Passer aux informations produits
1 de 3

Howard Miller

HORLOGE DE TABLE HOWARD MILLER ALEX 645618

HORLOGE DE TABLE HOWARD MILLER ALEX 645618

Logo Interac Payer avec Virement Interacᴹᴰ à la caisse
Prix habituel 80$
Prix habituel Prix promotionnel 80$
En vente Épuisé

En stock

Howard Miller Authorized Dealer

Allow 4-6 business days for shipping cuckoo clock, mantel clock and wall clock.

GrandFatherClock.ca BBB Business Review
  • FREE SHIPPING
  • 30 DAY GUARANTEE
  • 2 YEAR WARRANTY

Horloge de table : l'horloge de table et réveil Alex Portrait est un réveil en bois, en verre et un cadre photo avec des colonnes latérales en palissandre satiné pour compléter votre décoration d'intérieur. Le mouvement à quartz de l'horloge émet un doux tic-tac sans l'utilisation de carillons pour un environnement plus silencieux.

DURABLE : Cette horloge d'intérieur moderne est conçue pour durer. Il a un cadre robuste pour soulager le stress dans un ménage occupé. Placez-le dans votre cuisine, bureau, chambre, salon, etc.

HAUTE QUALITÉ : Le design est un élément essentiel de la maison avec une lunette dorée polie suspendue dans un panneau en verre transparent. Indiquez l'heure avec un anneau circulaire en chiffres argentés brossés, un centre fini laiton, des chiffres romains traditionnels noirs (IIII au lieu de IV) et du cristal de verre pour se démarquer sur un cadran bicolore.

MOUVEMENT: Il est alimenté par un mouvement d'alarme à quartz et nécessite une pile de taille AA.

HOWARD MILLER : Fondée en 1926 et toujours familiale à sa troisième génération, Howard Miller est le leader mondial de l'horlogerie et une marque respectée dans le domaine des meubles spécialisés tels que les cabinets de curiosités, les meubles de bar et de vins, les armoires de rangement personnalisées et les SmartMoves®. bureaux réglables en hauteur.

Afficher tous les détails

Customer Reviews

Be the first to write a review
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)

Skip to product information
1 of 3

Howard Miller

HOWARD MILLER ALEX TABLETOP CLOCK 645618

HOWARD MILLER ALEX TABLETOP CLOCK 645618

Interac logo Pay with Interac e-Transfer® at checkout
Regular price 80$
Regular price Sale price 80$
Sale Sold out

In stock

Howard Miller Authorized Dealer

Allow 4-6 business days for shipping cuckoo clock, mantel clock and wall clock.

GrandFatherClock.ca BBB Business Review
  • FREE SHIPPING
  • 30 DAY GUARANTEE
  • 2 YEAR WARRANTY

TABLE CLOCK: The Alex Portrait Alarm & Table Clock is a hinged wood, glass alarm clock and picture frame with Satin Rosewood Hall-finished side columns to compliment your home decor. The clock’s quartz movement makes a soft ticking noise without the use of chimes for a quieter environment.

DURABLE: This indoor modern clock is created to last. It has a sturdy frame to relieve stress in a busy household. Place it in your kitchen, office, bedroom, living room, and more.

HIGH QUALITY: The design is a home essential with a polished gold-tone bezel suspended in a clear glass panel. Tell time with a circular brushed silver-tone numeral ring, brass-finished center, black traditional Roman numerals (IIII instead of IV), and glass crystal to stand out over a two-tone dial.

MOVEMENT: It is powered by quartz alarm movement, and requires one AA sized battery.

HOWARD MILLER: Founded in 1926 and still family-owned in its third generation, Howard Miller is the world’s leading clock company and a respected brand name in fine specialty furnishings such as curio cabinets, wine & bar furnishings, custom storage cabinets, and SmartMoves® adjustable height desks.

View full details

Customer Reviews

Be the first to write a review
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)