Passer aux informations produits
1 de 2

Howard Miller

HORLOGE MURALE HOWARD MILLER ZENO 620506

HORLOGE MURALE HOWARD MILLER ZENO 620506

Logo Interac Payer avec Virement Interacᴹᴰ à la caisse
Prix habituel 2,200$
Prix habituel Prix promotionnel 2,200$
En vente Épuisé

En stock

Howard Miller Authorized Dealer

Allow 4-6 business days for shipping cuckoo clock, mantel clock and wall clock.

GrandFatherClock.ca BBB Business Review
  • FREE SHIPPING
  • 30 DAY GUARANTEE
  • 2 YEAR WARRANTY

Donnez une élégance contemporaine au salon avec l'horloge murale surdimensionnée Zeno. Cette horloge murale moderne est fabriquée en hickory massif avec des nœuds et des bords naturels pour une apparence rustique, et elle est équipée d'un pendule en métal pour un intérêt visuel.

Construction en bois dur : cette horloge murale est fabriquée à partir de bois dur d'hickory massif, qui présente une patine, des nœuds et des bords naturels. La finition Natural Grey rehausse la beauté du bois et complète presque tous les décors intérieurs. Chacune de ces horloges est légèrement différente en raison des variations naturelles du bois.

Chiffres romains : le cadran en fer forgé de cette horloge murale unique comporte des chiffres romains, des aiguilles et des index réalisés dans une finition anthracite moyenne. Il existe également un disque pendulaire et un fronton réalisés dans la même finition anthracite moyen, qui a des nuances argentées.

Surdimensionnée pour un style moderne : bien que certaines caractéristiques de cette horloge murale en bois surdimensionnée soient rustiques, ses proportions ont un look moderne pour mettre à jour votre espace.

Mouvement à quartz : le mouvement à quartz fonctionne avec deux piles AA.

Howard Miller : Fondée en 1926 et toujours détenue par la famille depuis sa troisième génération, Howard Miller est le leader mondial de l'horlogerie et une marque respectée dans le domaine des meubles spécialisés raffinés tels que les vitrines de curiosités, les meubles de bar et de vin, les armoires de rangement personnalisées et SmartMoves®. bureaux à hauteur réglable.

http://images.salsify.com/image/upload/s--1NNCkM_9--/epel04jlixj5hmgdzlzv.ai http://images.salsify.com/image/upload/s--3kaCLAiM--/kdyo01vrfpaqfu7jwem2.ai http : //images.salsify.com/image/upload/s--cKd8oGqa--/ct45fispzb02ye5zkhs5.pdf http://images.salsify.com/image/upload/s--heYQJ2Go--/v6eqmchjb2fcmsiwu89l.pdf http:// images.salsify.com/image/upload/s--7rEHGsQg--/w2klu6f1t3rjkx21hkzl.pdf
Afficher tous les détails

Customer Reviews

Be the first to write a review
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)

Skip to product information
1 of 2

Howard Miller

HOWARD MILLER ZENO WALL CLOCK 620506

HOWARD MILLER ZENO WALL CLOCK 620506

Interac logo Pay with Interac e-Transfer® at checkout
Regular price 2,200$
Regular price Sale price 2,200$
Sale Sold out

In stock

Howard Miller Authorized Dealer

Allow 4-6 business days for shipping cuckoo clock, mantel clock and wall clock.

GrandFatherClock.ca BBB Business Review
  • FREE SHIPPING
  • 30 DAY GUARANTEE
  • 2 YEAR WARRANTY

Impart contemporary elegance to the living room with the Zeno Oversized Wall Clock. This modern wall clock is crafted from solid hickory with knots and natural edges for a rustic appearance, and it’s equipped with a metal pendulum for visual interest.

Hardwood Construction: This wall clock is crafted from solid hickory hardwood, which has natural distressing, knots, and edges. The Natural Gray finish enhances the wood’s beauty and complements almost any interior décor. Each of these clocks is slightly different due to the natural variations in the wood.

Roman Numerals: The wrought iron-dial of this unique wall clock has Roman numerals, hands, and hour markers done in a medium charcoal finish. There’s also a pendulum disc and pediment done in the same medium charcoal finish, which has silver undertones.

Oversized for Modern Style: Although some features of this oversized wood wall clock are rustic, its proportions have a modern look to update your space.

Quartz Movement: Quartz, battery-operated movement requires two AA batteries.

Howard Miller: Founded in 1926 and still family-owned in its third generation, Howard Miller is the world’s leading clock company and a respected brand name in fine specialty furnishings such as curio cabinets, wine & bar furnishings, custom storage cabinets, and SmartMoves® adjustable height desks.

View full details

Customer Reviews

Be the first to write a review
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)