Passer aux informations produits
1 de 2

Howard Miller

HORLOGE MURALE HOWARD MILLER GRID IRON WORKS 625625

HORLOGE MURALE HOWARD MILLER GRID IRON WORKS 625625

Logo Interac Payer avec Virement Interacᴹᴰ à la caisse
Prix habituel 380$
Prix habituel Prix promotionnel 380$
En vente Épuisé

En stock

Howard Miller Authorized Dealer

Allow 4-6 business days for shipping cuckoo clock, mantel clock and wall clock.

GrandFatherClock.ca BBB Business Review
  • FREE SHIPPING
  • 30 DAY GUARANTEE
  • 2 YEAR WARRANTY

Through the Grate : C'est la montre unique qui capte l'attention en un coup d'œil. C'est certainement le cas avec cette horloge murale distinctive et surdimensionnée qui revendique une présence imposante grâce à la grille de protection recouvrant le cadran. Bien que sa taille à elle seule en fasse une pièce remarquable, ses autres caractéristiques en font une pièce digne d'une place dans n'importe quelle pièce. Il évoque un look vintage grâce à ses accents vieillis, mais s'intègre également parfaitement dans un espace transitionnel.

Tout dans les détails : ce sont les petites choses qui rendent cette horloge murale antique si accrocheuse. Admirez le cadran unique, qui est fini en blanc cassé vieilli avec des chiffres arabes noirs vieillis aux côtés des aiguilles des heures et des minutes brunes vieillies. Une piste de secondes séparée a une aiguille rouge foncé qui se trouve au-dessus du marqueur 6. L'ensemble du cadran est recouvert d'un treillis métallique. Cette horloge murale en métal capture parfaitement cette esthétique traditionnelle.

Mouvement à quartz : Le mouvement à quartz nécessite deux piles AA.

Howard Miller : Fondée en 1926 et toujours détenue par la famille à sa troisième génération, Howard Miller est le leader mondial de l'horlogerie et une marque respectée dans les beaux meubles spécialisés tels que les cabinets de curiosités, les meubles de vin et de bar, les armoires de rangement personnalisées et SmartMoves®. bureaux réglables en hauteur.

Afficher tous les détails

Customer Reviews

Be the first to write a review
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)

Skip to product information
1 of 2

Howard Miller

HOWARD MILLER GRID IRON WORKS WALL CLOCK 625625

HOWARD MILLER GRID IRON WORKS WALL CLOCK 625625

Interac logo Pay with Interac e-Transfer® at checkout
Regular price 380$
Regular price Sale price 380$
Sale Sold out

In stock

Howard Miller Authorized Dealer

Allow 4-6 business days for shipping cuckoo clock, mantel clock and wall clock.

GrandFatherClock.ca BBB Business Review
  • FREE SHIPPING
  • 30 DAY GUARANTEE
  • 2 YEAR WARRANTY

Through the Grate: It’s the unique timepiece that captures attention at a glance. That’s certainly the case with this distinctive and oversized wall clock that boasts a commanding presence thanks to the protective grate covering the dial. While its size alone makes it a standout, its other features transform it into a piece worthy of a spot in any room. It evokes a vintage look thanks to its aged accents, yet fits nicely into a transitional space, too.

All In The Details: It’s the little things that make this antique wall clock so eye-catching. Take in the unique dial, which is finished in aged off-white with aged black Arabic numerals alongside aged brown hour and minute hands. A separate seconds track has a dark red hand that sits above the 6 marker. The entire dial is covered by metal wire mesh. This metal wall clock captures that traditional aesthetic perfectly.

Quartz Movement: Quartz movement requires two AA batteries.

Howard Miller: Founded in 1926 and still family-owned in its third generation, Howard Miller is the world’s leading clock company and a respected brand name in fine specialty furnishings such as curio cabinets, wine & bar furnishings, custom storage cabinets, and SmartMoves® adjustable height desks.

View full details

Customer Reviews

Be the first to write a review
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)