Passer aux informations produits
1 de 2

Howard Miller

HORLOGE DE TABLE HOWARD MILLER KENDAL 645749

HORLOGE DE TABLE HOWARD MILLER KENDAL 645749

Logo Interac Payer avec Virement Interacᴹᴰ à la caisse
Prix habituel 50$
Prix habituel Prix promotionnel 50$
En vente Épuisé

En stock

Howard Miller Authorized Dealer

Allow 4-6 business days for shipping cuckoo clock, mantel clock and wall clock.

GrandFatherClock.ca BBB Business Review
  • FREE SHIPPING
  • 30 DAY GUARANTEE
  • 2 YEAR WARRANTY

Horloge de table analogique : L'horloge de table analogique Kendal est vraiment unique en son genre. Le corps carré de cette horloge de table présente une superbe finition argent brossé soleillé. Le corps en aluminium est léger, mais robuste. Les lignes minimalistes du corps créent une apparence moderne et élégante à cette horloge carrée.

Chiffres romains : L'utilisation de chiffres romains s'ajoute aux lignes épurées de cette horloge de table analogique. Ces chiffres noirs contemporains s'associent à un cadran blanc pour contribuer au flux continu de la finition argentée soleillée. Les aiguilles noires des heures, des minutes et des secondes reposent derrière le cristal de verre, offrant un design tout à fait minimal.

Design de qualité : cette horloge de table dispose d'un quartz, d'un mouvement à piles et nécessite une pile AA. Les matériaux de haute qualité offrent une utilisation durable et une précision continue.

Excellent ajustement : cette horloge de table s'intégrera facilement dans la décoration de presque toutes les pièces. Le corps carré repose confortablement sur des tables, des étagères, des manteaux, etc. Le profil élégant du Kendal en fait une excellente pièce décorative pour un espace moderne.

Howard Miller : Fondée en 1926 et toujours détenue par la famille à sa troisième génération, Howard Miller est le leader mondial de l'horlogerie et une marque respectée dans les beaux meubles spécialisés tels que les cabinets de curiosités, les meubles de vin et de bar, les armoires de rangement personnalisées et SmartMoves®. bureaux réglables en hauteur.

Afficher tous les détails

Customer Reviews

Be the first to write a review
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)

Skip to product information
1 of 2

Howard Miller

HOWARD MILLER KENDAL TABLETOP CLOCK 645749

HOWARD MILLER KENDAL TABLETOP CLOCK 645749

Interac logo Pay with Interac e-Transfer® at checkout
Regular price 50$
Regular price Sale price 50$
Sale Sold out

In stock

Howard Miller Authorized Dealer

Allow 4-6 business days for shipping cuckoo clock, mantel clock and wall clock.

GrandFatherClock.ca BBB Business Review
  • FREE SHIPPING
  • 30 DAY GUARANTEE
  • 2 YEAR WARRANTY

Analog Table Clock: The Kendal analog table clock is truly one of a kind. The square body of this tabletop clock features a stunning brushed sunburst silver finish. The aluminum body is lightweight, yet sturdy. The minimalist lines of the body create a modern and sleek appearance to this square clock. 

Roman Numerals: Adding to the stark lines of this analog table clock is the use of Roman numerals. These contemporary black numerals pair with a white dial to contribute to the continued flow of the sunburst silver finish. Black hour, minute, and second hands rest behind glass crystal, offering a wholly minimal design. 

Quality Design: This table clock features quartz, battery-operated movement, and requires one AA battery. High-quality materials provide long-lasting use and continued accuracy. 

Great Fit: This table clock will fit easily into almost any room’s decor. The square body rests comfortably on tables, shelves, mantles, and more. The Kendal's sleek profile makes it an excellent decorative piece for a modern space.

Howard Miller: Founded in 1926 and still family-owned in its third generation, Howard Miller is the world’s leading clock company and a respected brand name in fine specialty furnishings such as curio cabinets, wine & bar furnishings, custom storage cabinets, and SmartMoves® adjustable height desks.

View full details

Customer Reviews

Be the first to write a review
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)