Passer aux informations produits
1 de 2

Howard Miller

HORLOGE DE CHEMINÉE HOWARD MILLER KAYDEN 635230

HORLOGE DE CHEMINÉE HOWARD MILLER KAYDEN 635230

Logo Interac Payer avec Virement Interacᴹᴰ à la caisse
Prix habituel 190$
Prix habituel Prix promotionnel 190$
En vente Épuisé

En stock

Howard Miller Authorized Dealer

Allow 4-6 business days for shipping cuckoo clock, mantel clock and wall clock.

GrandFatherClock.ca BBB Business Review
  • FREE SHIPPING
  • 30 DAY GUARANTEE
  • 2 YEAR WARRANTY

Cette horloge de cheminée en métal présente un véritable style rustique à son meilleur. De ses limites en cage à sa finition patinée, cette montre transmet un sentiment de charme d'antan qui rappelle le meilleur d'antan. Comme tant de pièces emblématiques d'époques révolues, c'est aussi une étude de qualité et de précision, avec des lignes épurées et des détails volontairement vieillis qui la distinguent.

Style antique : un cadre carré en fer forgé fournit un support structurel pour cette horloge de cheminée antique soigneusement conçue. Son point central est un boîtier en métal épais et rond fini en noir vieilli. Les nuances de brun rouille et de bronze lui confèrent une esthétique vintage, tandis que le cadran blanc cassé vieilli est accentué par un disque central finition or antique et des chiffres arabes noirs galbés. Les marqueurs d'heure effilés présentent un contour doré discret pour un effet subtil, tandis que les aiguilles des heures et des minutes sont finies en noir. Le tout est recouvert d'un cristal de verre plat.

Mouvement à quartz : Quartz, le mouvement à piles nécessite une pile AA (non incluse).

Howard Miller : Fondée en 1926 et toujours détenue par la famille à sa troisième génération, Howard Miller est le leader mondial de l'horlogerie et une marque respectée dans les beaux meubles spécialisés tels que les cabinets de curiosités, les meubles de vin et de bar, les armoires de rangement personnalisées et SmartMoves®. bureaux réglables en hauteur.

Afficher tous les détails

Customer Reviews

Be the first to write a review
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)

Skip to product information
1 of 2

Howard Miller

HOWARD MILLER KAYDEN MANTEL CLOCK 635230

HOWARD MILLER KAYDEN MANTEL CLOCK 635230

Interac logo Pay with Interac e-Transfer® at checkout
Regular price 190$
Regular price Sale price 190$
Sale Sold out

In stock

Howard Miller Authorized Dealer

Allow 4-6 business days for shipping cuckoo clock, mantel clock and wall clock.

GrandFatherClock.ca BBB Business Review
  • FREE SHIPPING
  • 30 DAY GUARANTEE
  • 2 YEAR WARRANTY

This metal mantel clock exhibits a true rustic style at its best. From its caged confines to its weathered finish, this timepiece conveys a sense of old-world charm reminiscent of the best of yesteryear. As with so many pieces emblematic of bygone eras, it’s also a study in quality and precision, with clean lines and deliberately aged details that set it apart.

Antiquated Style: A square, wrought iron frame provides structural support for this thoughtfully designed antique mantel clock. Its focal point is a thick, round metal case finished in aged black. The rusty brown and bronze undertones lend it a vintage aesthetic, while the aged off-white dial is accented by an antique gold-finished center disk and shapely black Arabic numerals. Tapered hour markers feature discreet gold outlining for a subtle effect, while the hour and minute hands are finished in black. Everything is covered by a flat glass crystal.

Quartz Movement: Quartz, battery-operated movement requires one AA battery (not included).

Howard Miller: Founded in 1926 and still family-owned in its third generation, Howard Miller is the world’s leading clock company and a respected brand name in fine specialty furnishings such as curio cabinets, wine & bar furnishings, custom storage cabinets, and SmartMoves® adjustable height desks.

View full details

Customer Reviews

Be the first to write a review
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)