Passer aux informations produits
1 de 7

Howard Miller

HORLOGE À ACCENT HOWARD MILLER GLEN

HORLOGE À ACCENT HOWARD MILLER GLEN

Logo Interac Payer avec Virement Interacᴹᴰ à la caisse
Prix habituel 170$
Prix habituel Prix promotionnel 170$
En vente Épuisé

En stock

Howard Miller Authorized Dealer

Allow 4-6 business days for shipping cuckoo clock, mantel clock and wall clock.

GrandFatherClock.ca BBB Business Review
  • FREE SHIPPING
  • 30 DAY GUARANTEE
  • 2 YEAR WARRANTY

L'horloge Glen Accent présente un design minimaliste avec une finition en nickel et des accents noirs partout. La combinaison de l'apparence moderne et des caractéristiques métalliques mixtes garantit que cette pièce complétera la plupart des styles de design. De plus, la taille compacte de cette horloge la rend bien adaptée aux bureaux, cheminées, étagères, tables d'appoint et tables de chevet.

Design de l'horloge : cette horloge décorative en métal a une finition en nickel satiné et dispose d'un boîtier rond pivotant sur une base de forme ovale. Cette fonction pivotante permet à l'horloge d'être ajustée verticalement à l'angle souhaité, ce qui en fait l'horloge parfaite pour les endroits qui ne sont pas au niveau des yeux.

Design du cadran : le cadran de 6,625 po présente un fond circulaire en aluminium brossé avec des marqueurs d'heure en cercle noir surélevés aux positions 12, 3, 6 et 9, des aiguilles noires des heures et des minutes et un cristal de verre plat.

Mouvement à quartz : cette horloge circulaire en métal dispose d'un mouvement à quartz alimenté par batterie qui nécessite une pile AA (non incluse).

Howard Miller : Fondée en 1926 et appartenant à la famille depuis sa troisième génération, Howard Miller est le leader mondial de l'horlogerie et une marque respectée dans le domaine des meubles spécialisés tels que les cabinets de curiosités, les meubles de bar et de vin, les armoires de rangement personnalisées et les SmartMoves® réglables. bureaux en hauteur.

Afficher tous les détails

Customer Reviews

Be the first to write a review
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)

Skip to product information
1 of 7

Howard Miller

GLEN ACCENT CLOCK

GLEN ACCENT CLOCK

Interac logo Pay with Interac e-Transfer® at checkout
Regular price 170$
Regular price Sale price 170$
Sale Sold out

In stock

Howard Miller Authorized Dealer

Allow 4-6 business days for shipping cuckoo clock, mantel clock and wall clock.

GrandFatherClock.ca BBB Business Review
  • FREE SHIPPING
  • 30 DAY GUARANTEE
  • 2 YEAR WARRANTY

The Glen Accent Clock features a minimalist design with a nickel finish and black accents throughout. The combination of the modern appearance and mixed metal features ensures that this piece will complement most design styles. Additionally, the compact size of this clock makes it well suited for desks, mantels, bookshelves, side tables, and nightstands.

Clock Design: This metal accent clock has a satin nickel finish and features a pivoting round case on an oval-shaped base. This pivoting feature allows the clock to be vertically adjusted to your desired angle, making it the perfect clock for locations not at eye level.

Dial Design: The 6.625" dial features a circular brushed aluminum background with raised, black circle hour markers at the 12, 3, 6, and 9 positions, black hour and minute hands, and a flat glass crystal.

Quartz Movement: This circular metal accent clock has a battery-powered quartz movement which requires one AA battery (not included).

Howard Miller: Founded in 1926 and family-owned in its third generation, Howard Miller is the world's leading clock company and a respected brand name in fine specialty furnishings such as curio cabinets, wine & bar furnishings, custom storage cabinets, and SmartMoves® adjustable height desks.

View full details

Customer Reviews

Be the first to write a review
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)