Passer aux informations produits
1 de 2

Howard Miller

HORLOGE MURALE HOWARD MILLER EVERETT 625253

HORLOGE MURALE HOWARD MILLER EVERETT 625253

Logo Interac Payer avec Virement Interacᴹᴰ à la caisse
Prix habituel 730$
Prix habituel Prix promotionnel 730$
En vente Épuisé

En stock

Howard Miller Authorized Dealer

Allow 4-6 business days for shipping cuckoo clock, mantel clock and wall clock.

GrandFatherClock.ca BBB Business Review
  • FREE SHIPPING
  • 30 DAY GUARANTEE
  • 2 YEAR WARRANTY

Ajoutant une élégance immédiate à n'importe quel espace, cette horloge murale spectaculaire sert de point focal à n'importe quelle pièce. Sa riche finition Windsor Cherry attire à elle seule l'attention et dégage un sentiment de sophistication indéniable. Les détails traditionnels lui confèrent un attrait durable, tandis que les éléments pratiques lui confèrent la sensibilité d'un chef-d'œuvre des temps modernes.

Appel classique : tout est dans les détails. De son fronton en col de cygne et de son fleuron tourné à ses colonnes en roseau et ses capuchons de colonnes tournés, cette horloge évoque le charme d'un trésor du vieux monde. Il présente un cadran contrasté blanc cassé crémeux orné de chiffres romains noirs. Les bords sont surélevés, avec du laiton poli pour apporter une touche de reflet au design. Le boîtier contient un pendule et une lyre assortis, finitions en laiton poli.

Détails pratiques : Cet accessoire en bois dur offre tout ce que vous attendez d'une montre de qualité, y compris un contrôle du volume, une option de réduction automatique du volume pour la nuit et même des options d'arrêt automatique du carillon pour la nuit.

Mouvement à quartz : le mouvement harmonique à triple carillon à quartz nécessite deux piles C et joue des carillons Ave Maria ou Westminster complets avec sonnerie à l'heure (1/4, 1/2 et 3/4 carillons) ; Bim Bam sonne à l'heure seulement ; ou Westminster carillonne et sonne à l'heure seulement.

Howard Miller : Fondée en 1926 et toujours détenue par la famille depuis sa troisième génération, Howard Miller est le leader mondial de l'horlogerie et une marque respectée dans le domaine des meubles spécialisés raffinés tels que les vitrines de curiosités, les meubles de bar et de vin, les armoires de rangement personnalisées et SmartMoves®. bureaux à hauteur réglable.

http://images.salsify.com/image/upload/s--xB8UKrAx--/shga4v0iak5jcnnvxuuz.pdf
Afficher tous les détails

Customer Reviews

Be the first to write a review
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)

Skip to product information
1 of 2

Howard Miller

HOWARD MILLER EVERETT WALL CLOCK 625253

HOWARD MILLER EVERETT WALL CLOCK 625253

Interac logo Pay with Interac e-Transfer® at checkout
Regular price 730$
Regular price Sale price 730$
Sale Sold out

In stock

Howard Miller Authorized Dealer

Allow 4-6 business days for shipping cuckoo clock, mantel clock and wall clock.

GrandFatherClock.ca BBB Business Review
  • FREE SHIPPING
  • 30 DAY GUARANTEE
  • 2 YEAR WARRANTY

Adding immediate elegance to any space, this dramatic wall clock serves as the focal point of any room. Its rich Windsor Cherry finish alone commands attention and exudes a sense of undeniable sophistication. Traditional details lend it enduring appeal, while practical elements lend it the sensibility of a modern-day masterpiece.

Classic Appeal: It’s all in the details. From its swan neck pediment and turned finial to its reeded columns and turned column caps, this clock evokes the charm of an old-world treasure. It features a contrasting dial in creamy off-white adorned with black Roman numerals. The edges are raised, with polished brass to bring a hint of glint to the design. Housed in the case are a matching brass-finished, polished pendulum and lyre.

Practical Details: This hardwood accessory provides everything you expect of a quality timepiece, including volume control, an automatic volume reduction option for nighttime, and even automatic chime shut-off options for the overnight hours.

Quartz Movement: Quartz triple-chime Harmonic movement requires two C batteries and plays full Ave Maria or Westminster chimes with strike on the hour (1/4, 1/2, and 3/4 chimes); Bim Bam chime on the hour only; or Westminster chime and strike on the hour only.

Howard Miller: Founded in 1926 and still family-owned in its third generation, Howard Miller is the world’s leading clock company and a respected brand name in fine specialty furnishings such as curio cabinets, wine & bar furnishings, custom storage cabinets, and SmartMoves® adjustable height desks.

View full details

Customer Reviews

Be the first to write a review
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)