Passer aux informations produits
1 de 3

Howard Miller

HORLOGE MURALE HOWARD MILLER GIRVAN 625720

HORLOGE MURALE HOWARD MILLER GIRVAN 625720

Logo Interac Payer avec Virement Interacᴹᴰ à la caisse
Prix habituel 290$
Prix habituel 363$ Prix promotionnel 290$
En vente Épuisé

Stock bas

Only 2 Left In Stock ! Hurry Before It's Too Late !

Howard Miller Authorized Dealer

Allow 4-6 business days for shipping cuckoo clock, mantel clock and wall clock.

GrandFatherClock.ca BBB Business Review
  • FREE SHIPPING
  • 30 DAY GUARANTEE
  • 2 YEAR WARRANTY

Style minimal perfectionné : c'est la montre rare qui capture avec tant de précision la beauté de la vie minimaliste. L'adage "moins c'est plus" s'applique certainement à cette belle horloge murale en métal. Élégant et simple, l'accessoire surdimensionné présente une esthétique vieillie qui lui confère une apparence authentique du vieux monde. C'est le complément idéal à une entrée, un bureau à domicile ou un mur blanc dans n'importe quel espace de vie.

Beauté éternelle : Un tel attrait durable est évident dans la construction de la pièce. De haut en bas, cette grande horloge murale dégage une présence imposante. Il est fabriqué en métal robuste et durable au fini anthracite vieilli. La technique lui confère un aspect correctement désuet, mais avec sa fabrication ouverte et sa conception réduite, elle introduit également une touche de modernité dans la pièce. Les index des heures de style barre sont apposés sur le cadre extérieur, tandis que les aiguilles des minutes et des heures en charbon de bois vieilli complètent la palette de couleurs globale.

Mouvement à quartz : Le mouvement à quartz à piles nécessite 1 pile AA.

Howard Miller : Fondée en 1926 et toujours détenue par la famille à sa troisième génération, Howard Miller est le leader mondial de l'horlogerie et une marque respectée dans les beaux meubles spécialisés tels que les cabinets de curiosités, les meubles de vin et de bar, les armoires de rangement personnalisées et SmartMoves®. bureaux réglables en hauteur.

Afficher tous les détails

Customer Reviews

Be the first to write a review
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)

Skip to product information
1 of 3

Howard Miller

HOWARD MILLER GIRVAN WALL CLOCK 625720

HOWARD MILLER GIRVAN WALL CLOCK 625720

Interac logo Pay with Interac e-Transfer® at checkout
Regular price 290$
Regular price 363$ Sale price 290$
Sale Sold out

Low stock

Only 2 Left In Stock ! Hurry Before It's Too Late !

Howard Miller Authorized Dealer

Allow 4-6 business days for shipping cuckoo clock, mantel clock and wall clock.

GrandFatherClock.ca BBB Business Review
  • FREE SHIPPING
  • 30 DAY GUARANTEE
  • 2 YEAR WARRANTY

Minimal Style Perfected: It’s the rare timepiece that so accurately captures the beauty of minimalist living. The “less is more” adage certainly applies to this handsome metal wall clock. Sleek and simple, the oversized accessory boasts an aged aesthetic that lends it an authentic old-world appearance. It’s the ideal addition to an entryway, a home office, or a blank wall in any living space.  

Everlasting Beauty: Such an enduring appeal is evident in the construction of the piece. From top to bottom, this large wall clock exudes a commanding presence. It’s made with sturdy, durable metal that boasts an aged charcoal finish. The technique lends it a properly antiquated look, yet with its open workmanship and scaled-back design, it also introduces a touch of modernity to the room. The bar-style hour markers are affixed to the outer frame, while aged charcoal minute and hour hands complement the overall color scheme.

Quartz Movement: The quartz, battery-operated movement requires 1 AA battery.

Howard Miller: Founded in 1926 and still family-owned in its third generation, Howard Miller is the world’s leading clock company and a respected brand name in fine specialty furnishings such as curio cabinets, wine & bar furnishings, custom storage cabinets, and SmartMoves® adjustable height desks.

View full details

Customer Reviews

Be the first to write a review
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)