Passer aux informations produits
1 de 2

Howard Miller

HOWARD MILLER SAVANNAH BOTANICAL SOCIETY VI HORLOGE MURALE 620401

HOWARD MILLER SAVANNAH BOTANICAL SOCIETY VI HORLOGE MURALE 620401

Logo Interac Payer avec Virement Interacᴹᴰ à la caisse
Prix habituel 250$
Prix habituel 313$ Prix promotionnel 250$
En vente Épuisé

En stock

Howard Miller Authorized Dealer

Allow 4-6 business days for shipping cuckoo clock, mantel clock and wall clock.

GrandFatherClock.ca BBB Business Review
  • FREE SHIPPING
  • 30 DAY GUARANTEE
  • 2 YEAR WARRANTY

Embellissez votre maison avec la beauté de l’horloge murale antique Savannah Botanical Society VI de Howard Miller. Cette horloge en bois Moment In Time s'inspire du passé et présente des chiffres romains classiques et un élégant motif floral.

Style d'inspiration antique : cette horloge ronde en bois est ornée d'abondantes roses roses et jaunes. Une écriture cursive indiquant National Botanical Society Savannah est ornée sur la partie supérieure, et de minuscules boutons de roses séparent les chiffres romains noirs. Les aiguilles des heures et des minutes ont une finition noire vieillie assortie aux chiffres.

Construction robuste : les cadrans antiques de cette horloge en bois sont montés sur une base découpée au laser mesurant 0,25 pouce d'épaisseur. Un pendule d'inspiration vintage est suspendu à 5 pouces sous le cadran pour un style sophistiqué.

Mouvement à quartz : le mouvement à quartz fonctionne sur piles nécessite une pile AA, qui n'est pas incluse.

Idéal pour n'importe quelle pièce : accrochez cette horloge murale antique dans n'importe quelle pièce de votre maison. Il ajoute une touche traditionnelle au salon, à la chambre ou même à la cuisine.

Howard Miller : Fondée en 1926 et toujours détenue par la famille depuis sa troisième génération, Howard Miller est le leader mondial de l'horlogerie et une marque respectée dans le domaine des meubles spécialisés raffinés tels que les vitrines de curiosités, les meubles de bar et de vin, les armoires de rangement personnalisées et SmartMoves®. bureaux à hauteur réglable.

http://images.salsify.com/image/upload/s--rhHk00Yk--/hwiijachbda2wtqrgtgu.ai http://images.salsify.com/image/upload/s--heYQJ2Go--/v6eqmchjb2fcmsiwu89l.pdf http : //images.salsify.com/image/upload/s--7rEHGsQg--/w2klu6f1t3rjkx21hkzl.pdf
Afficher tous les détails

Customer Reviews

Be the first to write a review
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)

Skip to product information
1 of 2

Howard Miller

HOWARD MILLER SAVANNAH BOTANICAL SOCIETY VI WALL CLOCK 620401

HOWARD MILLER SAVANNAH BOTANICAL SOCIETY VI WALL CLOCK 620401

Interac logo Pay with Interac e-Transfer® at checkout
Regular price 250$
Regular price Sale price 250$
Sale Sold out

In stock

Howard Miller Authorized Dealer

Allow 4-6 business days for shipping cuckoo clock, mantel clock and wall clock.

GrandFatherClock.ca BBB Business Review
  • FREE SHIPPING
  • 30 DAY GUARANTEE
  • 2 YEAR WARRANTY

Grace your home with the beauty of Howard Miller’s Savannah Botanical Society VI antique wall clock. This Moment In Time wooden clock is inspired by days past and features classic Roman numerals and an elegant floral motif.

Antique-Inspired Style: This round wooden clock is adorned with abundant pink and yellow roses. A cursive script that reads National Botanical Society Savannah is emblazoned across the upper portion, and tiny rosebuds separate the black Roman numerals. The hour and minute hands have an antiqued black finish to match the numerals.

Sturdy Construction: The antique dials on this wooden clock are mounted on a laser-cut base measuring 0.25 inches thick. A vintage-inspired pendulum hangs 5 inches under the dial for a sophisticated style.

Quartz Movement: Quartz, battery-operated movement requires one AA battery, which is not included.

Great for Any Room: Hang this antique wall clock in any room of your home. It adds traditional flair to the living room, bedroom, or even the kitchen.

Howard Miller: Founded in 1926 and still family-owned in its third generation, Howard Miller is the world’s leading clock company and a respected brand name in fine specialty furnishings such as curio cabinets, wine & bar furnishings, custom storage cabinets, and SmartMoves® adjustable height desks.

View full details

Customer Reviews

Be the first to write a review
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)