Passer aux informations produits
1 de 2

Howard Miller

HORLOGE DE TABLE HOWARD MILLER ROTHBURY 645806

HORLOGE DE TABLE HOWARD MILLER ROTHBURY 645806

Logo Interac Payer avec Virement Interacᴹᴰ à la caisse
Prix habituel 200$
Prix habituel Prix promotionnel 200$
En vente Épuisé

En stock

Howard Miller Authorized Dealer

Allow 4-6 business days for shipping cuckoo clock, mantel clock and wall clock.

GrandFatherClock.ca BBB Business Review
  • FREE SHIPPING
  • 30 DAY GUARANTEE
  • 2 YEAR WARRANTY

Placez l'horloge de table argentée Rothbury sur votre cheminée ou votre bureau comme pièce d'appoint fonctionnelle. Il a des chiffres romains classiques et un cadran de mouvement squelette argenté pour un style raffiné.

Durable et élégant : le boîtier en aluminium massif de cette montre a des biseaux polis avec un dessus et des côtés en aluminium brossé. Il est léger mais durable, et il a du feutre sur le fond pour protéger vos surfaces.

Cadran du mouvement squelette : Cette horloge de table argentée a un panneau en acrylique transparent dans lequel le cadran du mouvement squelette est suspendu. Il a une finition argentée polie et des engrenages de travail pour une élégance accrocheuse. Les chiffres romains et les aiguilles noirs offrent un contraste élégant, tandis que la piste des secondes séparée a des chiffres arabes pour une touche moderne.

Idéal pour offrir en cadeau : cette montre distinctive est un cadeau attentionné pour les mariages, les anniversaires et les pendaisons de crémaillère. C'est aussi un bon choix pour le collectionneur d'horloges sur votre liste de cadeaux.

Mouvement à quartz : Le mouvement squelette à quartz nécessite une pile AAA.

Howard Miller : Fondée en 1926 et toujours détenue par la famille à sa troisième génération, Howard Miller est le leader mondial de l'horlogerie et une marque respectée dans les beaux meubles spécialisés tels que les cabinets de curiosités, les meubles de vin et de bar, les armoires de rangement personnalisées et SmartMoves®. bureaux réglables en hauteur.

Afficher tous les détails

Customer Reviews

Be the first to write a review
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)

Skip to product information
1 of 2

Howard Miller

HOWARD MILLER ROTHBURY TABLETOP CLOCK 645806

HOWARD MILLER ROTHBURY TABLETOP CLOCK 645806

Interac logo Pay with Interac e-Transfer® at checkout
Regular price 200$
Regular price Sale price 200$
Sale Sold out

In stock

Howard Miller Authorized Dealer

Allow 4-6 business days for shipping cuckoo clock, mantel clock and wall clock.

GrandFatherClock.ca BBB Business Review
  • FREE SHIPPING
  • 30 DAY GUARANTEE
  • 2 YEAR WARRANTY

Place the Rothbury silver table clock on your mantel or desk as a functional accent piece. It has classic Roman numerals and a silver-finished skeleton movement dial for refined style.

Durable and Elegant: The solid aluminum case of this timepiece has polished bevels with a brushed aluminum top and sides. It’s lightweight yet durable, and it has felt on the bottom to protect your surfaces.

Skeleton Movement Dial: This silver table clock has a clear acrylic panel in which the skeleton movement dial is suspended. It has a polished silver finish and working gears for eye-catching elegance. Black Roman numerals and hands provide a stylish contrast, while the separate seconds track has Arabic numerals for a modern touch.

Great for Gift-Giving: This distinctive timepiece makes a thoughtful gift for weddings, anniversaries, and housewarming celebrations. It’s also a good choice for the clock collector on your gift list.

Quartz Movement: Quartz skeleton movement requires one AAA battery.

Howard Miller: Founded in 1926 and still family-owned in its third generation, Howard Miller is the world’s leading clock company and a respected brand name in fine specialty furnishings such as curio cabinets, wine & bar furnishings, custom storage cabinets, and SmartMoves® adjustable height desks.

View full details

Customer Reviews

Be the first to write a review
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)