Passer aux informations produits
1 de 3

Howard Miller

HOWARD MILLER HARWOOD I HORLOGE MURALE 625740

HOWARD MILLER HARWOOD I HORLOGE MURALE 625740

Logo Interac Payer avec Virement Interacᴹᴰ à la caisse
Prix habituel 220$
Prix habituel Prix promotionnel 220$
En vente Épuisé

En stock

Howard Miller Authorized Dealer

Allow 4-6 business days for shipping cuckoo clock, mantel clock and wall clock.

GrandFatherClock.ca BBB Business Review
  • FREE SHIPPING
  • 30 DAY GUARANTEE
  • 2 YEAR WARRANTY

Donnez un style contemporain à votre maison avec l'horloge murale Harwood I. Cette horloge murale moderne a un cadre en fer forgé et un panneau central en placage de frêne pour un look raffiné, et ses proportions surdimensionnées en font un superbe point focal pour n'importe quel espace.

Tons neutres : le cadre en fer forgé de cette horloge murale unique a une finition gris anthracite pour compléter n'importe quel décor. Sur le cadre se trouve un panneau central en placage de frêne en Seaside Grey, qui ajoute une beauté d'inspiration côtière à votre espace.

Détails modernes : cette horloge murale en bois surdimensionnée a des aiguilles des heures et des minutes au fini gris anthracite assorties au cadre. Il a également des marqueurs d'heure de style barre aux positions 6 et 12 pour un look moderne.

Élégante dans n'importe quelle pièce : accrochez cette horloge murale moderne dans le salon comme une pièce d'accent fonctionnelle. Il constitue également un excellent ajout à la chambre à coucher ou à la salle familiale. Vous pouvez également l'offrir en cadeau pour des vacances ou une pendaison de crémaillère.

Mouvement à quartz : Quartz, le mouvement à piles nécessite une pile AA.

Howard Miller : Fondée en 1926 et toujours détenue par la famille à sa troisième génération, Howard Miller est le leader mondial de l'horlogerie et une marque respectée dans les beaux meubles spécialisés tels que les cabinets de curiosités, les meubles de vin et de bar, les armoires de rangement personnalisées et SmartMoves®. bureaux réglables en hauteur.

Afficher tous les détails

Customer Reviews

Be the first to write a review
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)

Skip to product information
1 of 3

Howard Miller

HOWARD MILLER HARWOOD I WALL CLOCK 625740

HOWARD MILLER HARWOOD I WALL CLOCK 625740

Interac logo Pay with Interac e-Transfer® at checkout
Regular price 220$
Regular price Sale price 220$
Sale Sold out

In stock

Howard Miller Authorized Dealer

Allow 4-6 business days for shipping cuckoo clock, mantel clock and wall clock.

GrandFatherClock.ca BBB Business Review
  • FREE SHIPPING
  • 30 DAY GUARANTEE
  • 2 YEAR WARRANTY

Impart contemporary style to your home with Harwood I Wall Clock. This modern wall clock has a wrought iron frame and ash-veneered center panel for a refined look, and its oversized proportions make it a stunning focal point for any space.

Neutral Tones: The wrought iron frame of this unique wall clock has a charcoal gray finish to complement any décor. On the frame is an ash-veneered center panel done in Seaside Gray, which adds coastal-inspired beauty to your space.

Modern Details: This oversized wood wall clock has charcoal gray-finish hour and minute hands to match the frame. It also has bar-style hour markers at the 6 and 12 positions for a modern look.

Stylish in Any Room: Hang this modern wall clock in the living room as a functional accent piece. It also makes an excellent addition to the bedroom or family room. You can also give it as a gift for a holiday or housewarming.

Quartz Movement: Quartz, battery-operated movement requires one AA battery.

Howard Miller: Founded in 1926 and still family-owned in its third generation, Howard Miller is the world’s leading clock company and a respected brand name in fine specialty furnishings such as curio cabinets, wine & bar furnishings, custom storage cabinets, and SmartMoves® adjustable height desks.

View full details

Customer Reviews

Be the first to write a review
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)