Passer aux informations produits
1 de 3

Howard Miller

HORLOGE MURALE PERLE HOWARD MILLER 625596

HORLOGE MURALE PERLE HOWARD MILLER 625596

Logo Interac Payer avec Virement Interacᴹᴰ à la caisse
Prix habituel 610$
Prix habituel Prix promotionnel 610$
En vente Épuisé

En stock

Howard Miller Authorized Dealer

Allow 4-6 business days for shipping cuckoo clock, mantel clock and wall clock.

GrandFatherClock.ca BBB Business Review
  • FREE SHIPPING
  • 30 DAY GUARANTEE
  • 2 YEAR WARRANTY

Avec une superbe finition blanche brillante, cette horloge murale surdimensionnée offre une touche supplémentaire de style contemporain pour n'importe quelle maison. Les lignes uniques et le style minimaliste créent une horloge décorative mémorable.

Plusieurs finitions : l'horloge murale surdimensionnée contemporaine Pearl dispose d'un anneau au fini blanc brillant avec un disque central et des barres transversales au fini chromé poli. Les aiguilles des heures et des minutes sont également chromées et les index audacieux sont en acier inoxydable poli. Avec un mélange de finitions, l'horloge est très unique dans sa conception.

Style élégant : l'anneau au fini blanc brillant et le centre au fini chromé poli créent un style élégant, ainsi qu'un design minimaliste. Avec des finitions métalliques hautement polies et réfléchissantes, les imperfections naturelles sont normales, ajoutant au caractère unique de chaque horloge Pearl.

Mouvement à quartz : Utilisant un mouvement à quartz, cette horloge murale surdimensionnée nécessite une pile AA pour fonctionner. Aucun détail n'étant laissé inaperçu, Howard Miller propose une horloge aussi fiable qu'esthétique.

Howard Miller : Fondée en 1926 et toujours détenue par la famille à sa troisième génération, Howard Miller est le leader mondial de l'horlogerie et une marque respectée dans les beaux meubles spécialisés tels que les cabinets de curiosités, les meubles de vin et de bar, les armoires de rangement personnalisées et SmartMoves®. bureaux réglables en hauteur.

Afficher tous les détails

Customer Reviews

Be the first to write a review
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)

Skip to product information
1 of 3

Howard Miller

HOWARD MILLER PEARL WALL CLOCK 625596

HOWARD MILLER PEARL WALL CLOCK 625596

Interac logo Pay with Interac e-Transfer® at checkout
Regular price 610$
Regular price Sale price 610$
Sale Sold out

In stock

Howard Miller Authorized Dealer

Allow 4-6 business days for shipping cuckoo clock, mantel clock and wall clock.

GrandFatherClock.ca BBB Business Review
  • FREE SHIPPING
  • 30 DAY GUARANTEE
  • 2 YEAR WARRANTY

With a stunning high-gloss white finish, this oversized wall clock offers an extra touch of contemporary style for any home. The unique lines and minimalist styling creates a memorable decorative clock. 

Multiple Finishes: The contemporary Pearl oversized wall clock features a high-gloss white finished ring with a polished chrome-finished center disk and crossbars. The hour and minute hands are also chrome-finished, and bold hour markers are polished stainless steel. With a mix of finishes, the clock is highly unique in design. 

Sleek Style: The high-gloss white finish ring and polished chrome-finished center create a sleek style, as well as the minimalist design. With highly polished and reflective metal finishes, natural blemishes are normal, adding to the uniqueness of each Pearl clock.

Quartz Movement: Utilizing quartz movement, this oversized wall clock requires one AA sized battery for operation. With no detail left unnoticed, Howard Miller delivers a clock that is as reliable as it is aesthetically pleasing. 

Howard Miller: Founded in 1926 and still family-owned in its third generation, Howard Miller is the world’s leading clock company and a respected brand name in fine specialty furnishings such as curio cabinets, wine & bar furnishings, custom storage cabinets, and SmartMoves® adjustable height desks.

View full details

Customer Reviews

Be the first to write a review
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)