Passer aux informations produits
1 de 2

Howard Miller

HORLOGE DE CHEMINÉE HOWARD MILLER GRAVELYN 635197

HORLOGE DE CHEMINÉE HOWARD MILLER GRAVELYN 635197

Logo Interac Payer avec Virement Interacᴹᴰ à la caisse
Prix habituel 190$
Prix habituel Prix promotionnel 190$
En vente Épuisé

En stock

Howard Miller Authorized Dealer

Allow 4-6 business days for shipping cuckoo clock, mantel clock and wall clock.

GrandFatherClock.ca BBB Business Review
  • FREE SHIPPING
  • 30 DAY GUARANTEE
  • 2 YEAR WARRANTY

Horloge de cheminée : cette horloge de cheminée Gravelyn est fabriquée en métal et dispose d'une poignée supérieure courbée et de pieds finis en fer vieilli pour compléter votre décoration d'intérieur. Le mouvement à quartz de l'horloge émet un doux tic-tac sans l'utilisation de carillons pour un environnement plus silencieux.

DURABLE : Cette horloge rustique d'intérieur est conçue pour durer. Il a une base en bois solide pour soulager le stress dans un ménage occupé. Placez-le au-dessus de votre cheminée dans le salon, le bureau ou la chambre à coucher pour une pièce d'accent décorative classique.

HAUTE QUALITÉ : Le design vintage est un élément essentiel de la maison. Dites facilement l'heure avec des chiffres arabes vieillis, des aiguilles noires plates, du cristal de verre plat et une lunette en fer antique avec des rivets décoratifs pour se démarquer sur un cadran de fond en parchemin vieilli.

MOUVEMENT : Il est alimenté par un mouvement à quartz et nécessite deux piles AA. Le fond en feutre protégera votre bureau ou votre table.

HOWARD MILLER : Fondée en 1926 et toujours familiale à sa troisième génération, Howard Miller est le leader mondial de l'horlogerie et une marque respectée dans le domaine des meubles spécialisés tels que les cabinets de curiosités, les meubles de bar et de vins, les armoires de rangement personnalisées et les SmartMoves®. bureaux réglables en hauteur.

Afficher tous les détails

Customer Reviews

Be the first to write a review
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)

Skip to product information
1 of 4

Howard Miller

HOWARD MILLER GRAVELYN MANTEL CLOCK 635197

HOWARD MILLER GRAVELYN MANTEL CLOCK 635197

Interac logo Pay with Interac e-Transfer® at checkout
Regular price 200 CAD$
Regular price Sale price 200 CAD$
Sale Sold out

Low stock

Only 6 Left In Stock ! Hurry Before It's Too Late !

Howard Miller Authorized Dealer

Allow 4-6 business days for shipping cuckoo clock, mantel clock and wall clock.

GrandFatherClock.ca BBB Business Review
  • FREE SHIPPING
  • 30 DAY GUARANTEE
  • 2 YEAR WARRANTY

MANTEL CLOCK: This Gravelyn Mantel Clock is made with metal and has a bent top handle and legs finished in aged iron to complement your home decor. The clock’s quartz movement makes a soft ticking noise without the use of chimes for a quieter environment.

DURABLE: This indoor rustic clock is created to last. It has a sturdy wooden base to relieve stress in a busy household. Place it above your fireplace in the living room, office, or bedroom for a classic decorative accent piece. 

HIGH QUALITY: The vintage design is a home essential. Easily tell time with aged Arabic numerals, flat black hands, flat glass crystal, and antique iron bezel with decorative rivets to stand out over an aged parchment background dial.

MOVEMENT: It is powered by quartz movement and requires two AA sized batteries. The felt bottom will protect your desk or tabletop.

HOWARD MILLER: Founded in 1926 and still family-owned in its third generation, Howard Miller is the world’s leading clock company and a respected brand name in fine specialty furnishings such as curio cabinets, wine & bar furnishings, custom storage cabinets, and SmartMoves® adjustable height desks.

View full details

Customer Reviews

Be the first to write a review
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)