Passer aux informations produits
1 de 4

Howard Miller

HORLOGE DE TABLE HOWARD MILLER ENDEAVOUR 645743

HORLOGE DE TABLE HOWARD MILLER ENDEAVOUR 645743

Logo Interac Payer avec Virement Interacᴹᴰ à la caisse
Prix habituel 130$
Prix habituel Prix promotionnel 130$
En vente Épuisé

En stock

Howard Miller Authorized Dealer

Allow 4-6 business days for shipping cuckoo clock, mantel clock and wall clock.

GrandFatherClock.ca BBB Business Review
  • FREE SHIPPING
  • 30 DAY GUARANTEE
  • 2 YEAR WARRANTY

Même les plus petits accessoires ont le potentiel de faire une déclaration. C'est la beauté de cette horloge de table en bois dur accrocheuse. La pièce noire compacte est subtile, mais frappante grâce à ses lignes épurées et son apparence élégante. Emmenez-le partout où vous allez pour toujours apporter une touche de sophistication.

Perfection pratique : dimensionnée juste pour le transport et facile à transporter grâce à sa structure pliante, cette horloge de table à charnière offre fonctionnalité et style dans un emballage élégant. La finition noire piano attire à elle seule l'attention, tandis que la combinaison de l'horloge à charnière et de la boussole est tout simplement pratique.

Petits détails : La finition noire brillante attire à elle seule l'attention, tandis que le cadran blanc éclatant offre le contraste parfait. Il est conçu avec des marqueurs d'heure noirs et des chiffres romains aux positions 12, 3, 6 et 9, ainsi qu'une minuterie intérieure. Ornée d'une lunette argentée polie, l'horloge a des aiguilles noires des heures et des minutes, ainsi qu'une trotteuse en argent, le tout logé derrière un cristal de verre. La boussole complémentaire a des graphiques décoratifs de rose des vents noire.

Mouvement à quartz : Le mouvement à quartz nécessite une pile LR44.

Howard Miller : Fondée en 1926 et toujours détenue par la famille à sa troisième génération, Howard Miller est le leader mondial de l'horlogerie et une marque respectée dans les beaux meubles spécialisés tels que les cabinets de curiosités, les meubles de vin et de bar, les armoires de rangement personnalisées et SmartMoves®. bureaux réglables en hauteur.

Afficher tous les détails

Customer Reviews

Be the first to write a review
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)

Skip to product information
1 of 4

Howard Miller

HOWARD MILLER ENDEAVOR TABLETOP CLOCK 645743

HOWARD MILLER ENDEAVOR TABLETOP CLOCK 645743

Interac logo Pay with Interac e-Transfer® at checkout
Regular price 130$
Regular price Sale price 130$
Sale Sold out

In stock

Howard Miller Authorized Dealer

Allow 4-6 business days for shipping cuckoo clock, mantel clock and wall clock.

GrandFatherClock.ca BBB Business Review
  • FREE SHIPPING
  • 30 DAY GUARANTEE
  • 2 YEAR WARRANTY

Even the smallest accessories have the potential to make a statement. That’s the beauty of this eye-catching hardwood table clock. The compact black piece is subtle, yet striking thanks to its clean lines and classy appearance. Carry it everywhere you go to always bring a touch of sophistication along.

Practical Perfection: Sized just right for transport and easy to carry thanks to its folding structure, this hinged table clock offers practicality and style in one sleek package. The black piano finish alone captures attention, while the combination of the hinged clock and compass is simply practical.    

Little Details: The glossy black finish alone captures attention, while the crisp white dial provides the perfect contrast. It’s designed with black bar hour markers and Roman numerals at the 12, 3, 6, and 9 positions, along with an inner minute track. Trimmed with polished silver-tone bezel, the clock has black hour and minute hands, plus a second hand in silver, all housed behind a glass crystal. The complementary compass has decorative black compass rose graphics.

Quartz Movement: Quartz movement requires one LR44 battery.

Howard Miller: Founded in 1926 and still family-owned in its third generation, Howard Miller is the world’s leading clock company and a respected brand name in fine specialty furnishings such as curio cabinets, wine & bar furnishings, custom storage cabinets, and SmartMoves® adjustable height desks.

View full details

Customer Reviews

Be the first to write a review
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)