Passer aux informations produits
1 de 3

Howard Miller

HORLOGE MURALE HOWARD MILLER HAMILTON 625561

HORLOGE MURALE HOWARD MILLER HAMILTON 625561

Logo Interac Payer avec Virement Interacᴹᴰ à la caisse
Prix habituel 50$
Prix habituel 63$ Prix promotionnel 50$
En vente Épuisé

En stock

Howard Miller Authorized Dealer

Allow 4-6 business days for shipping cuckoo clock, mantel clock and wall clock.

GrandFatherClock.ca BBB Business Review
  • FREE SHIPPING
  • 30 DAY GUARANTEE
  • 2 YEAR WARRANTY

Affichez l'horloge murale analogique Hamilton dans n'importe quelle pièce pour lui donner une touche fonctionnelle et moderne. Cette horloge décorative de 12 pouces est dotée d'un boîtier argenté poli brillant qui se coordonne avec n'importe quelle palette de couleurs.

Design sobre : cette horloge ronde a un design simple qui améliore n'importe quel espace. Son boîtier argenté se coordonne avec le cadran blanc, qui est protégé par un cristal de verre plat. Accrochez-le dans la cuisine ou le bureau à domicile ; il convient également à la chambre ou au salon.

Facile à lire : Les chiffres arabes noirs de cette horloge de 12 pouces sont très visibles et faciles à lire à distance. Il a des aiguilles noires pour les heures, les minutes et les secondes, ainsi que le logo classique Howard Miller au centre.

Fait un excellent cadeau : cette horloge décorative est un excellent cadeau pour une pendaison de crémaillère ou toute autre occasion spéciale. Il est déjà emballé, il est donc prêt à être emballé dans du papier décoratif ou rangé dans un sac cadeau pour une présentation élégante.

Mouvement à quartz : Quartz, le mouvement à piles nécessite 1 pile AA (non incluse)

Howard Miller : Fondée en 1926 et toujours détenue par la famille à sa troisième génération, Howard Miller est le leader mondial de l'horlogerie et une marque respectée dans les beaux meubles spécialisés tels que les cabinets de curiosités, les meubles de vin et de bar, les armoires de rangement personnalisées et SmartMoves®. bureaux réglables en hauteur.

Afficher tous les détails

Customer Reviews

Be the first to write a review
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)

Skip to product information
1 of 3

Howard Miller

HOWARD MILLER HAMILTON WALL CLOCK 625561

HOWARD MILLER HAMILTON WALL CLOCK 625561

Interac logo Pay with Interac e-Transfer® at checkout
Regular price 50$
Regular price 63$ Sale price 50$
Sale Sold out

In stock

Howard Miller Authorized Dealer

Allow 4-6 business days for shipping cuckoo clock, mantel clock and wall clock.

GrandFatherClock.ca BBB Business Review
  • FREE SHIPPING
  • 30 DAY GUARANTEE
  • 2 YEAR WARRANTY

Display the Hamilton analog wall clock in any room to impart functional, modern flair. This decorative 12-inch clock has a gleaming polished silver-tone case that coordinates with any color scheme.

Understated Design: This round clock has a simple design that enhances any space. Its silver case coordinates with the white dial, which is protected by a flat glass crystal. Hang it in the kitchen or home office; it’s also suitable for the bedroom or living room.

Easy-to-read: The black Arabic numerals on this 12-inch clock are highly visible and easy to read from a distance. It has black hour, minute, and second hands to match, along with the classic Howard Miller logo in the center.

Makes a Great Gift: This decorative clock is an excellent gift for a housewarming party or other special occasion. It comes already boxed, so it’s ready to be wrapped in decorative paper or tucked into a gift bag for an elegant presentation.

Quartz Movement: Quartz, battery-operated movement requires 1 AA battery (not included)

Howard Miller: Founded in 1926 and still family-owned in its third generation, Howard Miller is the world’s leading clock company and a respected brand name in fine specialty furnishings such as curio cabinets, wine & bar furnishings, custom storage cabinets, and SmartMoves® adjustable height desks.

View full details

Customer Reviews

Be the first to write a review
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)