Passer aux informations produits
1 de 2

Howard Miller

HORLOGE MURALE HOWARD MILLER HUDSON 625403

HORLOGE MURALE HOWARD MILLER HUDSON 625403

Logo Interac Payer avec Virement Interacᴹᴰ à la caisse
Prix habituel 390$
Prix habituel Prix promotionnel 390$
En vente Épuisé

En stock

Howard Miller Authorized Dealer

Allow 4-6 business days for shipping cuckoo clock, mantel clock and wall clock.

GrandFatherClock.ca BBB Business Review
  • FREE SHIPPING
  • 30 DAY GUARANTEE
  • 2 YEAR WARRANTY

Accentuez votre espace de vie avec l'horloge murale contemporaine Hudson de Howard Miller. Il est fini en laque noire très brillante avec des panneaux latéraux au fini nickel brossé pour un contraste élégant.

Style moderne : cette horloge murale accrocheuse a des tons noirs et argentés contrastés pour une élégance moderne. Il est rehaussé d'un pendule rectangulaire, qui a une finition en nickel brossé, et il a une apparence élégante qui complète n'importe quelle pièce.

Détails distinctifs : Le cadran est en verre noir, tandis que les index de style barre sont finis en chrome poli pour un look contrasté. Les aiguilles droites des heures et des minutes ont une finition en nickel brossé pour compléter le reste de cette horloge.

Idéal pour n'importe quelle pièce : Accrochez cette horloge dans le salon comme point focal élégant. C'est également un bon choix pour la salle à manger, la chambre à coucher ou toute pièce où un look moderne est souhaité. Cette horloge est également un excellent cadeau pour presque toutes les occasions.

Mouvement à quartz : cette horloge murale contemporaine est dotée d'un mouvement à quartz alimenté par batterie.

Howard Miller : Fondée en 1926 et toujours détenue par la famille à sa troisième génération, Howard Miller est le leader mondial de l'horlogerie et une marque respectée dans les beaux meubles spécialisés tels que les cabinets de curiosités, les meubles de vin et de bar, les armoires de rangement personnalisées et SmartMoves®. bureaux réglables en hauteur.

Afficher tous les détails

Customer Reviews

Be the first to write a review
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)

Skip to product information
1 of 2

Howard Miller

HOWARD MILLER HUDSON WALL CLOCK 625403

HOWARD MILLER HUDSON WALL CLOCK 625403

Interac logo Pay with Interac e-Transfer® at checkout
Regular price 390$
Regular price 488$ Sale price 390$
Sale Sold out

In stock

Howard Miller Authorized Dealer

Allow 4-6 business days for shipping cuckoo clock, mantel clock and wall clock.

GrandFatherClock.ca BBB Business Review
  • FREE SHIPPING
  • 30 DAY GUARANTEE
  • 2 YEAR WARRANTY

Accent your living space with the Hudson contemporary wall clock from Howard Miller. It’s finished in high-gloss black lacquer with brushed-nickel-finish side panels for a stylish contrast.

Modern Style: This eye-catching wall clock has contrasting black and silver tones for modern elegance. It’s enhanced with a rectangular pendulum, which has a brushed nickel finish, and it has a sleek appearance that complements any room.

Distinctive Details: The dial is done in black glass, while the bar-style hour markers are finished in polished chrome for a contrasting look. The straight hour and minute hands have a brushed nickel finish to complement the rest of this clock.

Great for Any Room: Hang this clock in the living room as a stylish focal point. It’s also a good choice for the dining room, bedroom, or any room where a modern look is desired. This clock also makes a great gift for almost any occasion.

Quartz Movement: This contemporary wall clock has battery-powered quartz movement.

Howard Miller: Founded in 1926 and still family-owned in its third generation, Howard Miller is the world’s leading clock company and a respected brand name in fine specialty furnishings such as curio cabinets, wine & bar furnishings, custom storage cabinets, and SmartMoves® adjustable height desks.

View full details

Customer Reviews

Be the first to write a review
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)