Passer aux informations produits
1 de 2

Howard Miller

HOWARD MILLER JH GOULD AND CO. III HORLOGE MURALE 620441

HOWARD MILLER JH GOULD AND CO. III HORLOGE MURALE 620441

Logo Interac Payer avec Virement Interacᴹᴰ à la caisse
Prix habituel 260$
Prix habituel Prix promotionnel 260$
En vente Épuisé

En stock

Howard Miller Authorized Dealer

Allow 4-6 business days for shipping cuckoo clock, mantel clock and wall clock.

GrandFatherClock.ca BBB Business Review
  • FREE SHIPPING
  • 30 DAY GUARANTEE
  • 2 YEAR WARRANTY

HORLOGE MURALE : L'horloge murale JH Gould and Co. III comprend un pendule décoratif en laiton antique qui se balance sous l'horloge vintage et complète votre décoration intérieure. Le mouvement à quartz de l'horloge émet un léger tic-tac sans utiliser de carillon pour un environnement plus silencieux.

DURABLE : cette horloge rustique d’intérieur est créée pour durer. Il possède un cadre robuste pour soulager le stress dans une maison occupée. Affichez-le dans votre cuisine, bureau, salle de bain, chambre, salon et plus encore. Fabriqué aux Etats-Unis.

HAUTE QUALITÉ : Cette horloge murale vintage deviendra rapidement un indispensable pour remplir n'importe quel espace. Lire facilement l'heure avec le populaire Moment in Time, élégamment encadré cadran antique dans une lunette à finition en laiton antique.

MOUVEMENT : Il est alimenté par un mouvement à quartz et s'ajuste automatiquement à l'heure d'été. Nécessite deux piles de taille AA.

HOWARD MILLER : Fondée en 1926 et toujours détenue par la famille depuis sa troisième génération, Howard Miller est le leader mondial de l'horlogerie et une marque respectée dans le domaine des meubles spécialisés raffinés tels que les armoires à curiosités, les meubles de vin et de bar, les armoires de rangement personnalisées et SmartMoves®. bureaux à hauteur réglable.

http://images.salsify.com/image/upload/s--QwR-AMAx--/q1qs5bh3w13i06kwk4qe.pdf http://images.salsify.com/image/upload/s--e0jWUdPp--/fdm5gk5o7pepceydszns.ai http://images.salsify.com/image/upload/s--heYQJ2Go--/v6eqmchjb2fcmsiwu89l.pdf http://images.salsify.com/image/upload/s--7rEHGsQg--/w2klu6f1t3rjkx21hkzl.pdf
Afficher tous les détails

Customer Reviews

Be the first to write a review
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)

Skip to product information
1 of 2

Howard Miller

HOWARD MILLER J.H. GOULD AND CO. III WALL CLOCK 620441

HOWARD MILLER J.H. GOULD AND CO. III WALL CLOCK 620441

Interac logo Pay with Interac e-Transfer® at checkout
Regular price 260$
Regular price Sale price 260$
Sale Sold out

In stock

Howard Miller Authorized Dealer

Allow 4-6 business days for shipping cuckoo clock, mantel clock and wall clock.

GrandFatherClock.ca BBB Business Review
  • FREE SHIPPING
  • 30 DAY GUARANTEE
  • 2 YEAR WARRANTY

WALL CLOCK: The J.H. Gould and Co. III Wall Clock features a decorative antique-brass pendulum to swing under the vintage clock and compliment your home decor. The clock’s quartz movement makes a soft ticking noise without the use of chimes for a quieter environment.

DURABLE: This indoor rustic clock is created to last. It has a sturdy frame to relieve stress in a busy household. Display it in your kitchen, office, bathroom, bedroom, living room, and more. Made in the USA.

HIGH QUALITY: This vintage wall clock will quickly become a home essential to fill any space. Easily tell time with the popular Moment in Time, elegantly framed antique dial in an antiqued brass-finished bezel.

MOVEMENT: It is powered by quartz movement and automatically adjusts for daylight savings time. Requires two AA sized batteries.

HOWARD MILLER: Founded in 1926 and still family-owned in its third generation, Howard Miller is the world’s leading clock company and a respected brand name in fine specialty furnishings such as curio cabinets, wine & bar furnishings, custom storage cabinets, and SmartMoves® adjustable height desks.

View full details

Customer Reviews

Be the first to write a review
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)