Passer aux informations produits
1 de 3

Howard Miller

HORLOGE DE CHEMINÉE HOWARD MILLER HADLEY 630222

HORLOGE DE CHEMINÉE HOWARD MILLER HADLEY 630222

Logo Interac Payer avec Virement Interacᴹᴰ à la caisse
Prix habituel 1,670$
Prix habituel 2,088$ Prix promotionnel 1,670$
En vente Épuisé

En stock

Howard Miller Authorized Dealer

Allow 4-6 business days for shipping cuckoo clock, mantel clock and wall clock.

GrandFatherClock.ca BBB Business Review
  • FREE SHIPPING
  • 30 DAY GUARANTEE
  • 2 YEAR WARRANTY

HORLOGE DE MANTEL : L'horloge de cheminée Hadley présente une finition en chêne Yorkshire sur des bois durs sélectionnés et des placages rares en loupe d'orme pour compléter votre décoration intérieure. Placez-le au-dessus de votre foyer dans le salon pour créer une pièce décorative classique avec des moulures en perles sur la base et des volutes latérales sculptées.

DURABLE : Cette horloge à tambour a un cadre robuste pour soulager le stress dans une maison occupée avec des bagues en bronze durables. Cette montre est dotée de chiffres arabes noirs, d'aiguilles serpentines noires et d'un cristal de verre convexe qui se démarque sur un cadran en laine d'agneau.

CARILLONS : indiquez facilement l'heure grâce au mouvement à carillon unique à remontage par clé qui joue le carillon Westminster pour sonner chaque heure. Un arbre d'enroulement à double cliquet exclusif à l'industrie assure un enroulement du mouvement en toute sécurité. Utilisez l’option silence du carillon pour le placer n’importe où dans la maison.

MOUVEMENT : Il est alimenté par un mouvement à carillon unique à remontage par clé.

HOWARD MILLER : Fondée en 1926 et toujours entreprise familiale depuis sa troisième génération, Howard Miller est le leader mondial de l'horlogerie et une marque respectée dans le domaine des meubles spécialisés raffinés tels que les vitrines de curiosités, les meubles de vin et de bar, les armoires de rangement personnalisées et SmartMoves®. bureaux à hauteur réglable.

http://images.salsify.com/image/upload/s--wiZhYgCR--/f2cf6o792s7pygzcc4zc.pdf http://images.salsify.com/image/upload/s--XwQs1Gx_--/scdqi94ceie3lvkfyf2h.pdf
Afficher tous les détails

Customer Reviews

Be the first to write a review
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)

Skip to product information
1 of 6

Howard Miller

HOWARD MILLER HADLEY MANTEL CLOCK 630222

HOWARD MILLER HADLEY MANTEL CLOCK 630222

Interac logo Pay with Interac e-Transfer® at checkout
Regular price 1,730 CAD$
Regular price Sale price 1,730 CAD$
Sale Sold out

In stock

Howard Miller Authorized Dealer

Allow 4-6 business days for shipping cuckoo clock, mantel clock and wall clock.

GrandFatherClock.ca BBB Business Review
  • FREE SHIPPING
  • 30 DAY GUARANTEE
  • 2 YEAR WARRANTY

MANTEL CLOCK: The Hadley Mantel Clock features an Oak Yorkshire finish on select hardwoods and rare elm burl veneers to complement your home decor. Place it above your fireplace in the living room for a classic decorative piece with beaded molding on the base and carved side scrolls.

DURABLE: This tambour clock has a sturdy frame to relieve stress in a busy household with durable bronze bushings. This timepiece has black Arabic numerals, black serpentine hands, and convex glass crystal to stand out over a lambs-wool dial.

CHIMES: Easily tell time with the key-wound, single-chime movement that plays the Westminster chime to strike each hour. An industry exclusive dual-ratchet winding arbor ensures safe movement winding. Use the chime silence option to place anywhere in the house.

MOVEMENT: It is powered by key-wound, single-chime movement.

HOWARD MILLER: Founded in 1926 and still family-owned in its third generation, Howard Miller is the world’s leading clock company and a respected brand name in fine specialty furnishings such as curio cabinets, wine & bar furnishings, custom storage cabinets, and SmartMoves® adjustable height desks.

http://images.salsify.com/image/upload/s--wiZhYgCR--/f2cf6o792s7pygzcc4zc.pdf http://images.salsify.com/image/upload/s--XwQs1Gx_--/scdqi94ceie3lvkfyf2h.pdf
View full details

Customer Reviews

Be the first to write a review
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)