Passer aux informations produits
1 de 2

Howard Miller

HOWARD MILLER HORLOGE MURALE ORIGINALE HOWARD MILLER IV 620315

HOWARD MILLER HORLOGE MURALE ORIGINALE HOWARD MILLER IV 620315

Logo Interac Payer avec Virement Interacᴹᴰ à la caisse
Prix habituel 480$
Prix habituel Prix promotionnel 480$
En vente Épuisé

En stock

Howard Miller Authorized Dealer

Allow 4-6 business days for shipping cuckoo clock, mantel clock and wall clock.

GrandFatherClock.ca BBB Business Review
  • FREE SHIPPING
  • 30 DAY GUARANTEE
  • 2 YEAR WARRANTY

Donnez une nouvelle vie à n'importe quel espace avec cette grande horloge murale exceptionnelle. C'est plus qu'une simple pièce de déclaration remarquable : il s'avère également qu'il témoigne d'un sentiment d'histoire et de tradition riches. C'est un témoignage de Howard Miller lui-même, qui a appris l'art de la fabrication d'horloges auprès d'artisans du vieux monde qui exercent dans la Forêt-Noire en Allemagne. À son retour à Zeeland, dans le Michigan, en 1926, Miller fut contraint de concevoir une horloge qui reflétait les principes du passé tout en offrant un aperçu de l'avenir. Cette horloge Moment in Time sert à reproduire l’esprit de l’original.

Antique à la perfection : le vieillissement peut être impeccable, comme le montre si magistralement cette grande horloge murale. La finition désuète est offerte par un cadran blanc cassé distingué réalisé avec une encre résistante à la décoloration. Le cadran est méticuleusement monté sur une base de panneau découpé au laser d’un quart de pouce d’épaisseur. Les chiffres arabes noirs et les aiguilles noires antiques offrent un contraste saisissant. L'horloge a un mouvement pour les secondes et les deux heures.

Mouvement à quartz : Le mouvement à quartz nécessite trois piles AA.

Howard Miller : Fondée en 1926 et toujours détenue par la famille depuis sa troisième génération, Howard Miller est le leader mondial de l'horlogerie et une marque respectée dans le domaine des meubles spécialisés raffinés tels que les vitrines de curiosités, les meubles de bar et de vin, les armoires de rangement personnalisées et SmartMoves®. bureaux à hauteur réglable.

http://images.salsify.com/image/upload/s--PtMrAY3A--/jvs0srfqh9qmfswywxoi.ai http://images.salsify.com/image/upload/s--heYQJ2Go--/v6eqmchjb2fcmsiwu89l.pdf http : //images.salsify.com/image/upload/s--7rEHGsQg--/w2klu6f1t3rjkx21hkzl.pdf
Afficher tous les détails

Customer Reviews

Be the first to write a review
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)

Skip to product information
1 of 2

Howard Miller

HOWARD MILLER ORIGINAL HOWARD MILLER IV WALL CLOCK 620315

HOWARD MILLER ORIGINAL HOWARD MILLER IV WALL CLOCK 620315

Interac logo Pay with Interac e-Transfer® at checkout
Regular price 500 CAD$
Regular price Sale price 500 CAD$
Sale Sold out

Low stock

Only 10 Left In Stock ! Hurry Before It's Too Late !

Howard Miller Authorized Dealer

Allow 4-6 business days for shipping cuckoo clock, mantel clock and wall clock.

GrandFatherClock.ca BBB Business Review
  • FREE SHIPPING
  • 30 DAY GUARANTEE
  • 2 YEAR WARRANTY

Breathe new life into any space with this outstanding large wall clock. It’s more than just a standout statement piece — it also happens to speak to a sense of rich history and tradition. It’s a testament to Howard Miller himself, who learned the fine art of crafting clocks from old-world artisans who practices in the Black Forest of Germany. Upon his return to Zeeland, Michigan, in 1926, Miller was compelled to design a clock that reflected the tenets of the past yet provided a glimpse into the future. This Moment in Time clock serves to replicate the spirit of the original.

Antiqued to Perfection: Aged can be flawless, as this large wall clock so masterfully displays. The antiquated finish comes courtesy of a distinguished, off-white dial made with fade-resistant ink. The dial is meticulously mounted on a quarter-inch-thick, laser-cut panel base. Black Arabic numerals and antique black hands provide sharp contrast. The clock has a seconds and dual hour movement.

Quartz Movement: Quartz movement requires three AA batteries.

Howard Miller: Founded in 1926 and still family-owned in its third generation, Howard Miller is the world’s leading clock company and a respected brand name in fine specialty furnishings such as curio cabinets, wine & bar furnishings, custom storage cabinets, and SmartMoves® adjustable height desks.

http://images.salsify.com/image/upload/s--PtMrAY3A--/jvs0srfqh9qmfswywxoi.ai http://images.salsify.com/image/upload/s--heYQJ2Go--/v6eqmchjb2fcmsiwu89l.pdf http://images.salsify.com/image/upload/s--7rEHGsQg--/w2klu6f1t3rjkx21hkzl.pdf
View full details

Customer Reviews

Be the first to write a review
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)