Passer aux informations produits
1 de 6

Howard Miller

HORLOGE MURALE GALERIE HOWARD MILLER KAYDEN 625748

HORLOGE MURALE GALERIE HOWARD MILLER KAYDEN 625748

Logo Interac Payer avec Virement Interacᴹᴰ à la caisse
Prix habituel 230$
Prix habituel Prix promotionnel 230$
En vente Épuisé

En stock

Howard Miller Authorized Dealer

Allow 4-6 business days for shipping cuckoo clock, mantel clock and wall clock.

GrandFatherClock.ca BBB Business Review
  • FREE SHIPPING
  • 30 DAY GUARANTEE
  • 2 YEAR WARRANTY

Affichez l'horloge murale surdimensionnée Kayden dans votre bureau à domicile ou dans toute autre pièce en tant que pièce d'accent fonctionnelle. Il est fait dans des tons neutres de brun et de noir avec des détails vieillis pour un aspect rustique.

Style héritage : cette horloge murale surdimensionnée en métal a une finition noire vieillie et est accentuée par des rivets sur le boîtier. Le cadran présente des tons de rouille et de bronze qui donnent un aspect antique et se coordonnent avec n'importe quel décor.

Chiffres arabes : les chiffres arabes audacieux de cette horloge murale antique sont faits en noir vieilli et placés contre un anneau de chiffres blanc cassé vieilli. Entre les chiffres se trouvent des marqueurs d'heures dorés. Les aiguilles des heures et des minutes au fini satiné noir complètent le look coordonné, tandis qu'un cristal de verre protège le cadran et ajoute une touche haut de gamme.

Idéal pour offrir en cadeau : offrez cette horloge murale ronde de 20,5 pouces comme cadeau de pendaison de crémaillère ou cadeau de mariage. C'est aussi un cadeau attentionné pour toute personne sur votre liste qui collectionne les montres ou qui aime la décoration de style antique.

Mouvement à quartz : cette horloge murale en métal est dotée d'un mouvement à quartz à piles. Il nécessite une pile AA.

Howard Miller : Fondée en 1926 et toujours détenue par la famille à sa troisième génération, Howard Miller est le leader mondial de l'horlogerie et une marque respectée dans les beaux meubles spécialisés tels que les cabinets de curiosités, les meubles de vin et de bar, les armoires de rangement personnalisées et SmartMoves®. bureaux réglables en hauteur.

Afficher tous les détails

Customer Reviews

Be the first to write a review
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)

Skip to product information
1 of 6

Howard Miller

HOWARD MILLER KAYDEN GALLERY WALL CLOCK 625748

HOWARD MILLER KAYDEN GALLERY WALL CLOCK 625748

Interac logo Pay with Interac e-Transfer® at checkout
Regular price 230$
Regular price 288$ Sale price 230$
Sale Sold out

In stock

Howard Miller Authorized Dealer

Allow 4-6 business days for shipping cuckoo clock, mantel clock and wall clock.

GrandFatherClock.ca BBB Business Review
  • FREE SHIPPING
  • 30 DAY GUARANTEE
  • 2 YEAR WARRANTY

Display the Kayden oversized wall clock in your home office or any other room as a functional accent piece. It’s done in neutral tones of brown and black with aged detailing for a rustic appearance.

Heirloom Style: This metal oversized wall clock has an aged black finish and is accented with rivets on the case. The dial features rust and bronze tones that impart an antique look and coordinate with any decor.

Arabic Numerals: The bold Arabic numerals on this antique wall clock are done in aged black and set against an aged off-white numeral ring. In between the numerals are gold-outlined hour markers. Black satin-finish hour and minute hands complete the coordinated look, while a glass crystal protects the dial and adds an upscale touch.

Great for Gift Giving: Give this 20.5-inch round wall clock as a housewarming gift or wedding present. It’s also a thoughtful present for anyone on your list who collects timepieces or loves antique-style decor.

Quartz Movement: This metal wall clock has quartz, battery-operated movement. It requires one AA battery.

Howard Miller: Founded in 1926 and still family-owned in its third generation, Howard Miller is the world’s leading clock company and a respected brand name in fine specialty furnishings such as curio cabinets, wine & bar furnishings, custom storage cabinets, and SmartMoves® adjustable height desks.

View full details

Customer Reviews

Be the first to write a review
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)