Passer aux informations produits
1 de 3

Howard Miller

HORLOGE MURALE HARMON HOWARD MILLER 625374

HORLOGE MURALE HARMON HOWARD MILLER 625374

Logo Interac Payer avec Virement Interacᴹᴰ à la caisse
Prix habituel 500$
Prix habituel Prix promotionnel 500$
En vente Épuisé

En stock

Howard Miller Authorized Dealer

Allow 4-6 business days for shipping cuckoo clock, mantel clock and wall clock.

GrandFatherClock.ca BBB Business Review
  • FREE SHIPPING
  • 30 DAY GUARANTEE
  • 2 YEAR WARRANTY

Faites une déclaration inoubliable avec cette grande horloge murale. Il offre à la fois drame, élégance et prestige, offrant une combinaison de style unique et d'artisanat impeccable. L'effet est une montre dynamique qui est tout aussi sophistiquée et juste un peu fantaisiste, jouant sur les charmes que seuls les designs antiques du vieux monde peuvent apporter à n'importe quel espace.

Design antique : ses couleurs seules la distinguent, mais cette horloge murale spectaculaire a plus à offrir qu'il n'y paraît. Le cadran antique Moment in Time présente un cadre en fer forgé, tandis qu'un judas au chiffre « 6 » révèle un pendule accrocheur fini en laiton antique. L'ouverture est garnie d'une lunette en charbon de bois chaud et dispose d'un revêtement de protection en verre. Avec son mélange de teintes dorées, marron et noires, ainsi que ses aiguilles en forme de pique dorées, cette montre est la pièce maîtresse parfaite pour tout espace réaménagé.

Mouvement à quartz : Le mouvement à quartz nécessite deux piles AA.

Howard Miller : Fondée en 1926 et toujours détenue par la famille à sa troisième génération, Howard Miller est le leader mondial de l'horlogerie et une marque respectée dans les beaux meubles spécialisés tels que les cabinets de curiosités, les meubles de vin et de bar, les armoires de rangement personnalisées et SmartMoves®. bureaux réglables en hauteur.

Afficher tous les détails

Customer Reviews

Be the first to write a review
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)

Skip to product information
1 of 3

Howard Miller

HOWARD MILLER HARMON WALL CLOCK 625374

HOWARD MILLER HARMON WALL CLOCK 625374

Interac logo Pay with Interac e-Transfer® at checkout
Regular price 510 CAD$
Regular price Sale price 510 CAD$
Sale Sold out

In stock

Howard Miller Authorized Dealer

Allow 4-6 business days for shipping cuckoo clock, mantel clock and wall clock.

GrandFatherClock.ca BBB Business Review
  • FREE SHIPPING
  • 30 DAY GUARANTEE
  • 2 YEAR WARRANTY

Make an unforgettable statement with this large wall clock. It delivers drama, elegance, and prestige all at once, offering a combination of uniquely curated style and impeccable artisanship. The effect is a dynamic timepiece that’s equally sophisticated and just a touch whimsical, playing on the charms that only old-world antique designs can bring to any space.

Antique Design: Its colors alone set it apart, but there’s more to this dramatic wall clock than meets the eye. The Moment in Time antique dial features a wrought iron frame, while a peephole at the “6” numeral reveals an eye-catching pendulum finished in antique brass. The opening is trimmed with warm charcoal bezel and features a protective glass covering. With its medley of gold, maroon, and black hues, along with its gold-tone spade hands, this timepiece serves as the perfect statement piece for any revamped space.

Quartz Movement: Quartz movement requires two AA batteries.

Howard Miller: Founded in 1926 and still family-owned in its third generation, Howard Miller is the world’s leading clock company and a respected brand name in fine specialty furnishings such as curio cabinets, wine & bar furnishings, custom storage cabinets, and SmartMoves® adjustable height desks.

View full details

Customer Reviews

Be the first to write a review
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)