Passer aux informations produits
1 de 3

HORLOGE MURALE HOWARD MILLER ATWATER 625498

HORLOGE MURALE HOWARD MILLER ATWATER 625498

Howard Miller

Prix habituel 510$
Prix habituel Prix promotionnel 510$
En vente Épuisé

Hermle Authorized Dealer

Allow 4-6 business days for shipping cuckoo clock, mantel clock and wall clock.

GrandFatherClock.ca BBB Business Review

En stock

Horloge murale : cette horloge murale surdimensionnée Atwater est une horloge en métal avec une finition bronze foncé frotté et des accents bronze vieilli aux positions 3, 6, 9 et 12 pour compléter votre décoration d'intérieur. Le mouvement à quartz de l'horloge émet un doux tic-tac sans l'utilisation de carillons pour un environnement plus silencieux.

DURABLE : Cette horloge vintage d'intérieur est conçue pour durer. Il a un cadre en métal robuste pour soulager le stress dans un ménage occupé. Affichez-le dans votre cuisine, bureau, salle de bain, chambre, salon, etc.

HAUTE QUALITÉ: La conception en cercle vous permettra de lire l'heure n'importe où dans la pièce. Indiquez facilement l'heure avec un motif central subtil, de grands chiffres romains noirs vieillis, des aiguilles noires, un cristal de verre convexe et un anneau en métal torsadé qui encadre le cadran vieilli.

MOUVEMENT : Il est alimenté par un mouvement à quartz et nécessite une pile de taille AA.

HOWARD MILLER : Fondée en 1926 et toujours familiale à sa troisième génération, Howard Miller est le leader mondial de l'horlogerie et une marque respectée dans le domaine des meubles spécialisés tels que les cabinets de curiosités, les meubles de bar et de vins, les armoires de rangement personnalisées et les SmartMoves®. bureaux réglables en hauteur.

Afficher tous les détails

Customer Reviews

Be the first to write a review
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)

Skip to product information
1 of 3

HOWARD MILLER ATWATER WALL CLOCK 625498

HOWARD MILLER ATWATER WALL CLOCK 625498

Howard Miller

Regular price 510$
Regular price Sale price 510$
Sale Sold out

Hermle Authorized Dealer

Allow 4-6 business days for shipping cuckoo clock, mantel clock and wall clock.

GrandFatherClock.ca BBB Business Review

In stock

WALL CLOCK: This Atwater Oversized Wall Clock is a metal clock with a dark rubbed bronze finish and aged bronze accents at the 3, 6, 9, and 12 positions to complement your home decor. The clock’s quartz movement makes a soft ticking noise without the use of chimes for a quieter environment.

DURABLE: This indoor vintage clock is created to last. It has a sturdy metal frame to relieve stress in a busy household. Display it in your kitchen, office, bathroom, bedroom, living room, and more.

HIGH QUALITY: The circle design will ensure you can read the time anywhere in the room. Easily tell time with a subtle center pattern, large aged black Roman numerals, black spade hands, convex glass crystal, and a twisted metal ring that frames the aged dial.

MOVEMENT: It is powered by quartz movement and requires one AA sized battery.

HOWARD MILLER: Founded in 1926 and still family-owned in its third generation, Howard Miller is the world’s leading clock company and a respected brand name in fine specialty furnishings such as curio cabinets, wine & bar furnishings, custom storage cabinets, and SmartMoves® adjustable height desks.

View full details

Customer Reviews

Be the first to write a review
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)