Passer aux informations produits
1 de 4

Howard Miller

HORLOGE DE PLANCHER HALO HOWARD MILLER 615124

HORLOGE DE PLANCHER HALO HOWARD MILLER 615124

Prix habituel 1,890$
Prix habituel Prix promotionnel 1,890$
En vente Épuisé

En stock

Howard Miller Authorized Dealer

Allow 2- 4 weeks for shipping of grandfather clocks.

GrandFatherClock.ca BBB Business Review
  • WHITE GLOVE DELIVERY
  • 30 DAY GUARANTEE
  • 3 YEAR WARRANTY

Faites une déclaration avec l'horloge grand-père en métal Halo de Howard Miller. Il combine une base en bois élancée avec un cadran et un pendule en métal modernes pour un style contemporain.

Robuste et élégante : cette horloge grand-père surdimensionnée a une base et une colonne en bois avec une finition expresso satinée. La plaque supérieure de la base est en métal, tout comme le cadran, les aiguilles et le pendule. Il y a des niveleurs réglables sous les quatre coins de cette horloge pour plus de stabilité sur n'importe quelle surface.

Détails vieillis : les pièces métalliques de cette montre ont une finition argentée vieillie pour un look antique. Cela inclut les chiffres romains et les index, ainsi que les aiguilles des heures et des minutes. Une trotteuse rouge à balayage continu ajoute une touche vibrante.

Pendule accrocheur : cette horloge grand-père surdimensionnée est dotée d'un pendule en argent vieilli, qui traverse une zone découpée dans le boîtier en bois pour ajouter un élément de mouvement.

Mouvement à quartz : le mouvement à quartz nécessite une pile AA et deux piles C.

Howard Miller : Fondée en 1926 et toujours détenue par la famille depuis sa troisième génération, Howard Miller est le leader mondial de l'horlogerie et une marque respectée dans le domaine des meubles spécialisés raffinés tels que les vitrines de curiosités, les meubles de bar et de vin, les armoires de rangement personnalisées et SmartMoves®. bureaux à hauteur réglable.

http://images.salsify.com/image/upload/s--laj2ZItx--/eskwvwyeypho8ugkjliz.ai http://images.salsify.com/image/upload/s--7cWUipFh--/uouyonf0h1mans4guzss.pdf http : //images.salsify.com/image/upload/s--tpD1UnlG--/aprgcrkose2pngpykj1a.ai http://images.salsify.com/image/upload/s--c9gKmIRw--/kdvuevteqobrvvkz6wod.ai
Afficher tous les détails

Customer Reviews

Be the first to write a review
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)

Skip to product information
1 of 8

Howard Miller

HOWARD MILLER HALO FLOOR CLOCK 615124

HOWARD MILLER HALO FLOOR CLOCK 615124

Regular price 1,950 CAD$
Regular price Sale price 1,950 CAD$
Sale Sold out

In stock

Howard Miller Authorized Dealer

Allow 2- 4 weeks for shipping of grandfather clocks.

GrandFatherClock.ca BBB Business Review
  • WHITE GLOVE DELIVERY
  • 30 DAY GUARANTEE
  • 3 YEAR WARRANTY

Make a statement with the Halo metal grandfather clock from Howard Miller. It combines a slender wood base with a modern metal dial and pendulum for contemporary style.

Sturdy and Stylish: This oversized grandfather clock has a base and column crafted from wood with a satin espresso finish. The top plate on the base is crafted from metal, as are the dial, hands, and pendulum. There are adjustable levelers beneath all four corners of this clock for stability on any surface.

Aged Detailing: The metal pieces on this timepiece have an aged silver finish for an antique look. This includes the Roman numerals and bar markers, along with the hour and minute hands. A red continuous sweep second hand adds a vibrant touch.

Eye-Catching Pendulum: This oversized grandfather clock has an aged silver pendulum bob, which travels through a cutout area in the wood case to add the element of movement.

Quartz Movement: Quartz movement requires one AA and two C batteries.

Howard Miller: Founded in 1926 and still family-owned in its third generation, Howard Miller is the world’s leading clock company and a respected brand name in fine specialty furnishings such as curio cabinets, wine & bar furnishings, custom storage cabinets, and SmartMoves® adjustable height desks.

http://images.salsify.com/image/upload/s--laj2ZItx--/eskwvwyeypho8ugkjliz.ai http://images.salsify.com/image/upload/s--7cWUipFh--/uouyonf0h1mans4guzss.pdf http://images.salsify.com/image/upload/s--tpD1UnlG--/aprgcrkose2pngpykj1a.ai http://images.salsify.com/image/upload/s--c9gKmIRw--/kdvuevteqobrvvkz6wod.ai
View full details

Customer Reviews

Be the first to write a review
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)