Passer aux informations produits
1 de 2

Howard Miller

HORLOGE MURALE HOWARD MILLER JENNISON 612221

HORLOGE MURALE HOWARD MILLER JENNISON 612221

Logo Interac Payer avec Virement Interacᴹᴰ à la caisse
Prix habituel 3,400$
Prix habituel Prix promotionnel 3,400$
En vente Épuisé

En stock

Howard Miller Authorized Dealer

Allow 4-6 business days for shipping cuckoo clock, mantel clock and wall clock.

GrandFatherClock.ca BBB Business Review
  • FREE SHIPPING
  • 30 DAY GUARANTEE
  • 2 YEAR WARRANTY

Avec un style classique et de beaux détails vintage, cette horloge murale à carillon est une pièce incontournable. Accrochez-le dans n’importe quelle pièce de votre maison pour une touche supplémentaire de classe et de beauté.

Finition unique : cette horloge murale antique est finie en acajou vintage sur certains bois durs et placages. Le savoir-faire soigné de l’horloge en fait une pièce intemporelle et durable.

Conception détaillée : aucun détail n'a été négligé lors de la création de cette horloge. Une coquille festonnée sculptée individuellement sur le fronton est conçue de manière similaire à un original de John Goddard. Le cadran viennois hautement poli est recouvert de cercles d'heures convexes individuels et d'un disque central à finition émaillée. La porte à ouverture frontale est dotée de verre biseauté et d'un pendule lyre au fini laiton poli qui se balance par une plaque battante.

Mouvement précis : un mouvement à triple carillon à remontage par clé de haute précision joue votre choix de carillons Westminster, St. Michael ou Whittington, vous permettant de profiter des beaux sons de cette horloge murale à carillon.

Caractéristiques supplémentaires : Un arbre d'enroulement à double cliquet exclusif à l'industrie sur cette horloge murale traditionnelle avec pendule assure un remontage du mouvement en toute sécurité. De plus, l'horloge dispose d'une option de silence de carillon et de bagues en bronze durables. La pièce entière a été conçue et assemblée aux États-Unis.

Howard Miller : Fondée en 1926 et toujours détenue par la famille depuis sa troisième génération, Howard Miller est le leader mondial de l'horlogerie et une marque respectée dans le domaine des meubles spécialisés raffinés tels que les vitrines de curiosités, les meubles de bar et de vin, les armoires de rangement personnalisées et SmartMoves®. bureaux à hauteur réglable.

http://images.salsify.com/image/upload/s--pbCC99iG--/iqribrxeyaaupbly9cbn.ai http://images.salsify.com/image/upload/s--0RqbQ6mM--/dvs8uibgplojn5jkzq2f.pdf http : //images.salsify.com/image/upload/s--TUsmyBXX--/dlryr3okz5n3gucztku0.pdf http://images.salsify.com/image/upload/s--XwQs1Gx_--/scdqi94ceie3lvkfyf2h.pdf
Afficher tous les détails

Customer Reviews

Be the first to write a review
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)

Skip to product information
1 of 2

Howard Miller

HOWARD MILLER JENNISON WALL CLOCK 612221

HOWARD MILLER JENNISON WALL CLOCK 612221

Interac logo Pay with Interac e-Transfer® at checkout
Regular price 3,400 CAD$
Regular price Sale price 3,400 CAD$
Sale Sold out

In stock

Howard Miller Authorized Dealer

Allow 4-6 business days for shipping cuckoo clock, mantel clock and wall clock.

GrandFatherClock.ca BBB Business Review
  • FREE SHIPPING
  • 30 DAY GUARANTEE
  • 2 YEAR WARRANTY

With classic styling and beautiful vintage details, this chiming wall clock is a must-have piece. Hang in any room in your home for an added touch of class and beauty. 

Unique Finish: This antique wall clock is finished in vintage mahogany on select hardwoods and veneers. The careful craftsmanship of the clock makes this a timeless and lasting piece. 

Detailed Design: No detail was overlooked in the creation of this clock. An individually carved, scalloped shell on the pediment is designed similar to a John Goddard original. The highly polished Viennese dial is overlaid with individual convex chapter rings and a center disc with an enameled finish. The front-opening door features beveled glass and a polished brass-finished lyre pendulum swings by a beat plate.

Precise Movement: A high-precision key-wound, triple-chime movement plays your choice of Westminster, St. Michael, or Whittington chimes, allowing you to enjoy the beautiful sounds of this chiming wall clock.

Extra Features: An industry exclusive dual-ratchet winding arbor on this traditional wall clock with pendulum ensures safe movement winding. Additionally, the clock features a chime silence option and durable bronze bushings. The entire piece was designed and assembled in the USA.

Howard Miller: Founded in 1926 and still family-owned in its third generation, Howard Miller is the world’s leading clock company and a respected brand name in fine specialty furnishings such as curio cabinets, wine & bar furnishings, custom storage cabinets, and SmartMoves® adjustable height desks.

http://images.salsify.com/image/upload/s--pbCC99iG--/iqribrxeyaaupbly9cbn.ai http://images.salsify.com/image/upload/s--0RqbQ6mM--/dvs8uibgplojn5jkzq2f.pdf http://images.salsify.com/image/upload/s--TUsmyBXX--/dlryr3okz5n3gucztku0.pdf http://images.salsify.com/image/upload/s--XwQs1Gx_--/scdqi94ceie3lvkfyf2h.pdf
View full details

Customer Reviews

Be the first to write a review
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)