Passer aux informations produits
1 de 2

HORLOGE MURALE ENRICO FULVI HOWARD MILLER 620369

HORLOGE MURALE ENRICO FULVI HOWARD MILLER 620369

Howard Miller

Prix habituel 690$
Prix habituel Prix promotionnel 690$
En vente Épuisé

Hermle Authorized Dealer

Allow 4-6 business days for shipping cuckoo clock, mantel clock and wall clock.

GrandFatherClock.ca BBB Business Review

En stock

HORLOGE MURALE : Le robinet mural surdimensionné Enrico Fulvi est doté d'un cadran antique monté sur une base de panneau épais découpé au laser de 0,25 pouce pour compléter votre décoration intérieure. Le mouvement à quartz de l'horloge émet un léger tic-tac sans utiliser de carillon pour un environnement plus silencieux.

DURABLE : Cette horloge d'intérieur moderne surdimensionnée est créée pour durer comme un élément essentiel de la maison. Il possède un cadre robuste pour soulager le stress dans une maison occupée. Affichez-le dans votre cuisine, bureau, salle de bain, chambre, salon et plus encore.

HAUTE QUALITÉ : Des aiguilles noires antiques se connectent au centre du cadran avec un médaillon aux reflets dorés. Indiquez facilement l'heure grâce aux grands chiffres arabes noirs au beau design vintage.

MOUVEMENT : Il est alimenté par un mouvement à quartz et nécessite une pile de taille AA. Fabriqué aux Etats-Unis.

HOWARD MILLER : Fondée en 1926 et toujours détenue par la famille depuis sa troisième génération, Howard Miller est le leader mondial de l'horlogerie et une marque respectée dans le domaine des meubles spécialisés raffinés tels que les armoires à curiosités, les meubles de vin et de bar, les armoires de rangement personnalisées et SmartMoves®. bureaux à hauteur réglable.

http://images.salsify.com/image/upload/s--vpLSwCo0--/l5cefyb3d6w081janz5z.ai http://images.salsify.com/image/upload/s--heYQJ2Go--/v6eqmchjb2fcmsiwu89l.pdf http : //images.salsify.com/image/upload/s--7rEHGsQg--/w2klu6f1t3rjkx21hkzl.pdf
Afficher tous les détails

Customer Reviews

Be the first to write a review
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)

Skip to product information
1 of 2

HOWARD MILLER ENRICO FULVI WALL CLOCK 620369

HOWARD MILLER ENRICO FULVI WALL CLOCK 620369

Howard Miller

Regular price 710 CAD$
Regular price Sale price 710 CAD$
Sale Sold out

Hermle Authorized Dealer

Allow 4-6 business days for shipping cuckoo clock, mantel clock and wall clock.

GrandFatherClock.ca BBB Business Review

Low stock

Only 10 Left In Stock ! Hurry Before It's Too Late !

WALL CLOCK: The Enrico Fulvi Oversized Wall Cock features an antique dial mounted on a .25 inch laser-cut thick panel base to compliment your home decor. The clock’s quartz movement makes a soft ticking noise without the use of chimes for a quieter environment.

DURABLE: This oversized, indoor modern clock is created to last as a home essential. It has a sturdy frame to relieve stress in a busy household. Display it in your kitchen, office, bathroom, bedroom, living room, and more.

HIGH QUALITY: Antique black hands connect to the center of the dial with a medallion accent with gold highlights. Easily tell time with the large black Arabic numerals with a beautiful vintage design.

MOVEMENT: It is powered by quartz movement and requires one AA sized battery. Made in the USA.

HOWARD MILLER: Founded in 1926 and still family-owned in its third generation, Howard Miller is the world’s leading clock company and a respected brand name in fine specialty furnishings such as curio cabinets, wine & bar furnishings, custom storage cabinets, and SmartMoves® adjustable height desks.

http://images.salsify.com/image/upload/s--vpLSwCo0--/l5cefyb3d6w081janz5z.ai http://images.salsify.com/image/upload/s--heYQJ2Go--/v6eqmchjb2fcmsiwu89l.pdf http://images.salsify.com/image/upload/s--7rEHGsQg--/w2klu6f1t3rjkx21hkzl.pdf
View full details