price 730$
Sale Sold out

In stock

Howard Miller Authorized Dealer

Allow 4-6 business days for shipping cuckoo clock, mantel clock and wall clock.

GrandFatherClock.ca BBB Business Review
  • FREE SHIPPING
  • 30 DAY GUARANTEE
  • 2 YEAR WARRANTY

Warm Notes: A touch of warmth transforms this oversized wood wall clock into a true work of art. It’s finished in Tuscany Cherry on select hardwoods and veneers and features an aged appearance that makes it a beautiful addition to any traditional space, be it the living room, the entryway, or the office.

Unique Accents: This wall clock with pendulum stands out for its unique door, which has an eye-catching fret-cut grill over the glass. Turned columns and decorative top molding complete the look of this flat-top accessory. The pendulum has a circular, brushed, brass-finished bob that hangs delicately from a wooden stick. Meanwhile, the off-white dial appears authentically vintage thanks to its black Roman numerals and hour markers, spun brass-finished bezel, and black hour and minute hands. Volume control and automatic nighttime chime shut-off options are provided on this chiming wall clock.

Quartz Movement: Easily tell time with dual-chime movement that plays Westminster or Ave Maria chime to strike each hour with an option to play on ¼, ½, and ¾ as well. Set the automatic nighttime chime shut-off and convenient volume control to have anywhere in your house. This clock requires two C batteries for operation.

Howard Miller: Founded in 1926 and still family-owned in its third generation, Howard Miller is the world’s leading clock company and a respected brand name in fine specialty furnishings such as curio cabinets, wine & bar furnishings, custom storage cabinets, and SmartMoves® adjustable height desks.

View full details

Customer Reviews

Be the first to write a review
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)