Passer aux informations produits
1 de 2

HORLOGE MURALE HOWARD MILLER LACY 625372

HORLOGE MURALE HOWARD MILLER LACY 625372

Howard Miller

Prix habituel 600$
Prix habituel Prix promotionnel 600$
En vente Épuisé

Hermle Authorized Dealer

Allow 4-6 business days for shipping cuckoo clock, mantel clock and wall clock.

GrandFatherClock.ca BBB Business Review

En stock

Style intemporel : un ajout extraordinaire à la maison, cette horloge murale en fer frappante définit la beauté intemporelle. Avec sa teinte riche et sombre, sa fabrication ouverte et sa taille spectaculaire, il évoque le caractère d'une véritable pièce maîtresse. Placé sur un mur vierge, il insuffle instantanément une nouvelle vie à n'importe quel espace, qu'il s'agisse d'une chambre, d'un salon ou d'un bureau.

Design durable : cette grande horloge murale est conçue pour durer, avec des éléments durables conçus pour résister à l'épreuve du temps. La configuration en fer forgé lui confère une robustesse inébranlable, tandis que des éléments esthétiques magnétisants, comme des chiffres romains surdimensionnés en gris chocolat noir et une bordure argentée, confèrent à la pièce un certain attrait d'antan. Le design est fini avec des aiguilles des heures et des minutes gratuites, remplies de gris anthracite vif teinté d'argent.

Mouvement à quartz : Le mouvement à quartz à piles nécessite 1 pile AA (non incluse).

Howard Miller : Fondée en 1926 et toujours détenue par la famille à sa troisième génération, Howard Miller est le leader mondial de l'horlogerie et une marque respectée dans les beaux meubles spécialisés tels que les cabinets de curiosités, les meubles de vin et de bar, les armoires de rangement personnalisées et SmartMoves®. bureaux réglables en hauteur.

Afficher tous les détails

Customer Reviews

Be the first to write a review
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)

Skip to product information
1 of 2

HOWARD MILLER LACY WALL CLOCK 625372

HOWARD MILLER LACY WALL CLOCK 625372

Howard Miller

Regular price 600$
Regular price Sale price 600$
Sale Sold out

Hermle Authorized Dealer

Allow 4-6 business days for shipping cuckoo clock, mantel clock and wall clock.

GrandFatherClock.ca BBB Business Review

In stock

Timeless Style: An extraordinary addition to the home, this striking iron wall clock defines timeless beauty. With its rich, dark hue, open workmanship, and dramatic size, it evokes the character of a true statement piece. Placed on a blank wall, it instantly breathes new life into any space, be it a bedroom, a living room, or an office.

Durable Design: This large wall clock is built to last, with durable elements designed to stand the test of time. The wrought iron configuration lends it unwavering sturdiness, while magnetizing aesthetic elements, like oversized Roman numerals in dark chocolate gray and silver edging, lend the piece a certain old-world appeal. The design is finished with a complimentary hour and minute hands, replete in vivid charcoal gray tinged with silver.

Quartz Movement: The quartz, battery-operated movement requires 1 AA battery (not included).

Howard Miller: Founded in 1926 and still family-owned in its third generation, Howard Miller is the world’s leading clock company and a respected brand name in fine specialty furnishings such as curio cabinets, wine & bar furnishings, custom storage cabinets, and SmartMoves® adjustable height desks.

View full details

Customer Reviews

Be the first to write a review
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)