Passer aux informations produits
1 de 2

Howard Miller

HORLOGE DE PLANCHER HOWARD MILLER LANGSTON 611017

HORLOGE DE PLANCHER HOWARD MILLER LANGSTON 611017

Prix habituel 5,900$
Prix habituel Prix promotionnel 5,900$
En vente Épuisé

En stock

Howard Miller Authorized Dealer

Allow 2- 4 weeks for shipping of grandfather clocks.

GrandFatherClock.ca BBB Business Review
  • WHITE GLOVE DELIVERY
  • 30 DAY GUARANTEE
  • 3 YEAR WARRANTY

L'horloge grand-père en bois Langston est un classique de Howard Miller avec un accent extraordinaire sur les touches décoratives et détaillées.

Artisanat soigné : cette horloge traditionnelle est finie en cerisier Windsor sur des bois durs et des placages sélectionnés et offre un attrait majestueux. Le gracieux fronton fendu présente un fleuron tourné et une rare superposition de loupe de frêne olive assortie à un livre avec une superposition de coquille décorative au centre.

Conception détaillée : Howard Miller propose un design incroyablement détaillé avec cette horloge grand-père en bois. Le cadran à finition en laiton poli présente des écoinçons d'angle élaborés, un disque central et un tour d'heure en argent avec des chiffres arabes appliqués en laiton. Une lampe derrière le cadran illumine la phase astrologique bleue de la lune percée, pour un délicieux effet d'étoile scintillante. Le panneau de porte inférieur présente des superpositions en loupe de frêne d'olivier assorties dans les coins qui encadrent le verre rainuré en V taillé en cristal.

Caractéristiques supplémentaires : Cette pièce de style antique est dotée d'un mouvement de carillon Westminster de haute précision, entraîné par câble, avec une option d'arrêt automatique du carillon nocturne. L'horloge comporte également des niveleurs réglables sous chaque coin, des panneaux latéraux supérieurs en verre amovibles et une porte verrouillable pour plus de sécurité.

Touche personnalisée : à l'achat, une plaque signalétique Heirloom en laiton gratuite sera gravée avec votre nom et votre date spéciale. De plus, un document d'héritage gratuit avec une capsule à finition en laiton est inclus.

Howard Miller : Fondée en 1926 et toujours détenue par la famille depuis sa troisième génération, Howard Miller est le leader mondial de l'horlogerie et une marque respectée dans le domaine des meubles spécialisés raffinés tels que les vitrines de curiosités, les meubles de bar et de vin, les armoires de rangement personnalisées et SmartMoves®. bureaux à hauteur réglable.

http://images.salsify.com/image/upload/s--wh0cp-Aw--/elkc44uactbsiofwrmh3.ai http://images.salsify.com/image/upload/s--65xDfvNf--/cip3gdixsqbna8z67jun.pdf http://images.salsify.com/image/upload/s--dBld_FtK--/dlaarymsgbi0rzskgqol.pdf http://images.salsify.com/image/upload/s--W1GhigcE--/orqwcfoclg5wu1thg0oa.pdf http : //images.salsify.com/image/upload/s--iSGE-tC_--/pwlddxvxt28lispuxjfg.pdf
Afficher tous les détails

Customer Reviews

Be the first to write a review
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)

Skip to product information
1 of 2

Howard Miller

HOWARD MILLER LANGSTON FLOOR CLOCK 611017

HOWARD MILLER LANGSTON FLOOR CLOCK 611017

Regular price 5,900$
Regular price Sale price 5,900$
Sale Sold out

In stock

Howard Miller Authorized Dealer

Allow 2- 4 weeks for shipping of grandfather clocks.

GrandFatherClock.ca BBB Business Review
  • WHITE GLOVE DELIVERY
  • 30 DAY GUARANTEE
  • 3 YEAR WARRANTY

The Langston wooden grandfather clock is a Howard Miller classic with an extraordinary focus on decorative detailed touches. 

Careful Craftsmanship: This traditional clock is finished in Windsor Cherry on select hardwoods and veneers and offers a stately appeal. The graceful split pediment features a turned finial and a rare book-matched olive ash burl overlay with a decorative shell overlay in the center.

Detailed Design: Howard Miller offers a stunningly detailed design with this wooden grandfather clock. The polished brass-finished dial offers elaborate corner spandrels, a center disk, and a silver chapter ring with applied brass Arabic numerals. A lamp behind the dial illuminates the pierced astrological blue moon phase, for a delightful twinkling star effect. The lower door panel features book-matched olive ash burl overlays in the corners that frame the crystal cut v-grooved glass.

Extra Features: This antique-style piece features high-precision, cable-driven, Westminster chime movement with an automatic nighttime chime shut-off option. The clock also features adjustable levelers under each corner, removable glass upper side panels, and a locking door for added security.

Custom Touch: With purchase, a free brass Heirloom nameplate will be engraved with your name and special date. Additionally, a free Heirloom Record Document with a brass-finished capsule is included.

Howard Miller: Founded in 1926 and still family-owned in its third generation, Howard Miller is the world’s leading clock company and a respected brand name in fine specialty furnishings such as curio cabinets, wine & bar furnishings, custom storage cabinets, and SmartMoves® adjustable height desks.

View full details

Customer Reviews

Be the first to write a review
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)