Passer aux informations produits
1 de 3

Howard Miller

HORLOGE MURALE HOWARD MILLER LINDSAY 625710

HORLOGE MURALE HOWARD MILLER LINDSAY 625710

Logo Interac Payer avec Virement Interacᴹᴰ à la caisse
Prix habituel 130$
Prix habituel Prix promotionnel 130$
En vente Épuisé

En stock

Howard Miller Authorized Dealer

Allow 4-6 business days for shipping cuckoo clock, mantel clock and wall clock.

GrandFatherClock.ca BBB Business Review
  • FREE SHIPPING
  • 30 DAY GUARANTEE
  • 2 YEAR WARRANTY

Simplicité dans le style : l'horloge murale surdimensionnée Lindsay associe la quantité parfaite de simplicité au design pour créer une superbe horloge murale en fer. Cette pièce décorative comporte des chiffres arabes appliqués qui offrent une lisibilité facile et un style simple. Les lignes singulières en fer forgé en font une pièce discrète.

Attention aux détails : aucun détail n'a été laissé inaperçu dans la conception de cette horloge murale en fer. Les aiguilles de style pique sont finies en gris anthracite avec bordure argentée. L'ensemble du corps de l'horloge présente également la même finition gris anthracite et une bordure argentée, garantissant que la pièce s'emboîte.

Utilisation pratique : cette horloge murale est dotée d'un mouvement à quartz à piles nécessitant une pile de taille AA.

Pièce murale : Mesurant 14 pouces de diamètre, cette horloge murale en fer forgé est la pièce murale parfaite. Plutôt que de présenter un fond blanc, l'horloge n'a pas de support, ce qui vous permet d'utiliser un mur coloré ou une incrustation de pierre comme arrière-plan parfait pour la pièce.

Howard Miller : Fondée en 1926 et toujours détenue par la famille à sa troisième génération, Howard Miller est le leader mondial de l'horlogerie et une marque respectée dans les beaux meubles spécialisés tels que les cabinets de curiosités, les meubles de vin et de bar, les armoires de rangement personnalisées et SmartMoves®. bureaux réglables en hauteur.

Afficher tous les détails

Customer Reviews

Be the first to write a review
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)

Skip to product information
1 of 3

Howard Miller

HOWARD MILLER LINDSAY WALL CLOCK 625710

HOWARD MILLER LINDSAY WALL CLOCK 625710

Interac logo Pay with Interac e-Transfer® at checkout
Regular price 130$
Regular price 163$ Sale price 130$
Sale Sold out

In stock

Howard Miller Authorized Dealer

Allow 4-6 business days for shipping cuckoo clock, mantel clock and wall clock.

GrandFatherClock.ca BBB Business Review
  • FREE SHIPPING
  • 30 DAY GUARANTEE
  • 2 YEAR WARRANTY

Simplicity in Style: The Lindsay Oversized Wall Clock pairs the perfect amount of simplicity with design to create a stunning iron wall clock. This decorative piece features applied Arabic numerals which offer easy readability and simple style. The singular wrought iron lines make this an understated piece.  

Attention to Detail: No detail was left unnoticed in the design of this iron wall clock. Spade-style hands are finished in charcoal gray with silver edging. The entire body of the clock also features the same charcoal gray finish and silver edging, ensuring the piece flows together.

Practical Use: This wall clock features quartz, battery-operated movement requiring one AA sized battery.

Wall Piece: Measuring in at 14 inches in diameter, this wrought iron wall clock is the perfect wall piece. Rather than featuring a white backdrop, the clock has no backing, allowing you to utilize a colorful wall or stone inlay as the perfect background for the piece. 

Howard Miller: Founded in 1926 and still family-owned in its third generation, Howard Miller is the world’s leading clock company and a respected brand name in fine specialty furnishings such as curio cabinets, wine & bar furnishings, custom storage cabinets, and SmartMoves® adjustable height desks.

View full details

Customer Reviews

Be the first to write a review
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)