Passer aux informations produits
1 de 2

Howard Miller

HORLOGE DE TABLE PRISME HOWARD MILLER 645717

HORLOGE DE TABLE PRISME HOWARD MILLER 645717

Logo Interac Payer avec Virement Interacᴹᴰ à la caisse
Prix habituel 90$
Prix habituel Prix promotionnel 90$
En vente Épuisé

En stock

Howard Miller Authorized Dealer

Allow 4-6 business days for shipping cuckoo clock, mantel clock and wall clock.

GrandFatherClock.ca BBB Business Review
  • FREE SHIPPING
  • 30 DAY GUARANTEE
  • 2 YEAR WARRANTY

L'élégance rencontre un savoir-faire unique dans cette horloge de table en cristal Howard Miller. En mettant l'accent sur la symétrie et le design étincelant, cette horloge est parfaite pour l'étagère, le bureau ou la table du propriétaire exigeant.

Horloge en cristal : Cette élégante horloge en cristal optique présente une symétrie classique avec des bords biseautés. Le résultat est une pièce Howard Miller tout à fait unique. Aucun détail n'a été laissé inaperçu avec cette horloge décorative Prism.

Superbe visage : cette horloge de table en cristal dispose d'un cadran blanc avec des chiffres romains noirs et des index des heures. Le cristal de verre est entouré d'une lunette argentée polie, créant une pièce classique bien pensée. Utilisant les meilleurs matériaux, il s'agit d'une pièce décorative conçue pour durer des années.

Coffret Cadeau : Cadeau idéal pour la famille ou les amis, cette horloge décorative est livrée dans un élégant coffret cadeau de présentation noir. Avec ses caractéristiques uniques, cette horloge de table en cristal sera le complément parfait pour toute maison ou bureau.

Mouvement à quartz : Cette horloge utilise un mouvement à quartz et nécessite une pile de taille SR626SW.

Howard Miller : Fondée en 1926 et toujours détenue par la famille à sa troisième génération, Howard Miller est le leader mondial de l'horlogerie et une marque respectée dans les beaux meubles spécialisés tels que les cabinets de curiosités, les meubles de vin et de bar, les armoires de rangement personnalisées et SmartMoves®. bureaux réglables en hauteur.

Afficher tous les détails

Customer Reviews

Be the first to write a review
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)

Skip to product information
1 of 2

Howard Miller

HOWARD MILLER PRISM TABLETOP CLOCK 645717

HOWARD MILLER PRISM TABLETOP CLOCK 645717

Interac logo Pay with Interac e-Transfer® at checkout
Regular price 90$
Regular price Sale price 90$
Sale Sold out

In stock

Howard Miller Authorized Dealer

Allow 4-6 business days for shipping cuckoo clock, mantel clock and wall clock.

GrandFatherClock.ca BBB Business Review
  • FREE SHIPPING
  • 30 DAY GUARANTEE
  • 2 YEAR WARRANTY

Elegance meets unique craftsmanship in this Howard Miller crystal table clock. With a focus on symmetry and sparkling design, this clock is perfect for the discerning homeowner’s shelf, desk, or table. 

Crystal Clock: This elegant optical crystal clock features classic symmetry with beveled edges. The result is a wholly unique Howard Miller piece. No detail was left unnoticed with this decorative Prism clock. 

Stunning Face: This crystal table clock features a white dial with black Roman numerals and hour markers. Glass crystal is surrounded by a polished silver-tone bezel, creating a well-thought-out classic piece. Utilizing the finest materials, this is a decorative piece that is designed to last for years to come. 

Gift Box: The ideal present for family or friends, this decorative clock comes in an elegant black presentation gift box. With its unique features, this crystal table clock will be the perfect addition for any home or office. 

Quartz Movement: This clock uses quartz movement and requires one SR626SW size battery.

Howard Miller: Founded in 1926 and still family-owned in its third generation, Howard Miller is the world’s leading clock company and a respected brand name in fine specialty furnishings such as curio cabinets, wine & bar furnishings, custom storage cabinets, and SmartMoves® adjustable height desks.

View full details

Customer Reviews

Be the first to write a review
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)